ATP France F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The France F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBlois, France
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEdouard Roger-Vasselin (1WC) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFEdouard Roger-Vasselin (1WC) (FRA)Filip Urban (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFNicolas Renavand (FRA)Stephane Robert (4) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFEdouard Roger-Vasselin (1WC) (FRA)Josselin Ouanna (7) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFFilip Urban (POL)Frederico Gil (6) (PRT)7-6(3) 4-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFStephane Robert (4) (FRA)Slimane Saoudi (DZA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFNicolas Renavand (FRA)Bertrand Contzler (8) (FRA)7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Edouard Roger-Vasselin (1WC) (FRA)Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (7) (FRA)Vincent Millot (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Filip Urban (POL)Michael Lammer (3) (SUI)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Frederico Gil (6) (PRT)Alexandre Renard (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Slimane Saoudi (DZA)Agustin Tarantino (5) (ARG)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Stephane Robert (4) (FRA)Jeremy Chardy (WC) (FRA)5-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Bertrand Contzler (8) (FRA)Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Mathieu Montcourt (2) (FRA)1-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Edouard Roger-Vasselin (1WC) (FRA)Olivier Renavand (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)Baptiste Dupuy (LL) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (Q) (FRA)Esteban Carril-Caso (ESP)6-3 5-7 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (7) (FRA)Sebastian Decoud (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Michael Lammer (3) (SUI)Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Filip Urban (POL)Julien Maigret (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexandre Renard (Q) (FRA)Fabien Robert (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Frederico Gil (6) (PRT)Diego Lopez (LL) (ARG)6-1 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Agustin Tarantino (5) (ARG)Luis Moreschi (Q) (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Slimane Saoudi (DZA)Yannick Thivant (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Jeremy Chardy (WC) (FRA)Lamine Ouahab (DZA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Stephane Robert (4) (FRA)Horacio Zeballos (Q) (ARG)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Bertrand Contzler (8) (FRA)Julien Gely (WC) (FRA)6-7(3) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)Julien Mathieu (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Adrian Mannarino (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Mathieu Montcourt (2) (FRA)Stephane Bohli (SUI)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBart Beks (2) (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Esteban Carril-Caso (1) (ESP)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
4-6 6-2 6-3
SFEsteban Carril-Caso (1) (ESP)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
Marc Fornell-Mestres (4) (ESP)
Frederico Gil (PRT)
6-4 3-6 6-2
SFBart Beks (2) (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
6-2 6-2
QFEsteban Carril-Caso (1) (ESP)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Morgan Mannarino (FRA)
6-2 6-1
QFMarc Fornell-Mestres (4) (ESP)
Frederico Gil (PRT)
Stephane Bohli (SUI)
Michael Lammer (SUI)
6-0 6-3
QFSebastian Decoud (ARG)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Rabie Chaki (MAR)
Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)
2-0 Retired
QFBart Beks (2) (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Fabien Robert (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Esteban Carril-Caso (1) (ESP)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
Sebastien Deridder (FRA)
Yannick Thivant (FRA)
6-0 6-2
R16Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Morgan Mannarino (FRA)
Jason Molsing (USA)
Antonio Robertson (USA)
6-1 6-3
R16Marc Fornell-Mestres (4) (ESP)
Frederico Gil (PRT)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
Alan Wright ()
7-5 6-4
R16Stephane Bohli (SUI)
Michael Lammer (SUI)
Diego Lopez (ARG)
Luis Moreschi (ARG)
6-2 6-1
R16Rabie Chaki (MAR)
Ladislav Chramosta (CZE)
Mathieu Montcourt (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
R16Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Tomasz Bednarek (3) (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
1-6 7-6(10) 6-2
R16Fabien Robert (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
R16Bart Beks (2) (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Vincent Baudat (FRA)
Olivier Charroin (FRA)
1-6 6-3 7-6(6)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Fabien Robert (FRA)Valentin Sanon (1) ()7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Horacio Zeballos (2) (ARG)Sebastien Deridder (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Olivier Renavand (13) (FRA)Francois De Puydt (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Julien Maigret (4) (FRA)Diego Lopez (11) (ARG)4-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Adrian Mannarino (5) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (10WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alexandre Renard (6) (FRA)Romain Jouan (14) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Vincent Millot (7) (FRA)Rabie Chaki (16) (MAR)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Luis Moreschi (15) (ARG)Philippe Frayssinoux (8) (FRA)6-1 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Valentin Sanon (1) ()Rodolphe Mouveau (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fabien Robert (FRA)Abel Rincon-Vazquez (12) (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Horacio Zeballos (2) (ARG)Sebastien Kosak (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Deridder (FRA)Olivier Charroin (9) (FRA)7-6(5) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Francois De Puydt (FRA)Bart Van Delft (3) (NLD)WO[H2H]
Q2Olivier Renavand (13) (FRA)Maxime Chedorge (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Julien Maigret (4) (FRA)Sten Weingartner ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Diego Lopez (11) (ARG)Unai Corujo-Rodriguez (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Adrian Mannarino (5) (FRA)Eddy Chala (DZA)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (10WC) (FRA)Christophe Lenzi (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Renard (6) (FRA)Alan Wright ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Romain Jouan (14) (FRA)Pierre Mouillon (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vincent Millot (7) (FRA)Karthik Raju (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rabie Chaki (16) (MAR)Cyrille Monet (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Philippe Frayssinoux (8) (FRA)Nicolas Frayssinoux (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Luis Moreschi (15) (ARG)Mathieu Leboucher (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Valentin Sanon (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rodolphe Mouveau (FRA)David Sidbon (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Fabien Robert (FRA)Mathieu Goven (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Abel Rincon-Vazquez (12) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Horacio Zeballos (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Kosak (FRA)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)5-7 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Deridder (FRA)Gustave Diep (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Olivier Charroin (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bart Van Delft (3) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francois De Puydt (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxime Chedorge (FRA)Clinton Lee (USA)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Olivier Renavand (13) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Maigret (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sten Weingartner ()Danny Spierenburg ()7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Unai Corujo-Rodriguez (ESP)Alexandre Hervy (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Diego Lopez (11) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrian Mannarino (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eddy Chala (DZA)Ashton Politanoff (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Christophe Lenzi (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (10WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Renard (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alan Wright ()Adrien Maigret (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pierre Mouillon (FRA)Christophe Norbert (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Romain Jouan (14) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vincent Millot (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Karthik Raju (IND)Arindam Datta (WC) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Cyrille Monet (FRA)Vincent Meyer (FRA)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Rabie Chaki (16) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philippe Frayssinoux (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Frayssinoux (FRA)Jerome Guillemot (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Leboucher (FRA)Julien Segard (FRA)6-7(4) 6-4 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q3Luis Moreschi (15) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]