ATP France F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The France F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F8 Futures Event Details:

IndoorMelun, France
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPeter Wessels (WC) (NLD)Thierry Ascione (4) (FRA)WO[H2H]
SFPeter Wessels (WC) (NLD)Jean-Michel Pequery (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFThierry Ascione (4) (FRA)Bjorn Rehnquist (2) (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFJean-Michel Pequery (WC) (FRA)Arnaud Fontaine (WC) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFPeter Wessels (WC) (NLD)Robin Vik (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFThierry Ascione (4) (FRA)Nicolas Mahut (7) (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFBjorn Rehnquist (2) (SWE)Nicolas Devilder (LL) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Arnaud Fontaine (WC) (BEL)Rik De Voest (1) (RSA)7-6(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Jean-Michel Pequery (WC) (FRA)Timothy Aerts (Q) (BEL)6-2 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Robin Vik (CZE)Alexander Peya (3) (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Peter Wessels (WC) (NLD)Olivier Patience (FRA)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R16Nicolas Mahut (7) (FRA)Alejandro Hernandez (LL) (MEX)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Thierry Ascione (4) (FRA)Tobias Summerer (Q) (GER)7-6(6) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Nicolas Devilder (LL) (FRA)Alex Bogdanovic (Q) ()4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Bjorn Rehnquist (2) (SWE)Philipp Petzschner (Q) (GER)6-2 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Rik De Voest (1) (RSA)Julien Couly (Q) (FRA)6-7(3) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Arnaud Fontaine (WC) (BEL)Karim Maamoun (Q) (EGY)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Timothy Aerts (Q) (BEL)Roko Karanusic (CRO)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jean-Michel Pequery (WC) (FRA)Ivo Karlovic (5) (CRO)6-7(5) 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexander Peya (3) (AUT)Jerome Haehnel (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Robin Vik (CZE)Michael Lammer (Q) (SUI)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (FRA)Gregory Girault (Q) (FRA)6-7(8) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Peter Wessels (WC) (NLD)Simon Stadler (LL) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Mahut (7) (FRA)Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (WC) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Alejandro Hernandez (LL) (MEX)Orest Tereshchuk (LL) (UKR)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Tobias Summerer (Q) (GER)Roman Valent (SUI)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Thierry Ascione (4) (FRA)Yves Allegro (SUI)5-7 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Devilder (LL) (FRA)Daniele Bracciali (8) (ITA)3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Alex Bogdanovic (Q) ()Ladislav Svarc (SVK)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Philipp Petzschner (Q) (GER)Axel Pretzsch (GER)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Bjorn Rehnquist (2) (SWE)Jens Knippschild (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMichael Lammer (SUI)
Roman Valent (SUI)
Karim Maamoun (4) (EGY)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
SFMichael Lammer (SUI)
Roman Valent (SUI)
Jens Knippschild (1) (GER)
Philipp Petzschner (GER)
2-3 Retired
SFKarim Maamoun (4) (EGY)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
Marcelo Amador (2) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
QFJens Knippschild (1) (GER)
Philipp Petzschner (GER)
Yves Allegro (SUI)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
7-6(4) 5-7 6-3
QFMichael Lammer (SUI)
Roman Valent (SUI)
Roko Karanusic (3) (CRO)
Bjorn Rehnquist (SWE)
QFKarim Maamoun (4) (EGY)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
Ivo Karlovic (CRO)
Goran Oresic (CRO)
QFMarcelo Amador (2) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Sebastian Salas-Diaz Del Castillo (MEX)
7-5 6-4
R16Jens Knippschild (1) (GER)
Philipp Petzschner (GER)
R16Yves Allegro (SUI)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Philipp Kohlschreiber (GER)
Orest Tereshchuk (UKR)
5-7 6-3 6-4
R16Roko Karanusic (3) (CRO)
Bjorn Rehnquist (SWE)
R16Michael Lammer (SUI)
Roman Valent (SUI)
Xavier Audouy (FRA)
Gilles Simon (FRA)
6-3 3-6 6-4
R16Ivo Karlovic (CRO)
Goran Oresic (CRO)
Nicky Reijnders ()
Peter Wessels (NLD)
7-6(3) 6-2
R16Karim Maamoun (4) (EGY)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
R16Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Sebastian Salas-Diaz Del Castillo (MEX)
Petar Popovic (WC) (SRB)
Vincent Valtier (FRA)
3-6 7-6(2) 6-3
R16Marcelo Amador (2) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alex Bogdanovic (12) ()Gilles Simon (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Philipp Petzschner (2) (GER)Simon Stadler (9) (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Timothy Aerts (15) (BEL)Xavier Audouy (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Julien Couly (FRA)Nicolas Devilder (13WC) (FRA)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Gregory Girault (FRA)Orest Tereshchuk (5) (UKR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Tobias Summerer (GER)Alejandro Hernandez (11) (MEX)6-7(1) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Michael Lammer (7) (SUI)Julien Maigret (14WC) (FRA)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Karim Maamoun (8) (EGY)Julien Cuaz (16) (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Gilles Simon (WC) (FRA)Dieter Kindlmann (1) (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alex Bogdanovic (12) ()Gerald Bremond (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Philipp Petzschner (2) (GER)Vincent Valtier (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Simon Stadler (9) (GER)Kevin Larock (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Xavier Audouy (FRA)Marcelo Amador (3) (MEX)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Timothy Aerts (15) (BEL)Marc Bauer (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Julien Couly (FRA)Philipp Kohlschreiber (4) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Devilder (13WC) (FRA)Romain Tug (WC) (FRA)6-3 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Orest Tereshchuk (5) (UKR)Philip Gubenco (CAN)6-3 7-6(12)[H2H]
Q2Gregory Girault (FRA)Alexander Flock (10) (GER)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tobias Summerer (GER)Jamie Delgado (6) ()6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Hernandez (11) (MEX)Gary Lugassy (FRA)7-5 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Michael Lammer (7) (SUI)Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Julien Maigret (14WC) (FRA)Arnaud Le Cloerec (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Karim Maamoun (8) (EGY)Josselin Barbot (FRA)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Julien Cuaz (16) (FRA)Sebastian Salas-Diaz Del Castillo (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]