ATP France F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2000

Click Here To Join The France F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F8 Futures Event Details:

IndoorMelun, France
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJulian Knowle (7) (AUT)Arnaud Fontaine (Q) (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFArnaud Fontaine (Q) (BEL)Jan Hernych (Q) (CZE)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
SFJulian Knowle (7) (AUT)Jean-Francois Bachelot (FRA)2-6 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFArnaud Fontaine (Q) (BEL)Julien Benneteau (WC) (FRA)7-6(6) 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFJan Hernych (Q) (CZE)Julien Varlet (Q) (FRA)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
QFJean-Francois Bachelot (FRA)Christian Kordasz (6) (ARG)5-2 Retired[H2H]
QFJulian Knowle (7) (AUT)Jean-Michel Pequery (Q) (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Julien Benneteau (WC) (FRA)Franck Fevrier (WC) (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Arnaud Fontaine (Q) (BEL)Olivier Rochus (8) (BEL)1-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Julien Varlet (Q) (FRA)Johann Potron (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Jan Hernych (Q) (CZE)Jan Vacek (5) (CZE)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Christian Kordasz (6) (ARG)Johan Settergren (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Jean-Francois Bachelot (FRA)Martin Stepanek (LL) (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Julian Knowle (7) (AUT)Jan Hermansson (LL) (SWE)6-1 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Jean-Michel Pequery (Q) (FRA)Olivier Patience (9) (FRA)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Benneteau (WC) (FRA)Ota Fukarek (1) (CZE)6-3 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Franck Fevrier (WC) (FRA)Olivier Mutis (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Arnaud Fontaine (Q) (BEL)Dennis van Scheppingen (NLD)5-7 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Olivier Rochus (8) (BEL)Nicolas Mahut (WC) (FRA)7-6(1) 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Johann Potron (WC) (FRA)Alexander Shvets (4) (BLR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Varlet (Q) (FRA)Johan Van Herck (BEL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Jan Hernych (Q) (CZE)Philippe Pasquier (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Jan Vacek (5) (CZE)Martin Lee ()6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Christian Kordasz (6) (ARG)Oren Motevassel (USA)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Johan Settergren (SWE)Gilles Elseneer (Q) (BEL)5-7 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Martin Stepanek (LL) (CZE)Gabriel Trifu (ROU)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Jean-Francois Bachelot (FRA)Mose Navarra (3) (ITA)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Julian Knowle (7) (AUT)Thomas Dupre (FRA)6-7(7) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Jan Hermansson (LL) (SWE)Cedric Kauffmann (FRA)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jean-Michel Pequery (Q) (FRA)Melle Van Gemerden (NLD)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (9) (FRA)David Skoch (Q) (CZE)6-1 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAndreas Tattermusch (GER)
Andreas Weber (GER)
Ashley Fisher (1) (AUS)
Jose Frontera (PRI)
7-6(6) 4-6 7-6(3)
SFAshley Fisher (1) (AUS)
Jose Frontera (PRI)
Justin Bower (RSA)
James Davidson ()
6-2 6-4
SFAndreas Tattermusch (GER)
Andreas Weber (GER)
Cedric Kauffmann (FRA)
Melle Van Gemerden (NLD)
7-5 6-4
QFAshley Fisher (1) (AUS)
Jose Frontera (PRI)
Johann Potron (WC) (FRA)
Julien Varlet (FRA)
3-6 7-5 6-1
QFJustin Bower (RSA)
James Davidson ()
Wim Neefs (BEL)
Wesley Whitehouse (RSA)
7-6(6) 6-4
QFCedric Kauffmann (FRA)
Melle Van Gemerden (NLD)
Jean-Francois Bachelot (FRA)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
6-4 6-4
QFAndreas Tattermusch (GER)
Andreas Weber (GER)
David Skoch (CZE)
Martin Stepanek (CZE)
6-2 7-6(2)
R16Ashley Fisher (1) (AUS)
Jose Frontera (PRI)
Franck Fevrier (WC) (FRA)
Christian Kordasz (ARG)
7-6(3) 6-4
R16Johann Potron (WC) (FRA)
Julien Varlet (FRA)
Markus Menzler (GER)
Gabriel Trifu (ROU)
7-6(12) 6-3
R16Wim Neefs (BEL)
Wesley Whitehouse (RSA)
Maxime Boye (4) (FRA)
Ivo Karlovic (CRO)
6-3 2-0 Retired
R16Justin Bower (RSA)
James Davidson ()
Gilles Elseneer (Q) (BEL)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
6-3 7-6(4)
R16Cedric Kauffmann (FRA)
Melle Van Gemerden (NLD)
Julien Benneteau (WC) (FRA)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
3-6 7-5 6-3
R16Jean-Francois Bachelot (FRA)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
Tim Crichton (3) (AUS)
Todd Perry (AUS)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Andreas Tattermusch (GER)
Andreas Weber (GER)
David Abelson (LL) (CAN)
Oren Motevassel (USA)
6-3 6-1
R16David Skoch (CZE)
Martin Stepanek (CZE)
Robert Lindstedt (5) (SWE)
Fredrik Loven (SWE)
6-3 1-1 Retired
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Julien Varlet (16WC) (FRA)Julien Maes (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Gilles Elseneer (15) (BEL)Jan Hermansson (2) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1David Skoch (3) (CZE)Nicolas Thomann (14) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jan Hernych (4) (CZE)Andreas Weber (13) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jean-Michel Pequery (5) (FRA)Nikolay Davydenko (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Philippe Pasquier (6) (FRA)Ivo Karlovic (11) (CRO)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Olivier Mutis (7) (FRA)Martin Stepanek (9) (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Arnaud Fontaine (10) (BEL)Thierry Ascione (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Julien Maes (WC) (FRA)Ionut Moldovan (1) (ROU)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Julien Varlet (16WC) (FRA)Antony La Porte (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jan Hermansson (2) (SWE)Marc Merry (NLD)6-4 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gilles Elseneer (15) (BEL)Matthias A. Muller ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2David Skoch (3) (CZE)Markus Menzler (GER)5-7 7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Thomann (14) (FRA)Robert Lindstedt (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jan Hernych (4) (CZE)Valentin Sanon ()6-4 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Andreas Weber (13) (GER)Fredrik Loven (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jean-Michel Pequery (5) (FRA)Andreas Tattermusch (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nikolay Davydenko (RUS)Tom Spinks (12) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Philippe Pasquier (6) (FRA)Denis Golovanov (RUS)7-6(4) 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ivo Karlovic (11) (CRO)Nicolas Huertebise (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Olivier Mutis (7) (FRA)Wesley Whitehouse (RSA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Martin Stepanek (9) (CZE)Vincent Valtier (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Thierry Ascione (WC) (FRA)Florian Jeschonek (8) (GER)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Arnaud Fontaine (10) (BEL)Julien Mathieu (WC) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gilles Elseneer (2) (BEL)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
David Abelson (1) (CAN)
Oren Motevassel (USA)
6-1 6-2
Q2David Abelson (1) (CAN)
Oren Motevassel (USA)
Benjamin Cappuccitti (WC) (FRA)
David Goupil (FRA)
2-6 6-0 6-3
Q2Gilles Elseneer (2) (BEL)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Matthias A. Muller ()
Alexander Shvets (BLR)
6-2 6-2