ATP France F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2002

Click Here To Join The France F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBressuire, France
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJerome Hanquez (Q) (FRA)Mike Scheidweiler (2Q) (LUX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFJerome Hanquez (Q) (FRA)Jerome Haehnel (1Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFMike Scheidweiler (2Q) (LUX)Vincent Lavergne (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFJerome Haehnel (1Q) (FRA)Fabian Roetschi (LL) (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJerome Hanquez (Q) (FRA)Richard Gasquet (WC) (FRA)7-6(5) 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFVincent Lavergne (Q) (FRA)Clement Morel (WC) (MCO)6-3 6-7(8) 6-3[H2H]
QFMike Scheidweiler (2Q) (LUX)Jeroen Masson (BEL)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Jerome Haehnel (1Q) (FRA)Charles-Edouard Maria (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Fabian Roetschi (LL) (SUI)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Richard Gasquet (WC) (FRA)Paul Logtens (LL) (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Jerome Hanquez (Q) (FRA)Frank Moser (7) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Clement Morel (WC) (MCO)Benoit Foucher (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Vincent Lavergne (Q) (FRA)Gregory Girault (SE) (FRA)7-5 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Jeroen Masson (BEL)Regis Lavergne (6) (FRA)5-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Mike Scheidweiler (2Q) (LUX)Sonny Kayombo (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jerome Haehnel (1Q) (FRA)Gwaneal Gueit (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Charles-Edouard Maria (FRA)Julien Cassaigne (FRA)3-6 6-0 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Fabian Roetschi (LL) (SUI)Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Edouard Roger-Vasselin (WC) (FRA)Cyril Martin (LL) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Paul Logtens (LL) (NLD)Daniel Lencina-Ribes (LAT)3-6 7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R32Richard Gasquet (WC) (FRA)Olivier Ramos (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jerome Hanquez (Q) (FRA)Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Frank Moser (7) (GER)Stephane Bohli (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Benoit Foucher (FRA)Agustin Tarantino (8) (ARG)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Clement Morel (WC) (MCO)Benedikt Stronk (Q) (GER)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Gregory Girault (SE) (FRA)Marius Zay (Q) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Vincent Lavergne (Q) (FRA)Benjamin Cassaigne (4) (FRA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Regis Lavergne (6) (FRA)Marcos Baghdatis (Q) (CYP)5-7 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeroen Masson (BEL)Julien Jeanpierre (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Sonny Kayombo (FRA)Christophe Bosio (FRA)7-6(3) 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Mike Scheidweiler (2Q) (LUX)Marko Neunteibl (AUT)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FStephane Bohli (SUI)
Benjamin Cassaigne (FRA)
Philippe Cassiers (BEL)
Jeroen Masson (BEL)
7-6(2) 1-6 6-2
SFStephane Bohli (SUI)
Benjamin Cassaigne (FRA)
Fabian Roetschi (SUI)
Patrick Schnidrig (SUI)
6-3 6-4
SFPhilippe Cassiers (BEL)
Jeroen Masson (BEL)
Benjamin Balleret (MCO)
Charles Roche (FRA)
6-2 6-0
QFFabian Roetschi (SUI)
Patrick Schnidrig (SUI)
Vincent Lavergne (1) (FRA)
Frank Moser (GER)
6-4 4-6 6-4
QFStephane Bohli (SUI)
Benjamin Cassaigne (FRA)
Nicolas Perrein (3) (FRA)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
6-4 6-4
QFPhilippe Cassiers (BEL)
Jeroen Masson (BEL)
Christophe De Veaux (4) (FRA)
Nicolas Devilder (FRA)
6-4 3-6 7-6(4)
QFBenjamin Balleret (MCO)
Charles Roche (FRA)
Jerome Haehnel (FRA)
Olivier Ramos (FRA)
6-1 6-1
R16Vincent Lavergne (1) (FRA)
Frank Moser (GER)
Julien Cassaigne (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Fabian Roetschi (SUI)
Patrick Schnidrig (SUI)
Armel Collinot (WC) (FRA)
Christophe Sanches (FRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Nicolas Perrein (3) (FRA)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
Robbie Fields (USA)
Gwaneal Gueit (FRA)
6-2 6-0
R16Stephane Bohli (SUI)
Benjamin Cassaigne (FRA)
David Goupil (FRA)
Nicolas Tholozan (FRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Philippe Cassiers (BEL)
Jeroen Masson (BEL)
Benedikt Stronk (GER)
Marius Zay (GER)
6-4 6-1
R16Christophe De Veaux (4) (FRA)
Nicolas Devilder (FRA)
Sonny Kayombo (FRA)
Daniel Lencina-Ribes (LAT)
6-3 7-6(0)
R16Benjamin Balleret (MCO)
Charles Roche (FRA)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
6-3 6-2
R16Jerome Haehnel (FRA)
Olivier Ramos (FRA)
Christophe Bosio (2) (FRA)
Cyril Martin (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jerome Haehnel (1) (FRA)Charles Roche (12) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mike Scheidweiler (2) (LUX)Olivier Vandewiele (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jerome Hanquez (3) (FRA)Jerome Almagrida (15) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Marcos Baghdatis (CYP)Arnaud Le Cloerec (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Benedikt Stronk (11) (GER)Fabian Roetschi (5) (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Julien Jeanpierre (6) (FRA)Patrick Schnidrig (9) (SUI)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Vincent Lavergne (16) (FRA)Paul Logtens (7) (NLD)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Marius Zay (GER)Cyril Martin (8) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jerome Haehnel (1) (FRA)Gary Lugassy (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Charles Roche (12) (FRA)Philippe Cassiers (BEL)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mike Scheidweiler (2) (LUX)Pierre Sequier (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Olivier Vandewiele (FRA)Jonathan Pastel (13) (USA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jerome Hanquez (3) (FRA)Marc-Rene Burger (GER)7-6(5) 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Jerome Almagrida (15) (FRA)Marc Auradou (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Arnaud Le Cloerec (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (4) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marcos Baghdatis (CYP)Thomas Oger (10) (MCO)6-7(7) 7-6(3) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Fabian Roetschi (5) (SUI)Omar Derouiche (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Benedikt Stronk (11) (GER)Ronny Renard (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Julien Jeanpierre (6) (FRA)Nicolas Terrien (WC) (FRA)7-6(0) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Patrick Schnidrig (9) (SUI)Laurent Recouderc (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Paul Logtens (7) (NLD)Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vincent Lavergne (16) (FRA)Armel Collinot (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cyril Martin (8) (FRA)Nicolas Perrein (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marius Zay (GER)David Goupil (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jerome Haehnel (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gary Lugassy (FRA)Matej Bocko (SVK)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Philippe Cassiers (BEL)Benjamin Balleret (MCO)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Charles Roche (12) (FRA)Christian Hark (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mike Scheidweiler (2) (LUX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pierre Sequier (FRA)Robbie Fields (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Olivier Vandewiele (FRA)Mathieu Montcourt (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Pastel (13) (USA)Patrice Atias (FRA)6-7(4) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jerome Hanquez (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc-Rene Burger (GER)Renny Peigne (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marc Auradou (FRA)Samuel Almeida (FRA)6-2 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q3Jerome Almagrida (15) (FRA)Teddy Mebounou (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Renavand (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Le Cloerec (FRA)Sebastien Ripoll (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marcos Baghdatis (CYP)Georges Israel (FRA)6-3 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Thomas Oger (10) (MCO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabian Roetschi (5) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omar Derouiche (FRA)Wilfried Martin (FRA)6-7(5) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ronny Renard (FRA)Gilles Simon (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Benedikt Stronk (11) (GER)Samuel Danchet (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Julien Jeanpierre (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Terrien (WC) (FRA)Christophe Sanches (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Laurent Recouderc (FRA)Pierre Metenier (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Patrick Schnidrig (9) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Paul Logtens (7) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)Julien Maigret (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q3Armel Collinot (FRA)Kailin Vega (CUB)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Vincent Lavergne (16) (FRA)Xavier Alzuyeta (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Cyril Martin (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Perrein (FRA)Petar Popovic (SRB)6-7(4) 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3David Goupil (FRA)Nicolas Tholozan (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marius Zay (GER)Xavier Audouy (14) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]