ATP France F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The France F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLille, France
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarc Gicquel (1) (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (5) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFMarc Gicquel (1) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFJonathan Eysseric (5) (FRA)Elie Rousset (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFMarc Gicquel (1) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (6) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFNicolas Renavand (FRA)Fabrice Martin (8) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-7(3) 6-1[H2H]
QFJonathan Eysseric (5) (FRA)Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)6-3 1-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFElie Rousset (WC) (FRA)Medy Chettar (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Marc Gicquel (1) (FRA)Yannick Jankovits (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Kenny De Schepper (6) (FRA)Nils Langer (PR) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Fabrice Martin (8) (FRA)Alexey Vatutin (Q) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (5) (FRA)Sami Reinwein (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)Roberto Marcora (Q) (ITA)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Medy Chettar (WC) (FRA)Emilien Firmin (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Elie Rousset (WC) (FRA)Joao Sousa (2) (PRT)6-3 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Marc Gicquel (1) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (Q) (FRA)Sebastien Boltz (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Nils Langer (PR) (GER)Janis Podzus (Q) (LVA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (6) (FRA)Arthur De Greef (WC) (BEL)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Clement Reix (4) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Romain Sichez (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexey Vatutin (Q) (RUS)Lucas Pouille (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Fabrice Martin (8) (FRA)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (5) (FRA)Dorian Descloix (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Sami Reinwein (GER)Lennert Van Der Linden (Q) (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Roberto Marcora (Q) (ITA)Yannik Reuter (BEL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)Joris De Loore (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Emilien Firmin (Q) (FRA)Niels Desein (7) (BEL)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Medy Chettar (WC) (FRA)Benjamin Balleret (MCO)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Elie Rousset (WC) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)4-6 7-6(6) 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Joao Sousa (2) (PRT)Julien Obry (FRA)6-7(2) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKenny De Schepper (4) (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Marc Gicquel (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
6-3 2-6 [10-8]
SFMarc Gicquel (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Dorian Descloix (3) (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
7-5 6-4
SFKenny De Schepper (4) (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Niels Desein (BEL)
Nils Langer (GER)
6-1 6-4
QFMarc Gicquel (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Matias Bisiaux (FRA)
David Delabie (FRA)
6-1 6-1
QFDorian Descloix (3) (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Magid Berchid (FRA)
Silvio Floridia (FRA)
6-1 6-1
QFKenny De Schepper (4) (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Maxime Bonami (FRA)
Thomas Dupre (FRA)
6-2 6-3
QFNiels Desein (BEL)
Nils Langer (GER)
Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Marc Gicquel (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
R16Matias Bisiaux (FRA)
David Delabie (FRA)
R16Dorian Descloix (3) (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
R16Magid Berchid (FRA)
Silvio Floridia (FRA)
R16Maxime Bonami (FRA)
Thomas Dupre (FRA)
R16Kenny De Schepper (4) (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
R16Niels Desein (BEL)
Nils Langer (GER)
Nishank Mishra (IND)
Shivang Mishra (IND)
6-0 6-2
R16Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Yannick Jankovits (1) (FRA)Gregory Bayane (FRA)6-1 6-7(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Sebastien Boltz (FRA)Riccardo Maiga (2) (SUI)6-7(4) 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Roberto Marcora (3) (ITA)Michael Bois (12) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Joris De Loore (9) (BEL)Lofo Ramiaramanana (WC) ()3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Emilien Firmin (5) (FRA)Vincent D'hoir (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alexey Vatutin (13) (RUS)Sebastian Lavie (6) (NZL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)Joseph Van Dooren (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Janis Podzus (LVA)Magid Berchid (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yannick Jankovits (1) (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gregory Bayane (FRA)Alban Meuffels (14) (NLD)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Maiga (2) (SUI)Nishank Mishra (IND)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Boltz (FRA)Otakar Lucak (11) (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Roberto Marcora (3) (ITA)Jeremy Vogt (FRA)0-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Michael Bois (12) (FRA)Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)6-7(3) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lofo Ramiaramanana (WC) ()Scott Griekspoor (4) (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Joris De Loore (9) (BEL)Constantin Belot (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Emilien Firmin (5) (FRA)Laurent Lokoli (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vincent D'hoir (WC) (FRA)Stephan Fransen (15) (NLD)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Lavie (6) (NZL)Silvio Floridia (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexey Vatutin (13) (RUS)Martins Podzus (LVA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)Jeroen Benard (7) (NLD)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joseph Van Dooren (WC) (BEL)Mick Lescure (10) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Janis Podzus (LVA)Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (8) (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Magid Berchid (WC) (FRA)Jonathan Jeuch (16) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]