ATP France F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The France F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBressuire, France
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMathieu Rodrigues (Q) (FRA)Thomas Oger (2) (MCO)7-5 6-0[H2H]
SFMathieu Rodrigues (Q) (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)7-6(0) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
SFThomas Oger (2) (MCO)Stefan Wauters (7) (BEL)2-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFMathieu Rodrigues (Q) (FRA)Gary Lugassy (1) (FRA)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFJonathan Eysseric (FRA)Vincent Millot (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFStefan Wauters (7) (BEL)Olivier Charroin (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFThomas Oger (2) (MCO)Alexander Slabinsky ()6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Gary Lugassy (1) (FRA)Francois-Arthur Vibert (Q) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (Q) (FRA)Miles Kasiri ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)Niels Desein (4) (BEL)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (FRA)Reda El Amrani (8) (MAR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Stefan Wauters (7) (BEL)Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R16Olivier Charroin (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexander Slabinsky ()Jean-Christophe Faurel (6SE) (FRA)7-6(2) 2-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Thomas Oger (2) (MCO)Jeremy Blandin (WC) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (1) (FRA)Romain Jouan (FRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Francois-Arthur Vibert (Q) (FRA)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-7(2) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (Q) (FRA)Maxime Quinqueneau (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Miles Kasiri ()Josh Goodall (5) ()6-4 2-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (4) (BEL)Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)Petar Popovic (SRB)4-6 7-6(0) 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Reda El Amrani (8) (MAR)Sadio Doumbia (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Stefan Wauters (7) (BEL)Xavier Audouy (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)Sergei Bubka (UKR)4-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Olivier Charroin (FRA)Frederic Jeanclaude (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (Q) (FRA)Adam Feeney (3) (AUS)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Jean-Christophe Faurel (6SE) (FRA)Ludwig Pellerin (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Slabinsky ()Guillaume Rufin (WC) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeremy Blandin (WC) (FRA)Neil Bamford (Q) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Thomas Oger (2) (MCO)Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FOlivier Charroin (3) (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Neil Bamford (1) ()
Josh Goodall ()
6-4 7-6(4)
SFNeil Bamford (1) ()
Josh Goodall ()
Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
6-2 6-1
SFOlivier Charroin (3) (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Bruno Guey (WC) (FRA)
Maxime Quinqueneau (FRA)
6-2 6-2
QFNeil Bamford (1) ()
Josh Goodall ()
Xavier Audouy (FRA)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
6-2 7-5
QFKenny De Schepper (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Sergei Bubka (UKR)
Ervand Gasparyan (RUS)
6-1 6-3
QFOlivier Charroin (3) (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Thomas Oger (MCO)
7-5 6-3
QFBruno Guey (WC) (FRA)
Maxime Quinqueneau (FRA)
Reda El Amrani (2) (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
6-1 6-4
R16Neil Bamford (1) ()
Josh Goodall ()
R16Xavier Audouy (FRA)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
Antoine Hamard (FRA)
Alain Ntamag (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Sergei Bubka (UKR)
Ervand Gasparyan (RUS)
Niels Desein (4) (BEL)
Stefan Wauters (BEL)
6-1 6-3
R16Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Ludovic Crampon (FRA)
Sadio Doumbia (FRA)
6-7(0) 6-2 [10-8]
R16Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Thomas Oger (MCO)
Samuel Danchet (FRA)
Justin Diao Natale (USA)
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16Olivier Charroin (3) (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
7-6(4) 6-2
R16Bruno Guey (WC) (FRA)
Maxime Quinqueneau (FRA)
Pierre Abgrall (WC) (FRA)
Damien Weber (AUS)
6-1 6-0
R16Reda El Amrani (2) (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sadio Doumbia (FRA)Adrien Puget (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Baptiste Dupuy (2) (FRA)Simon Cauvard (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Maxime Quinqueneau (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (3) (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Frederic Jeanclaude (4) (FRA)Alain Ntamag (11) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mathieu Rodrigues (5) (FRA)Antoine Hamard (10) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)Clement Reix (13) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Neil Bamford (7) ()Peter Lucassen (9) (NLD)5-7 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (8) (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Adrien Puget (WC) (FRA)Justin Diao Natale (1) (USA)7-6(6) 1-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Sadio Doumbia (FRA)Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (16) (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (2) (FRA)Andy Bregeot (WC) (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q2Simon Cauvard (FRA)Kevin Botti (15) (FRA)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Renavand (3) (FRA)Antoine Feret (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Maxime Quinqueneau (FRA)Antoine Tassart (12) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Frederic Jeanclaude (4) (FRA)Romain Fleuret (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alain Ntamag (11) (FRA)Mathieu Goven (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mathieu Rodrigues (5) (FRA)Jeremy Touil (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antoine Hamard (10) (FRA)Ludovic Crampon (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)Ervand Gasparyan (6) (RUS)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Clement Reix (13) (FRA)Damien Weber (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Neil Bamford (7) ()Bruno Guey (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Peter Lucassen (9) (NLD)Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)4-6 7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (8) (ESP)Benjamin Ras (FRA)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Eddy Chala (14) (DZA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Justin Diao Natale (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrien Puget (WC) (FRA)Yvonnick L'hurriec (FRA)2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sadio Doumbia (FRA)Pierre Abgrall (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (16) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andy Bregeot (WC) (FRA)Pierre Airault (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Simon Cauvard (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Botti (15) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Renavand (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Feret (FRA)Germain Gigounon (BEL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maxime Quinqueneau (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Tassart (12) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederic Jeanclaude (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Fleuret (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Goven (FRA)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alain Ntamag (11) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Rodrigues (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Touil (FRA)Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ludovic Crampon (FRA)Vincent Boginoff (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Antoine Hamard (10) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ervand Gasparyan (6) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)7-6(4) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Damien Weber (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Clement Reix (13) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Neil Bamford (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bruno Guey (WC) (FRA)Mehdi Bdiri (TUN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Lucassen (9) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (8) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Ras (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Javier Padilla-Jerez (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Eddy Chala (14) (DZA)ByeBye[H2H]