ATP France F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The France F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBressuire, France
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarc Gicquel (7) (FRA)Jerome Haehnel (3) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFMarc Gicquel (7) (FRA)Simon Stadler (Q) (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFJerome Haehnel (3) (FRA)Timothy Aerts (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFSimon Stadler (Q) (GER)Bertrand Contzler (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFMarc Gicquel (7) (FRA)Jean-Christophe Faurel (4) (FRA)7-5 7-6(0)[H2H]
QFJerome Haehnel (3) (FRA)Gilles Simon (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFTimothy Aerts (BEL)Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Simon Stadler (Q) (GER)Sebastian Louis (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-7(5) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Bertrand Contzler (FRA)Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (6) (FRA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R16Jean-Christophe Faurel (4) (FRA)Augustin Gensse (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Marc Gicquel (7) (FRA)Clement Morel (MCO)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Gilles Simon (FRA)Gary Lugassy (5) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Jerome Haehnel (3) (FRA)Charly Villeneuve (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Timothy Aerts (BEL)Olivier Vandewiele (Q) (FRA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R16Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)Andrei Gorban (Q) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Simon Stadler (Q) (GER)Slimane Saoudi (1) (DZA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Sebastian Louis (WC) (FRA)Petar Popovic (Q) (SRB)3-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Bertrand Contzler (FRA)Manuel Jorquera (ITA)6-2 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (6) (FRA)Frederic Jeanclaude (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jean-Christophe Faurel (4) (FRA)Lassi Ketola (Q) (FIN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Augustin Gensse (WC) (FRA)Jasper Smit (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Clement Morel (MCO)Marc Bauer (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Marc Gicquel (7) (FRA)Malek Jaziri (Q) (TUN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (5) (FRA)Ismar Gorcic (BIH)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Gilles Simon (FRA)Cristiano Caratti (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Charly Villeneuve (WC) (FRA)Alexander Flock (LL) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jerome Haehnel (3) (FRA)Josselin Barbot (LL) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Timothy Aerts (BEL)Victor Ionita (8) (ROU)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Olivier Vandewiele (Q) (FRA)Laurent Gabail (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Andrei Gorban (Q) ()Nicolas Tourte (WC) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)Sebastien Lami (LL) (FRA)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FIssam Jellali (TUN)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
Eric Butorac (4) (USA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
6-1 7-6(5)
SFIssam Jellali (TUN)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
Romano Frantzen (NLD)
Jasper Smit (NLD)
6-4 6-7(3) 6-3
SFEric Butorac (4) (USA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
QFRomano Frantzen (NLD)
Jasper Smit (NLD)
Jean-Michel Pequery (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
QFIssam Jellali (TUN)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
Lassi Ketola (FIN)
Igor Muguruza ()
6-2 6-4
QFEric Butorac (4) (USA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)
Sebastien Lami (FRA)
6-3 6-2
QFGary Lugassy (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
Ismar Gorcic (2) (BIH)
Victor Ionita (ROU)
R16Jean-Michel Pequery (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
R16Romano Frantzen (NLD)
Jasper Smit (NLD)
Julien Bouetz (FRA)
Jean-Christophe Megache (FRA)
6-7(4) 6-3 6-3
R16Issam Jellali (TUN)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
Cristiano Caratti (3) (ITA)
Flavio Cipolla (ITA)
R16Lassi Ketola (FIN)
Igor Muguruza ()
Eddy Chala (DZA)
Philippe Frayssinoux (FRA)
R16Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)
Sebastien Lami (FRA)
Andrei Gorban ()
Nikolai Soloviev (RUS)
6-1 6-1
R16Eric Butorac (4) (USA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Josselin Barbot (FRA)
Gerald Bremond (FRA)
6-3 6-0
R16Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
Baptiste Bayet (FRA)
Sebastian Louis (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-3
R16Ismar Gorcic (2) (BIH)
Victor Ionita (ROU)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Baptiste Dupuy (1) (FRA)Igor Muguruza (16WC) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lassi Ketola (10) (FIN)Alexander Flock (2) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Petar Popovic (11) (SRB)Sebastien Lami (3) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Simon Stadler (4) (GER)Philippe Frayssinoux (14) (FRA)4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Olivier Vandewiele (5) (FRA)Romano Frantzen (13) (NLD)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Frederic Jeanclaude (6) (FRA)Gerald Bremond (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Malek Jaziri (7WC) (TUN)Issam Jellali (15WC) (TUN)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Andrei Gorban (8) ()Josselin Barbot (12) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (1) (FRA)Arnaud Delgado (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Igor Muguruza (16WC) ()Nikolai Soloviev (RUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alexander Flock (2) (GER)Benoit Foucher (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lassi Ketola (10) (FIN)Yoann Villar (BEL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Lami (3) (FRA)Olivier Renavand (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Petar Popovic (11) (SRB)Mathieu Goven (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Simon Stadler (4) (GER)Eric Butorac (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Philippe Frayssinoux (14) (FRA)Raphael Jannel (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Olivier Vandewiele (5) (FRA)Benoit Bottero (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-7(8) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Romano Frantzen (13) (NLD)Jean-Christophe Megache (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Frederic Jeanclaude (6) (FRA)Benjamin Dracos (FRA)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gerald Bremond (FRA)Jerome Almagrida (9) (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q2Malek Jaziri (7WC) (TUN)Eddy Chala (DZA)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Issam Jellali (15WC) (TUN)Julien Bouetz (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Andrei Gorban (8) ()Sebastien Hourcourigaray (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Josselin Barbot (12) (FRA)Franck Dalla-Santa (FRA)6-2 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Delgado (FRA)Samuel Danchet (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nikolai Soloviev (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Igor Muguruza (16WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Flock (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benoit Foucher (FRA)Wilfried Martin (FRA)6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Yoann Villar (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lassi Ketola (10) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Lami (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Olivier Renavand (FRA)Yvonnick L'hurriec (WC) (FRA)6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Goven (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Petar Popovic (11) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Simon Stadler (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eric Butorac (USA)Maris Sipkovs ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Raphael Jannel (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philippe Frayssinoux (14) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Olivier Vandewiele (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benoit Bottero (WC) (FRA)Jonathan Rebeix (WC) (FRA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Jean-Christophe Megache (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romano Frantzen (13) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederic Jeanclaude (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Dracos (FRA)Mehdi Bdiri (WC) (TUN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gerald Bremond (FRA)Baptiste Bayet (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jerome Almagrida (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Malek Jaziri (7WC) (TUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eddy Chala (DZA)Yuri Platonov (RUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Julien Bouetz (WC) (FRA)Dmitri Dudko (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Issam Jellali (15WC) (TUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrei Gorban (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Hourcourigaray (FRA)Nicholas Job (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Franck Dalla-Santa (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Josselin Barbot (12) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]