ATP France F22 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2001

Click Here To Join The France F22 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F22 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRodez, France
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F22 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGregory Carraz (1SE) (FRA)Julien Couly (5WC) (FRA)6-2 6-7(7) 6-1[H2H]
SFGregory Carraz (1SE) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFJulien Couly (5WC) (FRA)Thierry Roggi (Q) (FRA)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
QFGregory Carraz (1SE) (FRA)Kristof Vliegen (8) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFBaptiste Dupuy (FRA)Steven Randjelovic (7) (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFThierry Roggi (Q) (FRA)Gilles Muller (6) (LUX)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJulien Couly (5WC) (FRA)Dimitri Lorin (2WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Gregory Carraz (1SE) (FRA)Kamil Patel (MUS)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Kristof Vliegen (8) (BEL)Andreas Maroldt (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Torsten Riedel (Q) (GER)6-0 7-6(8)[H2H]
R16Steven Randjelovic (7) (AUS)Cyril Baudin (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Gilles Muller (6) (LUX)Walid Jallali (TUN)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Thierry Roggi (Q) (FRA)Vincent Lavergne (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Julien Couly (5WC) (FRA)Patrice Atias (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Dimitri Lorin (2WC) (FRA)Andreas Seppi (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Gregory Carraz (1SE) (FRA)Nicolas Tourte (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Kamil Patel (MUS)Julien Maes (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Andreas Maroldt (GER)Thomas Messmer (GER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Kristof Vliegen (8) (BEL)Yann Dupuy (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Sebastian Nawrocki (LL) (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Torsten Riedel (Q) (GER)Ivo Klec (SVK)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Cyril Baudin (Q) (FRA)Peter Mayer-Tischer (LL) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Steven Randjelovic (7) (AUS)Malte Commandeur (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Gilles Muller (6) (LUX)Georges Israel (LL) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Walid Jallali (TUN)Matthew Smith ()7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Vincent Lavergne (WC) (FRA)Fabio Colangelo (LL) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Thierry Roggi (Q) (FRA)Jean-Christophe Faurel (3) (FRA)1-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Julien Couly (5WC) (FRA)Christian Persico (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Patrice Atias (Q) (FRA)Christian Chao (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Andreas Seppi (ITA)Nicolas Vintras (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Dimitri Lorin (2WC) (FRA)Konstantin Harle Zettler (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJean-Christophe Faurel (1) (FRA)
Kamil Patel (MUS)
Cyril Baudin (FRA)
Arnaud Le Cloerec (FRA)
6-3 4-6 6-3
SFJean-Christophe Faurel (1) (FRA)
Kamil Patel (MUS)
Fabio Colangelo (3) (ITA)
Christian Persico (ITA)
6-7(4) 6-2 7-6(5)
SFCyril Baudin (FRA)
Arnaud Le Cloerec (FRA)
Vincent Lavergne (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
7-6(5) 6-3
QFJean-Christophe Faurel (1) (FRA)
Kamil Patel (MUS)
Sascha Hesse (GER)
Torsten Riedel (GER)
6-1 6-2
QFFabio Colangelo (3) (ITA)
Christian Persico (ITA)
Alexander Klec ()
Ivo Klec (SVK)
QFCyril Baudin (FRA)
Arnaud Le Cloerec (FRA)
Walid Jallali (TUN)
Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)
7-6(3) 6-1
QFVincent Lavergne (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Malte Commandeur (2) (GER)
Steven Randjelovic (AUS)
7-5 6-2
R16Jean-Christophe Faurel (1) (FRA)
Kamil Patel (MUS)
R16Sascha Hesse (GER)
Torsten Riedel (GER)
Andreas Maroldt (GER)
Thomas Messmer (GER)
R16Fabio Colangelo (3) (ITA)
Christian Persico (ITA)
R16Alexander Klec ()
Ivo Klec (SVK)
Trent Aaron (USA)
Yann Dupuy (FRA)
3-6 7-6(5) 6-1
R16Walid Jallali (TUN)
Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)
Paul Jacobson (USA)
Matthew Rutherford (USA)
6-2 2-6 7-5
R16Cyril Baudin (FRA)
Arnaud Le Cloerec (FRA)
Sebastian Nawrocki (4) (AUS)
Kristof Vliegen (BEL)
6-3 6-4
R16Vincent Lavergne (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Christophe Dournes (FRA)
Georges Israel (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Malte Commandeur (2) (GER)
Steven Randjelovic (AUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Thierry Roggi (FRA)Fabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Christian Persico (2) (ITA)Gregory De Bernard (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Patrice Atias (FRA)Peter Mayer-Tischer (3) ()7-6(9) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Yann Dupuy (4) (FRA)Christophe Dournes (WC) (FRA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Torsten Riedel (5) (GER)Jean-Noel Insausti (WC) (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Cyril Baudin (FRA)Sascha Hesse (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Christian Chao (FRA)Sebastian Nawrocki (AUS)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Vintras (FRA)Georges Israel (WC) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Fabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Thierry Roggi (FRA)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)6-4 5-7 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Christian Persico (2) (ITA)Matthew Rutherford (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gregory De Bernard (FRA)Mathieu Cordelier (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Peter Mayer-Tischer (3) ()Arnaud Le Cloerec (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patrice Atias (FRA)Sebastien Deshays (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yann Dupuy (4) (FRA)Petar Popovic (SRB)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christophe Dournes (WC) (FRA)Phillppe Allan (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Torsten Riedel (5) (GER)Alban Yoksimovitch (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jean-Noel Insausti (WC) (FRA)Gilles De Sousa (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sascha Hesse (GER)Trent Aaron (6) (USA)3-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cyril Baudin (FRA)Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Nawrocki (AUS)Nabil Lababedi (SYR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christian Chao (FRA)Frank Eicher (LUX)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Vintras (FRA)Jean Simon Enjalbert (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Georges Israel (WC) (FRA)Paul Jacobson (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]