ATP France F21 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The France F21 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F21 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLa Roche Sur Yon, France
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F21 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJean-Francois Bachelot (7) (FRA)Florent Serra (2) (FRA)7-6(7) 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFJean-Francois Bachelot (7) (FRA)Jean-Baptiste Perlant (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFFlorent Serra (2) (FRA)Jan Minar (CZE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFJean-Francois Bachelot (7) (FRA)Sebastien De Chaunac (1) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFJean-Baptiste Perlant (WC) (FRA)Stephane Robert (3) (FRA)7-6(2) 5-7 6-4[H2H]
QFJan Minar (CZE)Marc Gicquel (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFFlorent Serra (2) (FRA)Thomas Dupre (SE) (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Sebastien De Chaunac (1) (FRA)Petar Popovic (Q) (SRB)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Jean-Francois Bachelot (7) (FRA)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Stephane Robert (3) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)3-6 7-6(2) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Jean-Baptiste Perlant (WC) (FRA)Gilles Simon (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Marc Gicquel (FRA)Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jan Minar (CZE)Paolo Lorenzi (4) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Thomas Dupre (SE) (FRA)Florian Mayer (6) (DEU)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Florent Serra (2) (FRA)Gary Lugassy (WC) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Sebastien De Chaunac (1) (FRA)Nicolas Tourte (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Petar Popovic (Q) (SRB)Joscha Beutel (Q) (DEU)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)Stefan Wauters (Q) (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jean-Francois Bachelot (7) (FRA)Cyril Mokaiesh (Q) (FRA)6-7(6) 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Stephane Robert (3) (FRA)Laurent Recouderc (FRA)4-6 6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)Augustin Gensse (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jean-Baptiste Perlant (WC) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (LL) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Gilles Simon (WC) (FRA)Dudi Sela (5) (ISR)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Marc Gicquel (FRA)Julien Jeanpierre (8) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (FRA)Boy Wijnmalen (SE) (NLD)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan Minar (CZE)Marc-Kevin Goellner (DEU)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Paolo Lorenzi (4) (ITA)Benjamin Dracos (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Florian Mayer (6) (DEU)Diego Hipperdinger (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Thomas Dupre (SE) (FRA)Jerome Haehnel (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (WC) (FRA)Clement Morel (WC) (MCO)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Florent Serra (2) (FRA)Sanjin Sadovich (LL) (CAN)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarc Gicquel (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Perlant (FRA)
Laurent Recouderc (3) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
6-2 6-0
SFLaurent Recouderc (3) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Paolo Lorenzi (ITA)
Jan Minar (CZE)
SFMarc Gicquel (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Perlant (FRA)
Gary Lugassy (2) (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
6-2 6-2
QFPaolo Lorenzi (ITA)
Jan Minar (CZE)
Diego Hipperdinger (1) (ESP)
Dudi Sela (ISR)
4-2 Retired
QFLaurent Recouderc (3) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Eric Butorac (USA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
6-1 6-3
QFMarc Gicquel (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Perlant (FRA)
Marc Legris (FRA)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
7-5 6-4
QFGary Lugassy (2) (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Augustin Gensse (FRA)
Yohann Nograbat (FRA)
R16Diego Hipperdinger (1) (ESP)
Dudi Sela (ISR)
R16Paolo Lorenzi (ITA)
Jan Minar (CZE)
Pim Van Mele (BEL)
Stefan Wauters (BEL)
6-3 7-5
R16Laurent Recouderc (3) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Clement Morel (MCO)
Gilles Simon (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Eric Butorac (USA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Florent Serra (FRA)
3-6 6-2 6-3
R16Marc Legris (FRA)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)
Philippe Santini (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Marc Gicquel (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Perlant (FRA)
Stephane Robert (4) (FRA)
Tobias Steinel-Hansson (SWE)
6-7(2) 7-5 7-6(5)
R16Augustin Gensse (FRA)
Yohann Nograbat (FRA)
Joscha Beutel (DEU)
Nishank Mishra (IND)
7-6(1) 6-1
R16Gary Lugassy (2) (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Rene Hohm (DEU)
7-5 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Stefan Wauters (1) (BEL)Mathieu Goven (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Tourte (2) (FRA)Antoine Benneteau (FRA)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Dracos (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (3) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Baptiste Dupuy (4) (FRA)Christian Chao (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Augustin Gensse (5) (FRA)Tobias Steinel-Hansson (9) (SWE)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Petar Popovic (15) (SRB)Sanjin Sadovich (6) (CAN)3-6 7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Joscha Beutel (DEU)Xavier Le Gall (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Cyril Mokaiesh (8) (FRA)Rene Hohm (12) (DEU)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Stefan Wauters (1) (BEL)Samuel Danchet (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mathieu Goven (FRA)Yohann Nograbat (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Tourte (2) (FRA)Romain Jouan (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Antoine Benneteau (FRA)Steve Meyer (10) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Renavand (3) (FRA)Steeve Noblecourt (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Dracos (FRA)Sebastian Louis (14) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (4) (FRA)Ivan Vukovic (HRV)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Christian Chao (FRA)Aleksey Malajko (13) (DEU)7-6(5) 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q2Augustin Gensse (5) (FRA)Lado Chikhladze (GEO)1-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tobias Steinel-Hansson (9) (SWE)Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sanjin Sadovich (6) (CAN)Benjamin Carlotti (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Petar Popovic (15) (SRB)Yuri Platonov (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Xavier Le Gall (FRA)Julien Maigret (7) (FRA)4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Joscha Beutel (DEU)Ludwig Pellerin (11) (FRA)6-7(4) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Cyril Mokaiesh (8) (FRA)Jonathan Le Gall (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rene Hohm (12) (DEU)Eric Butorac (USA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Stefan Wauters (1) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Samuel Danchet (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Goven (FRA)Marc Legris (FRA)6-3 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yohann Nograbat (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Tourte (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Jouan (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Benneteau (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Steve Meyer (10) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Renavand (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Steeve Noblecourt (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Dracos (FRA)Victor Lamm (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Louis (14) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Vukovic (HRV)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Chao (FRA)Nishank Mishra (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Aleksey Malajko (13) (DEU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Augustin Gensse (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lado Chikhladze (GEO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)Pim Van Mele (BEL)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Tobias Steinel-Hansson (9) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sanjin Sadovich (6) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Carlotti (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yuri Platonov (RUS)Olivier Charroin (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Petar Popovic (15) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Maigret (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Xavier Le Gall (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joscha Beutel (DEU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ludwig Pellerin (11) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cyril Mokaiesh (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Le Gall (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eric Butorac (USA)Richard Munoz (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Rene Hohm (12) (DEU)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP France F21 Futures draw (Men's) 2003?
Who will win France F21 Futures?