ATP France F21 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2001

Click Here To Join The France F21 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F21 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLa Roche Sur Yon, France
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F21 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRegis Lavergne (WC) (FRA)Slimane Saoudi (4) (DZA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFRegis Lavergne (WC) (FRA)Francesco Aldi (Q) (ITA)2-6 7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
SFSlimane Saoudi (4) (DZA)Gregory Carraz (2) (FRA)7-6(4) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFFrancesco Aldi (Q) (ITA)Josh Goffi (Q) (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFRegis Lavergne (WC) (FRA)Olivier Patience (6) (FRA)5-7 7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFSlimane Saoudi (4) (DZA)Sebastian Jaeger (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFGregory Carraz (2) (FRA)Julien Benneteau (8) (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Josh Goffi (Q) (BRA)Thierry Ascione (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Francesco Aldi (Q) (ITA)Potito Starace (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Regis Lavergne (WC) (FRA)Jerome Hanquez (Q) (FRA)6-7(5) 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Olivier Patience (6) (FRA)Roko Karanusic (Q) (CRO)6-1 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Sebastian Jaeger (GER)Maxime Boye (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Slimane Saoudi (4) (DZA)Alan Mackin (Q) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Julien Benneteau (8) (FRA)Richard Gasquet (WC) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Gregory Carraz (2) (FRA)Rodolphe Cadart (WC) (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Thierry Ascione (FRA)Olivier Mutis (1) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Josh Goffi (Q) (BRA)Julien Couly (SE) (FRA)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
R32Francesco Aldi (Q) (ITA)Arnaud Le Cloerec (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Potito Starace (ITA)Arnaud Fontaine (7) (BEL)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Jerome Hanquez (Q) (FRA)Jean-Rene Lisnard (3) (MCO)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Regis Lavergne (WC) (FRA)Marc Gicquel (FRA)6-4 6-7(5) 6-0[H2H]
R32Roko Karanusic (Q) (CRO)Eric Prodon (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (6) (FRA)Luben Pampoulov (Q) (AUT)6-3 6-7(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Maxime Boye (FRA)Jerome Haehnel (FRA)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Sebastian Jaeger (GER)Marcello Craca (LL) (GER)0-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Alan Mackin (Q) ()Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Slimane Saoudi (4) (DZA)Maximilian Abel (LL) (GER)6-1 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Julien Benneteau (8) (FRA)Thierry Guardiola (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Richard Gasquet (WC) (FRA)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Rodolphe Cadart (WC) (FRA)Guillaume Marx (Q) (FRA)6-3 2-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Gregory Carraz (2) (FRA)Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (LL) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJerome Hanquez (FRA)
Regis Lavergne (FRA)
Francesco Aldi (3) (ITA)
Potito Starace (ITA)
6-2 6-2
SFJerome Hanquez (FRA)
Regis Lavergne (FRA)
Maximilian Abel (Q) (GER)
Carsten Arriens (GER)
6-4 6-4
SFFrancesco Aldi (3) (ITA)
Potito Starace (ITA)
Bobbie Altelaar (2) (NLD)
Wim Neefs (BEL)
7-6(4) 6-3
QFMaximilian Abel (Q) (GER)
Carsten Arriens (GER)
Marcus Hilpert (1) (GER)
Djalmar Sistermans (NLD)
7-5 6-2
QFJerome Hanquez (FRA)
Regis Lavergne (FRA)
Nicolas Devilder (FRA)
Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)
7-5 6-4
QFFrancesco Aldi (3) (ITA)
Potito Starace (ITA)
Cyril Baudin (FRA)
Gilles Kremer (LUX)
6-2 6-4
QFBobbie Altelaar (2) (NLD)
Wim Neefs (BEL)
Josh Goffi (BRA)
Ricardo Jordan (PRI)
6-3 6-3
R16Marcus Hilpert (1) (GER)
Djalmar Sistermans (NLD)
Augustin Gensse (WC) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Maximilian Abel (Q) (GER)
Carsten Arriens (GER)
Vincent Lavergne (FRA)
Guillaume Marx (FRA)
6-4 3-6 6-3
R16Jerome Hanquez (FRA)
Regis Lavergne (FRA)
Julien Benneteau (4) (FRA)
Eric Prodon (FRA)
6-7(2) 6-2 7-6(6)
R16Nicolas Devilder (FRA)
Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)
Roko Karanusic (CRO)
Ivan Vukovic (CRO)
6-3 4-6 6-4
R16Cyril Baudin (FRA)
Gilles Kremer (LUX)
Chris James (CAN)
Tobias Steinel-Hansson (SWE)
6-3 3-6 6-3
R16Francesco Aldi (3) (ITA)
Potito Starace (ITA)
Paul Jacobson (WC) (USA)
Sebastian Nawrocki (AUS)
6-3 3-6 6-2
R16Josh Goffi (BRA)
Ricardo Jordan (PRI)
Benoit Foucher (FRA)
Arnaud Le Cloerec (FRA)
2-6 7-6(1) 6-4
R16Bobbie Altelaar (2) (NLD)
Wim Neefs (BEL)
Alejandro Aybar (WC) (DOM)
Nicolas Dubey (SUI)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Josh Goffi (16) (BRA)Marcello Craca (1) (GER)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Roko Karanusic (2) (CRO)Alexander Flock (13) (GER)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Francesco Aldi (3) (ITA)Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (9) (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Luben Pampoulov (4) (AUT)Nicolas Devilder (11) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alan Mackin (5) ()Gary Lugassy (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Guillaume Marx (6) (FRA)Nicolas Dubey (SUI)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jerome Hanquez (10) (FRA)Maximilian Abel (7) (GER)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Arnaud Le Cloerec (FRA)Augustin Gensse (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marcello Craca (1) (GER)Torsten Riedel (GER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Josh Goffi (16) (BRA)Nicolas Terrien (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Roko Karanusic (2) (CRO)Bobbie Altelaar (NLD)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alexander Flock (13) (GER)Petar Popovic (SRB)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Francesco Aldi (3) (ITA)Sascha Hesse (GER)7-5 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (9) (ITA)Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)5-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Luben Pampoulov (4) (AUT)Marcus Hilpert (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Devilder (11) (FRA)Jerome Almagrida (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alan Mackin (5) ()Rostyslav Orach (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gary Lugassy (FRA)Fabrice Betencourt (15) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Guillaume Marx (6) (FRA)Benjamin Cappuccitti (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Dubey (SUI)Djalmar Sistermans (NLD)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Abel (7) (GER)Sebastian Nawrocki (AUS)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Jerome Hanquez (10) (FRA)Ivan Vukovic (CRO)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Augustin Gensse (FRA)Benoit Foucher (8) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Arnaud Le Cloerec (FRA)Walter Orth (12) (GER)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Marcello Craca (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Torsten Riedel (GER)Nicolas Le Gros (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Terrien (FRA)Ricardo Jordan (PRI)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Josh Goffi (16) (BRA)Ludovic Walter (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Roko Karanusic (2) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bobbie Altelaar (NLD)Yvonnick L'hurriec (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Petar Popovic (SRB)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexander Flock (13) (GER)Bruno La Font (WC) (FRA)3-6 7-6(3) 7-6(10)[H2H]
Q3Francesco Aldi (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sascha Hesse (GER)Alejandro Aybar (DOM)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)Paul Jacobson (USA)7-5 4-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (9) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luben Pampoulov (4) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcus Hilpert (GER)Olivier Dhaine (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jerome Almagrida (FRA)Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Devilder (11) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alan Mackin (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rostyslav Orach (USA)Xavier Le Gall (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gary Lugassy (FRA)Teddy Mebounou (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Fabrice Betencourt (15) (FRA)Didier Brunet (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Marx (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Cappuccitti (FRA)Henri-Charles Mace (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Djalmar Sistermans (NLD)Cyril Baudin (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Dubey (SUI)Walid Jallali (14) (TUN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Abel (7) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Nawrocki (AUS)Matthew Rutherford (USA)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Ivan Vukovic (CRO)Gilles Kremer (LUX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jerome Hanquez (10) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benoit Foucher (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Augustin Gensse (FRA)Vjekoslav Skenderovic (CRO)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Le Cloerec (FRA)Laurent Bensadoun (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Walter Orth (12) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Maximilian Abel (GER)
Carsten Arriens (GER)
Sascha Hesse (GER)
Torsten Riedel (GER)
6-3 6-0
Q2Maximilian Abel (GER)
Carsten Arriens (GER)
Q2Sascha Hesse (GER)
Torsten Riedel (GER)
Rostyslav Orach (USA)
Matthew Rutherford (USA)
6-4 6-1

What's your opinion on the ATP France F21 Futures draw (Men's) 2001?
Who will win France F21 Futures?