ATP France F20 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2000

Click Here To Join The France F20 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F20 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNevers, France
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F20 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJerome Haehnel (FRA)Noam Behr (2) (ISR)6-7(9) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFJerome Haehnel (FRA)Aisam Qureshi (1) (PAK)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
SFNoam Behr (2) (ISR)Regis Lavergne (FRA)6-7(5) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFAisam Qureshi (1) (PAK)Robert Lindstedt (SWE)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFJerome Haehnel (FRA)Sebastien De Chaunac (3) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFRegis Lavergne (FRA)Gregory Girault (Q) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
QFNoam Behr (2) (ISR)Jean-Michel Pequery (8) (FRA)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
R16Aisam Qureshi (1) (PAK)Charles Auffray (FRA)7-6(2) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Robert Lindstedt (SWE)Jean-Baptiste Perlant (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Sebastien De Chaunac (3) (FRA)David Abelson (Q) (CAN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Jerome Haehnel (FRA)Martin Stepanek (CZE)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Gregory Girault (Q) (FRA)Olivier Malcor (5) (FRA)0-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Regis Lavergne (FRA)Dominik Meffert (Q) (GER)6-7(11) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Jean-Michel Pequery (8) (FRA)Dick Norman (BEL)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Noam Behr (2) (ISR)Mohamed-Sekou Drame (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Aisam Qureshi (1) (PAK)Paulo Freitas (WC) (FRA)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Charles Auffray (FRA)Bertrand Contzler (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Robert Lindstedt (SWE)Heiko Bollich (Q) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jean-Baptiste Perlant (FRA)Kamil Patel (LL) (MUS)4-6 7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
R32Sebastien De Chaunac (3) (FRA)Olivier Ramos (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32David Abelson (Q) (CAN)Florent Serra (WC) (FRA)4-6 7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jerome Haehnel (FRA)Nikolay Mishin (Q) (RUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Martin Stepanek (CZE)Olivier Patience (6) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Olivier Malcor (5) (FRA)Francois Vatin (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Gregory Girault (Q) (FRA)Jerome Hanquez (FRA)7-6(3) 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Dominik Meffert (Q) (GER)Jeff Williams (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Regis Lavergne (FRA)Massimo Dell'Acqua (4) (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jean-Michel Pequery (8) (FRA)Philippe Pasquier (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Dick Norman (BEL)Gilles Elseneer (BEL)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Mohamed-Sekou Drame (Q) (FRA)Jean-Christophe Faurel (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Noam Behr (2) (ISR)Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNoam Behr (1) (ISR)
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
David Abelson (3) (CAN)
Martin Stepanek (CZE)
6-2 6-1
SFNoam Behr (1) (ISR)
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
Gilles Elseneer (BEL)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
SFDavid Abelson (3) (CAN)
Martin Stepanek (CZE)
Robert Lindstedt (2) (SWE)
Jeff Williams (USA)
6-3 6-4
QFNoam Behr (1) (ISR)
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
Heiko Bollich (GER)
Dominik Meffert (GER)
7-6(4) 6-3
QFGilles Elseneer (BEL)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Wim Neefs (4) (BEL)
Kamil Patel (MUS)
7-5 6-4
QFDavid Abelson (3) (CAN)
Martin Stepanek (CZE)
Sebastien De Chaunac (FRA)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
3-6 6-4 6-1
QFRobert Lindstedt (2) (SWE)
Jeff Williams (USA)
Bertrand Contzler (WC) (FRA)
Paulo Freitas (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Noam Behr (1) (ISR)
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
R16Heiko Bollich (GER)
Dominik Meffert (GER)
Dimitri Belot (WC) (FRA)
Nicolas Quesnel (CAN)
6-1 6-0
R16Wim Neefs (4) (BEL)
Kamil Patel (MUS)
Maxime Brun (FRA)
Thomas Oger (MCO)
6-1 6-4
R16Gilles Elseneer (BEL)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Jerome Hanquez (FRA)
Regis Lavergne (FRA)
7-5 7-6(3)
R16Sebastien De Chaunac (FRA)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)
Jerome Haehnel (FRA)
6-7(5) 6-3 7-6(4)
R16David Abelson (3) (CAN)
Martin Stepanek (CZE)
R16Bertrand Contzler (WC) (FRA)
Paulo Freitas (FRA)
Nicolas Engel (WC) (FRA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
6-4 6-2
R16Robert Lindstedt (2) (SWE)
Jeff Williams (USA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gregory Girault (1) (FRA)Dimitri Belot (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Olivier Ramos (2) (FRA)Patrik Sadovnik (AUT)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Dominik Meffert (3) (GER)Maxime Brun (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Francois Vatin (4) (FRA)Petar Popovic (SRB)3-6 7-6(6) 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Heiko Bollich (5) (GER)Laurent Da Gregorio (FRA)3-6 6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Mohamed-Sekou Drame (FRA)Kamil Patel (6) (MUS)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nikolay Mishin (RUS)Sonny Kayombo (7) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1David Abelson (8) (CAN)Thomas Oger (MCO)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gregory Girault (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Dimitri Belot (FRA)Simon Blanc (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q2Olivier Ramos (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Patrik Sadovnik (AUT)Olivier Picaud (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dominik Meffert (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Maxime Brun (FRA)Alex Cole (GBR)7-6(4) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Francois Vatin (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Petar Popovic (SRB)Nicolas Quesnel (CAN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Heiko Bollich (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Laurent Da Gregorio (FRA)Nicolas Engel (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kamil Patel (6) (MUS)Kyle Bowers (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mohamed-Sekou Drame (FRA)Vjekoslav Skenderovic (CRO)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sonny Kayombo (7) (FRA)David Sidbon (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nikolay Mishin (RUS)Brice Battistini (FRA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2David Abelson (8) (CAN)Cyril Baudin (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Thomas Oger (MCO)Nicolas Quinault (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]