ATP France F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The France F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDeauville, France
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSteve Darcis (Q) (BEL)Olivier Vandewiele (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFSteve Darcis (Q) (BEL)Clement Morel (MCO)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFOlivier Vandewiele (WC) (FRA)Guillaume Legat (8) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFSteve Darcis (Q) (BEL)Stefan Wauters (1) (BEL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFClement Morel (MCO)Benjamin Balleret (5) (MCO)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
QFGuillaume Legat (8) (FRA)Alexandre Sidorenko (Q) (FRA)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFOlivier Vandewiele (WC) (FRA)Xavier Audouy (FRA)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R16Stefan Wauters (1) (BEL)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Steve Darcis (Q) (BEL)Charly Villeneuve (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Clement Morel (MCO)Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Benjamin Balleret (5) (MCO)Clement Rousseau (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Guillaume Legat (8) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Alexandre Sidorenko (Q) (FRA)Nikola Ciric (4) (SRB)7-6(7) 7-5[H2H]
R16Olivier Vandewiele (WC) (FRA)Nick Van Der Meer (7) (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Xavier Audouy (FRA)Marcel Granollers (2) (ESP)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Stefan Wauters (1) (BEL)Paterne Mamata (WC) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Laurent Rochette (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Steve Darcis (Q) (BEL)Alexandre Renard (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Charly Villeneuve (FRA)Steven Korteling (6) (NLD)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Clement Morel (MCO)Valentin Sanon (3) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (ESP)Christophe Ficot (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Clement Rousseau (Q) (FRA)Petar Popovic (SRB)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Benjamin Balleret (5) (MCO)Olivier Renavand (WC) (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Guillaume Legat (8) (FRA)Romain Jouan (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Cyril Baudin (FRA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (Q) (FRA)Peter Mayer-Tischer ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Nikola Ciric (4) (SRB)Alberto Soriano-Maldonado (ESP)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Nick Van Der Meer (7) (NLD)Bas Van der Valk (Q) (NLD)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Olivier Vandewiele (WC) (FRA)Julien Mathieu (FRA)4-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Xavier Audouy (FRA)Sebastien Kosak (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Marcel Granollers (2) (ESP)Jordane Doble (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSteve Darcis (4) (BEL)
Stefan Wauters (BEL)
Steven Korteling (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
6-4 6-4
SFSteve Darcis (4) (BEL)
Stefan Wauters (BEL)
Sabin Tigu ()
Bas Van der Valk (NLD)
6-2 6-2
SFSteven Korteling (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
Marcel Granollers (2) (ESP)
Valentin Sanon ()
5-7 6-3 6-4
QFSabin Tigu ()
Bas Van der Valk (NLD)
Xavier Audouy (1) (FRA)
Peter Mayer-Tischer ()
6-2 6-2
QFSteve Darcis (4) (BEL)
Stefan Wauters (BEL)
Marc Auradou (FRA)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
6-1 6-2
QFSteven Korteling (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
Nikola Ciric (3) (SRB)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
6-2 7-5
QFMarcel Granollers (2) (ESP)
Valentin Sanon ()
Cyril Baudin (FRA)
Paterne Mamata (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Xavier Audouy (1) (FRA)
Peter Mayer-Tischer ()
R16Sabin Tigu ()
Bas Van der Valk (NLD)
Clinton Lee (USA)
Alan Wright ()
6-1 6-2
R16Steve Darcis (4) (BEL)
Stefan Wauters (BEL)
R16Marc Auradou (FRA)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Charly Villeneuve (FRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Steven Korteling (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Boy Wijnmalen (NLD)
6-3 6-2
R16Nikola Ciric (3) (SRB)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
R16Cyril Baudin (FRA)
Paterne Mamata (FRA)
Jose-Manuel Garcia-Rodriguez (ESP)
Alberto Soriano-Maldonado (ESP)
6-7(5) 6-4 6-4
R16Marcel Granollers (2) (ESP)
Valentin Sanon ()
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Steve Darcis (1) (BEL)Gilles De Sousa (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Clement Rousseau (FRA)Boy Wijnmalen (2) (NLD)7-6(0) 5-7 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Christophe Ficot (FRA)Mathieu Goven (FRA)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Alexandre Renard (4) (FRA)Eddy Chala (DZA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Laurent Rochette (FRA)Jean-Pierre Bajot (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Bas Van der Valk (10) (NLD)Francois De Puydt (FRA)7-5 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)Boris Obama (FRA)0-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sebastien Kosak (FRA)John Thivolle (13) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Steve Darcis (1) (BEL)Jerome Moreau (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gilles De Sousa (FRA)Xavier Le Gall (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Boy Wijnmalen (2) (NLD)Antoine Quinquis (FRA)6-2 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Clement Rousseau (FRA)Rachid Baba-Aissa ()7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Christophe Ficot (FRA)Zach Dailey (3) (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mathieu Goven (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)5-7 7-6(7) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Renard (4) (FRA)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Eddy Chala (DZA)Rodolphe Mouveau (FRA)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Laurent Rochette (FRA)Raphael Jannel (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jean-Pierre Bajot (FRA)Antoine Hamard (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francois De Puydt (FRA)Alban Provost (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bas Van der Valk (10) (NLD)Guillaume Toutain (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)Cyril Hervieux (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Boris Obama (FRA)Gilles Monier-Vinard (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Kosak (FRA)Marc Auradou (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2John Thivolle (13) (FRA)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Steve Darcis (1) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jerome Moreau (FRA)Arthur Surreaux (FRA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Xavier Le Gall (WC) (FRA)Clinton Lee (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gilles De Sousa (FRA)Maxime Bonami (FRA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Boy Wijnmalen (2) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Quinquis (FRA)Nicolas Fourcade (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rachid Baba-Aissa ()Pascal Pace (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Clement Rousseau (FRA)Julien Gely (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Zach Dailey (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christophe Ficot (FRA)Alexandre Lacroix (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Goven (FRA)Alan Wright ()7-5 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Morgan Mannarino (FRA)Morgan Toanen (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Renard (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)Kevin Botti (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Eddy Chala (DZA)Jeremy Elbert (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rodolphe Mouveau (FRA)Charles Roche (9) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Laurent Rochette (FRA)Nicolas Tholozan (5) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Raphael Jannel (FRA)Arnaud Agniel (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jean-Pierre Bajot (FRA)Bruno Saumon (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Antoine Hamard (FRA)Daniel Stoehr (12) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Francois De Puydt (FRA)Adrian Mannarino (6) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alban Provost (FRA)Shukhrat Asilov (UZB)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Toutain (FRA)Sabin Tigu ()6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q3Bas Van der Valk (10) (NLD)Christian Chao (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)Dmitry Ivanov (7) (UZB)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Cyril Hervieux (FRA)Julien Bouetz (FRA)7-5 1-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Boris Obama (FRA)Gustave Diep (FRA)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Gilles Monier-Vinard (FRA)Scott Paltrowitz (11) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marc Auradou (FRA)Sergio Barberan-Miquel (8) (ESP)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Kosak (FRA)Fabian Hure (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Ruben Cohendet (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3John Thivolle (13) (FRA)Rudy Coco (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]