ATP France F19 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The France F19 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F19 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRodez, France
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F19 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMathieu Montcourt (2SE) (FRA)Tobias Clemens (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFTobias Clemens (Q) (GER)Adrian Mannarino (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFMathieu Montcourt (2SE) (FRA)Slimane Saoudi (4) (DZA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFTobias Clemens (Q) (GER)Nicolas Renavand (5) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFAdrian Mannarino (Q) (FRA)Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)7-5 7-6(10)[H2H]
QFSlimane Saoudi (4) (DZA)Julien Maes (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFMathieu Montcourt (2SE) (FRA)Antal Van Der Duim (LL) (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Tobias Clemens (Q) (GER)Olivier Vandewiele (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (5) (FRA)Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)Darko Madjarovski (SRB)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Adrian Mannarino (Q) (FRA)Jean-Francois Bachelot (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Julien Maes (FRA)Florent Scaccianoce (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Slimane Saoudi (4) (DZA)Thomas Oger (Q) (MCO)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Antal Van Der Duim (LL) (NLD)Romain Jouan (LL) (FRA)7-6(5) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Mathieu Montcourt (2SE) (FRA)Clement Morel (MCO)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Tobias Clemens (Q) (GER)Melvyn Op der Heijde (1) (NLD)6-7(8) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Olivier Vandewiele (FRA)Antoine Benneteau (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)Romain Hardy (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (5) (FRA)Sascha Kloer (GER)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Darko Madjarovski (SRB)Dimitar Kutrovsky (LL) (BUL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)Igor Sijsling (NLD)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Adrian Mannarino (Q) (FRA)Xavier Audouy (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jean-Francois Bachelot (WC) (FRA)Carlos Poch-Gradin (7) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Florent Scaccianoce (Q) (FRA)Andrey Golubev (8) (KAZ)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Julien Maes (FRA)Charly Villeneuve (Q) (FRA)1-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Thomas Oger (Q) (MCO)Petar Popovic (SRB)7-6(3) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Slimane Saoudi (4) (DZA)Baptiste Bayet (Q) (FRA)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (LL) (FRA)Jesse Huta Galung (6) (NLD)4-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (LL) (NLD)Rabie Chaki (Q) (MAR)7-6(5) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Clement Morel (MCO)Jonathan Eysseric (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Mathieu Montcourt (2SE) (FRA)Paterne Mamata (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FXavier Audouy (1) (FRA)
Jean-Francois Bachelot (FRA)
Jesse Huta Galung (4) (NLD)
Melvyn Op der Heijde (NLD)
7-6(3) 6-4
SFXavier Audouy (1) (FRA)
Jean-Francois Bachelot (FRA)
Darko Madjarovski (3) (SRB)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
7-6(6) 6-1
SFJesse Huta Galung (4) (NLD)
Melvyn Op der Heijde (NLD)
Thomas Oger (MCO)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
6-4 6-7(6) 6-3
QFXavier Audouy (1) (FRA)
Jean-Francois Bachelot (FRA)
Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Morgan Mannarino (FRA)
3-6 6-2 6-2
QFDarko Madjarovski (3) (SRB)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Romain Hardy (FRA)
6-2 6-3
QFJesse Huta Galung (4) (NLD)
Melvyn Op der Heijde (NLD)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Julien Maes (FRA)
6-3 6-2
QFThomas Oger (MCO)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
Denis Matsukevitch (2) (RUS)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
7-6(3) 6-3
R16Xavier Audouy (1) (FRA)
Jean-Francois Bachelot (FRA)
R16Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Morgan Mannarino (FRA)
Paterne Mamata (FRA)
Charly Villeneuve (FRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Darko Madjarovski (3) (SRB)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
R16Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Romain Hardy (FRA)
Tobias Clemens (GER)
Sascha Kloer (GER)
7-6(2) 6-0
R16Romain Jouan (FRA)
Julien Maes (FRA)
Dimitar Kutrovsky (BUL)
Antoine Tassart (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-1
R16Jesse Huta Galung (4) (NLD)
Melvyn Op der Heijde (NLD)
R16Thomas Oger (MCO)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
Baptiste Bayet (FRA)
David Tavernier (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Denis Matsukevitch (2) (RUS)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Charly Villeneuve (1) (FRA)Eddy Chala (DZA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Tobias Clemens (2) (GER)Dimitar Kutrovsky (12) (BUL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Romain Hardy (14) (FRA)Fabien Guiyoule (FRA)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Rabie Chaki (4) (MAR)Jerome Almagrida (15) (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Adrian Mannarino (5) (FRA)Romain Jouan (13) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Thomas Oger (MCO)Antal Van Der Duim (6) (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Florent Scaccianoce (7) (FRA)Sebastien Deridder (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Baptiste Bayet (FRA)Romano Tatuhey (10) ()6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Charly Villeneuve (1) (FRA)Adrien Bossel (SUI)5-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Eddy Chala (DZA)Christophe Lenzi (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Tobias Clemens (2) (GER)David Tavernier (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dimitar Kutrovsky (12) (BUL)Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-1 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fabien Guiyoule (FRA)Benjamin Dracos (3) (FRA)6-7(6) 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Romain Hardy (14) (FRA)Bertrand Sicard (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rabie Chaki (4) (MAR)Antoine Tassart (FRA)6-7(5) 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jerome Almagrida (15) (FRA)Maxime Olivan (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Adrian Mannarino (5) (FRA)Mickael Laurent (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Romain Jouan (13) (FRA)Allan Anais (WC) (FRA)7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antal Van Der Duim (6) (NLD)Mathieu Goven (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Thomas Oger (MCO)Gilles Kremer (11) (LUX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Florent Scaccianoce (7) (FRA)Thierry Roggi (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Deridder (FRA)Georges Israel (9) (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Bayet (FRA)Romain Jurd (8) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Romano Tatuhey (10) ()Rado Be Harvel (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]