ATP France F18 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The France F18 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F18 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLa Roche Sur Yon, France
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F18 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLukas Rosol (2) (CZE)Adrian Mannarino (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
SFAdrian Mannarino (FRA)Romain Jouan (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFLukas Rosol (2) (CZE)Igor Sijsling (NLD)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFAdrian Mannarino (FRA)Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (1) (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFRomain Jouan (FRA)Clement Morel (MCO)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFIgor Sijsling (NLD)Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (4) (ESP)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
QFLukas Rosol (2) (CZE)Josselin Ouanna (6) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (1) (ESP)Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Adrian Mannarino (FRA)Pierrick Ysern (8) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Clement Morel (MCO)Pierre Metenier (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (FRA)Dawid Olejniczak (7) (POL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Igor Sijsling (NLD)Jean-Noel Insausti (Q) (FRA)7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (4) (ESP)Frederic De Fays (LL) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (6) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (Q) (FRA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R16Lukas Rosol (2) (CZE)Raphael Durek (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (1) (ESP)Rudy Coco (FRA)4-6 6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)Guillaume Rufin (WC) (FRA)6-0 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Adrian Mannarino (FRA)Marek Czerwinski (Q) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Pierrick Ysern (8) (FRA)Julien Maes (FRA)6-7(4) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Pierre Metenier (Q) (FRA)Evgeny Kirillov (3) (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Clement Morel (MCO)Gilles De Sousa (Q) (FRA)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (FRA)Germain Gigounon (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Dawid Olejniczak (7) (POL)Vincent Stouff (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Igor Sijsling (NLD)Benjamin Balleret (5) (MCO)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Jean-Noel Insausti (Q) (FRA)Jeremy Blandin (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Frederic De Fays (LL) (BEL)Dmitri Sitak (RUS)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (4) (ESP)Nassim Slilam (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (6) (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (Q) (FRA)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Raphael Durek (AUS)Vladislav Bondarenko (UKR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Lukas Rosol (2) (CZE)Vladimir Obradovic (SRB)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRaphael Durek (1) (AUS)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
Vladimir Obradovic (2WC) (SRB)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
6-3 6-2
SFRaphael Durek (1) (AUS)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
Murad Inoyatov (3) (UZB)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
6-1 6-2
SFVladimir Obradovic (2WC) (SRB)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
Vladislav Bondarenko (4) (UKR)
Evgeny Kirillov (RUS)
6-7(3) 6-2 [10-7]
QFRaphael Durek (1) (AUS)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
Josselin Ouanna (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
6-2 6-3
QFMurad Inoyatov (3) (UZB)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
Gilles De Sousa (FRA)
Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA)
6-1 6-3
QFVladislav Bondarenko (4) (UKR)
Evgeny Kirillov (RUS)
Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Gus Treyz (USA)
6-3 6-1
QFVladimir Obradovic (2WC) (SRB)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
6-4 7-5
R16Raphael Durek (1) (AUS)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Morgan Mannarino (FRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Josselin Ouanna (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
Lee Crane (GBR)
Marcel Grobbelaar ()
R16Murad Inoyatov (3) (UZB)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
Kevin Botti (FRA)
Nassim Slilam (FRA)
6-2 6-0
R16Gilles De Sousa (FRA)
Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA)
Axel Michon (FRA)
Guillaume Rufin (FRA)
7-6(2) 4-6 [10-7]
R16Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Gus Treyz (USA)
Mathieu Haincourt (WC) (FRA)
Romain Oiry (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Vladislav Bondarenko (4) (UKR)
Evgeny Kirillov (RUS)
Marek Czerwinski (USA)
Theodor Eikeri (NOR)
6-3 6-0
R16Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Frederic De Fays (WC) (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
6-2 7-6(6)
R16Vladimir Obradovic (2WC) (SRB)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
Jeremy Blandin (FRA)
Pierre Metenier (FRA)
6-4 7-6(3)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Baptiste Dupuy (1) (FRA)Nysan Tan ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Pierre Metenier (2) (FRA)Antoine Feret (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Mathieu Rodrigues (3) (FRA)William Ursule (FRA)7-5 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Vincent Stouff (FRA)David Diaz-Ventura (4) (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marek Czerwinski (5) (USA)Aurelien Defresne (FRA)6-1 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Gilles De Sousa (6) (FRA)Gus Treyz (USA)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Germain Gigounon (BEL)Frederic De Fays (9) (BEL)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jean-Noel Insausti (10) (FRA)Simon Cauvard (8) (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (1) (FRA)Alexis Klegou (WC) (BEN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nysan Tan ()Theodor Eikeri (NOR)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pierre Metenier (2) (FRA)Axel Michon (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Antoine Feret (FRA)Dorian Descloix (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mathieu Rodrigues (3) (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)6-2 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2William Ursule (FRA)Marcel Grobbelaar ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2David Diaz-Ventura (4) (ESP)Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Vincent Stouff (FRA)Enricko Dubernard (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marek Czerwinski (5) (USA)Kevin Ducros (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Aurelien Defresne (FRA)Tom Jomby (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gilles De Sousa (6) (FRA)Etienne Leite (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gus Treyz (USA)Anthony Graziani (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Germain Gigounon (BEL)Kevin Botti (7WC) (FRA)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Frederic De Fays (9) (BEL)Romain Bocaert (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Simon Cauvard (8) (FRA)Alexandre Neuding (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jean-Noel Insausti (10) (FRA)Maxime Quinqueneau (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexis Klegou (WC) (BEN)Yann Renault (FRA)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nysan Tan ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Theodor Eikeri (NOR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pierre Metenier (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Axel Michon (FRA)Clint Boling (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Antoine Feret (FRA)Sebastien Tesson (FRA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dorian Descloix (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Rodrigues (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Morgan Mannarino (FRA)Hovhannes Davtyan (ARM)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marcel Grobbelaar ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3William Ursule (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Diaz-Ventura (4) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)Romain Oiry (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Enricko Dubernard (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vincent Stouff (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marek Czerwinski (5) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Ducros (FRA)Alexandre Hervy (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tom Jomby (FRA)Mathieu Haincourt (FRA)6-4 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Aurelien Defresne (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gilles De Sousa (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Etienne Leite (FRA)Lee Crane (GBR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Anthony Graziani (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gus Treyz (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Botti (7WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Germain Gigounon (BEL)Yvonnick L'hurriec (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Romain Bocaert (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederic De Fays (9) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Simon Cauvard (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Neuding (BRA)Jerome Othily (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maxime Quinqueneau (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jean-Noel Insausti (10) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]