ATP France F18 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The France F18 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F18 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLa Roche Sur Yon, France
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F18 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FOlivier Vandewiele (LL) (FRA)Florin Mergea (5) (ROU)7-6(2) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
SFOlivier Vandewiele (LL) (FRA)Mathieu Montcourt (1WC) (FRA)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
SFFlorin Mergea (5) (ROU)Grega Zemlja (SLO)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFMathieu Montcourt (1WC) (FRA)Viktor Troicki (7) (SRB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFOlivier Vandewiele (LL) (FRA)Gary Lugassy (WC) (FRA)6-7(7) 6-1 7-6(0)[H2H]
QFFlorin Mergea (5) (ROU)Vincent Millot (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFGrega Zemlja (SLO)Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (2SE) (FRA)WO[H2H]
R16Mathieu Montcourt (1WC) (FRA)Patrice Atias (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Viktor Troicki (7) (SRB)Andrey Golubev (KAZ)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Olivier Vandewiele (LL) (FRA)Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)3-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Gary Lugassy (WC) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (8) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Florin Mergea (5) (ROU)Clement Morel (Q) (MCO)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (Q) (FRA)Xavier Audouy (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Grega Zemlja (SLO)Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (2SE) (FRA)Eddy Chala (Q) (DZA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Mathieu Montcourt (1WC) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Patrice Atias (Q) (FRA)Julien Jeanpierre (LL) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrey Golubev (KAZ)Kevin Sorensen (IRL)7-6(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Viktor Troicki (7) (SRB)Petar Popovic (SRB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Olivier Vandewiele (LL) (FRA)Adrian Mannarino (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)Dominique Coene (BEL)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (WC) (FRA)Thomas Oger (Q) (MCO)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (8) (FRA)Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Florin Mergea (5) (ROU)Mariano Petetgrosso (Q) (ARG)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Clement Morel (Q) (MCO)Charly Villeneuve (LL) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (Q) (FRA)Jean-Francois Bachelot (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Xavier Audouy (FRA)Slimane Saoudi (4) (DZA)6-4 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)Torsten Popp (6) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Grega Zemlja (SLO)Darko Madjarovski (SRB)6-3 6-7(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Eddy Chala (Q) (DZA)Alexandre Penaud (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (2SE) (FRA)Antoine Benneteau (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJulien Jeanpierre (4) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Darko Madjarovski (3) (SRB)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
0-6 6-3 6-4
SFDarko Madjarovski (3) (SRB)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Xavier Audouy (1) (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
7-6(7) 7-5
SFJulien Jeanpierre (4) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
6-1 6-2
QFXavier Audouy (1) (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
Patrice Atias (FRA)
Antoine Benneteau (FRA)
7-5 6-3
QFDarko Madjarovski (3) (SRB)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Marc Legris (FRA)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
6-2 7-5
QFJulien Jeanpierre (4) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Baptiste Bayet (FRA)
Sebastien Deridder (FRA)
6-2 6-1
QFOlivier Charroin (FRA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Andrey Golubev (2) (KAZ)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
6-7(6) 6-3 7-6(5)
R16Xavier Audouy (1) (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
R16Patrice Atias (FRA)
Antoine Benneteau (FRA)
Thomas Oger (MCO)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Darko Madjarovski (3) (SRB)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Charly Villeneuve (FRA)
6-4 7-6(6)
R16Marc Legris (FRA)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
Mohammed Affes (TUN)
Walid Jallali (TUN)
7-6(4) 7-6(4)
R16Baptiste Bayet (FRA)
Sebastien Deridder (FRA)
Ziga Janskovec (SLO)
Grega Zemlja (SLO)
3-0 Retired
R16Julien Jeanpierre (4) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Mariano Petetgrosso (ARG)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Viktor Troicki (SRB)
6-7(6) 6-3 7-6(7)
R16Andrey Golubev (2) (KAZ)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Maxime Quinqueneau (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Clement Morel (2) (MCO)Romain Jouan (14) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vincent Millot (15) (FRA)Julien Jeanpierre (3) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Eddy Chala (DZA)Olivier Vandewiele (4) (FRA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Thomas Oger (MCO)Charly Villeneuve (5) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Antoine Benneteau (9) (FRA)Baptiste Bayet (FRA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Patrice Atias (7) (FRA)Olivier Renavand (10) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mariano Petetgrosso (11) (ARG)Olivier Charroin (8) (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Rok Jarc (1) (SLO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maxime Quinqueneau (FRA)Mohammed Affes (12) (TUN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Clement Morel (2) (MCO)Marc Legris (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Romain Jouan (14) (FRA)Raphael Jannel (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Julien Jeanpierre (3) (FRA)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vincent Millot (15) (FRA)Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)1-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Olivier Vandewiele (4) (FRA)Yvonnick L'hurriec (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eddy Chala (DZA)Alexandre Lacroix (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Charly Villeneuve (5) (FRA)Sebastien Deridder (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Thomas Oger (MCO)Dimitar Kutrovsky (13) (BUL)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Bayet (FRA)Walid Jallali (6) (TUN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Antoine Benneteau (9) (FRA)Laurent Rochette (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Patrice Atias (7) (FRA)Pierre Tafelski (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Olivier Renavand (10) (FRA)Heiner Tadault (FRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Olivier Charroin (8) (FRA)Antoine Tassart (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mariano Petetgrosso (11) (ARG)Maxime Bonami (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rok Jarc (1) (SLO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)7-5 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q3Maxime Quinqueneau (FRA)Jason Cole (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mohammed Affes (12) (TUN)Laorans Lamour (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Clement Morel (2) (MCO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc Legris (FRA)Richard Foussereau (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Raphael Jannel (FRA)Fares Zaier (TUN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Romain Jouan (14) (FRA)Samuel Danchet (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Julien Jeanpierre (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rudy Coco (FRA)Jeremy Touil (FRA)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)Jim Brouleau (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Vincent Millot (15) (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Olivier Vandewiele (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yvonnick L'hurriec (FRA)Mathieu Thomas (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Eddy Chala (DZA)Mathieu Haincourt (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Lacroix (FRA)Amaury Auzou (16) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Charly Villeneuve (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Deridder (FRA)Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Thomas Oger (MCO)Erwan Rebuffe (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dimitar Kutrovsky (13) (BUL)Maxime Desmars (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Walid Jallali (6) (TUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Bayet (FRA)Gleb Sakharov (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Laurent Rochette (FRA)David Tavernier (FRA)5-7 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Antoine Benneteau (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrice Atias (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pierre Tafelski (WC) (FRA)Morgan Richard (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Heiner Tadault (FRA)Thomas Leonetti (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Olivier Renavand (10) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Olivier Charroin (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Tassart (FRA)Etienne Leite (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Maxime Bonami (FRA)Hakim Rezgui (TUN)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mariano Petetgrosso (11) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]