ATP France F17 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The France F17 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F17 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNevers, France
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F17 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJan Mertl (2) (CZE)Alexandre Sidorenko (8) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFAlexandre Sidorenko (8) (FRA)Marton Fucsovics (HUN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFJan Mertl (2) (CZE)Mathieu Rodrigues (4) (FRA)6-7(4) 6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFAlexandre Sidorenko (8) (FRA)David Guez (1) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
QFMarton Fucsovics (HUN)Ludovic Walter (6) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFMathieu Rodrigues (4) (FRA)Laurent Rochette (7) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFJan Mertl (2) (CZE)Jonathan Eysseric (5) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16David Guez (1) (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexandre Sidorenko (8) (FRA)Darren Walsh (Q) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Marton Fucsovics (HUN)Bastien Favier (Q) (FRA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R16Ludovic Walter (6) (FRA)Constantin Belot (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Laurent Rochette (7) (FRA)Jan Minar (PR) (CZE)6-7(5) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (4) (FRA)Gleb Sakharov (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (5) (FRA)Sami Reinwein (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jan Mertl (2) (CZE)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-7(2) 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32David Guez (1) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Sebastien Boltz (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Darren Walsh (Q) ()Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (Q) (BEL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (8) (FRA)Darius Florin Bragusi (Q) (ROU)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Bastien Favier (Q) (FRA)Stefan Fiacan (LL) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Marton Fucsovics (HUN)Yanais Laurent (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Constantin Belot (FRA)Razvan Sabau (ROU)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Ludovic Walter (6) (FRA)Olivier Patience (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Laurent Rochette (7) (FRA)Elie Rousset (WC) (FRA)6-7(6) 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Jan Minar (PR) (CZE)David Sidbon (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Gleb Sakharov (FRA)Lucas Szewczyk (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (4) (FRA)Antso Rakotondramanga (Q) (MDG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (5) (FRA)Kevin Botti (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Sami Reinwein (GER)Simon Cauvard (FRA)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (FRA)Mick Lescure (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jan Mertl (2) (CZE)Joan Soler (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKevin Botti (1) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
James Cluskey (2) (IRL)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-3
SFKevin Botti (1) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
6-2 6-0
SFJames Cluskey (2) (IRL)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Jan Mertl (3) (CZE)
Jan Minar (CZE)
6-3 6-1
QFKevin Botti (1) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Adham El-Effendi (USA)
Darren Walsh ()
7-6(9) 6-4
QFJonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (4) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
6-3 6-4
QFJan Mertl (3) (CZE)
Jan Minar (CZE)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
6-4 6-4
QFJames Cluskey (2) (IRL)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)
Joan Soler (FRA)
6-0 7-5
R16Kevin Botti (1) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
R16Adham El-Effendi (USA)
Darren Walsh ()
Ryan Agar (AUS)
Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
6-2 7-5
R16Simon Cauvard (4) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
R16Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
Constantin Belot (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
4-6 6-1 [10-4]
R16Sami Reinwein (GER)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
7-5 6-4
R16Jan Mertl (3) (CZE)
Jan Minar (CZE)
R16Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)
Joan Soler (FRA)
Stefan Fiacan ()
Enguerran Tringali (FRA)
6-1 6-2
R16James Cluskey (2) (IRL)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Darius Florin Bragusi (1) (ROU)Hugo Vouillat (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Darren Walsh ()Paterne Mamata (2) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Bastien Favier (FRA)Daniel Glancy (3) (IRL)7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Joan Soler (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (4WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (5) (BEL)Diego Garcia (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Antso Rakotondramanga (9) (MDG)Nicolas Beaune (FRA)6-0 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Mick Lescure (7) (FRA)Laurent Lokoli (10) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Lucas Szewczyk (FRA)Antoine Fouche (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Darius Florin Bragusi (1) (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Hugo Vouillat (FRA)Pierre Debrosse (WC) (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Paterne Mamata (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Darren Walsh ()David Hodgetts (GBR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Glancy (3) (IRL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Bastien Favier (FRA)Romain Bauvy (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joffrey De Schepper (4WC) (FRA)Enguerran Tringali (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Joan Soler (FRA)Alexandre Massa (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (5) (BEL)Lukas Koncilia (AUT)7-6(5) 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Diego Garcia (FRA)Stefan Fiacan ()5-7 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Beaune (FRA)Yann Minster (6) (SUI)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Antso Rakotondramanga (9) (MDG)Adham El-Effendi (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mick Lescure (7) (FRA)Laurent Malouli (FRA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Laurent Lokoli (10) (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lucas Szewczyk (FRA)Romain Monney (8) (SUI)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antoine Fouche (FRA)Ryan Agar (11) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]