ATP France F17 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The France F17 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F17 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNevers, France
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F17 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGregoire Burquier (8) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFGregoire Burquier (8) (FRA)Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)4-6 7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFKenny De Schepper (FRA)Carl Bergman (SWE)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFLaurynas Grigelis (LAT)Vincent Millot (1WC) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFGregoire Burquier (8) (FRA)Medy Chettar (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFCarl Bergman (SWE)Yannick Jankovits (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFKenny De Schepper (FRA)Romain Jouan (6) (FRA)7-5 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (1WC) (FRA)Mick Lescure (Q) (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)Jonathan Eysseric (7WC) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Medy Chettar (Q) (FRA)Julien Obry (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R16Gregoire Burquier (8) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Carl Bergman (SWE)Andis Juska (5) (LVA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Yannick Jankovits (Q) (FRA)Charles-Antoine Brezac (4) (FRA)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (6) (FRA)Constantin Belot (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (1WC) (FRA)Albano Olivetti (WC) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Mick Lescure (Q) (FRA)Dovydas Sakinis (LAT)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)Razvan Sabau (ROU)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (7WC) (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Medy Chettar (Q) (FRA)Niels Desein (3) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Julien Obry (FRA)Nicolas Grammare (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Nicolas Rosenzweig (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (8) (FRA)Rudy Coco (FRA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Andis Juska (5) (LVA)Gianni Mina (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Carl Bergman (SWE)Sebastian Lavie (Q) (NZL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (Q) (FRA)Dorian Descloix (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Charles-Antoine Brezac (4) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (Q) (FRA)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (6) (FRA)Simon Cauvard (FRA)5-7 7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Constantin Belot (WC) (FRA)Valentin Sanon ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Gleb Sakharov (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Pierre-Hugues Herbert (Q) (FRA)Uladzimir Ignatik (2) (BLR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGregoire Burquier (3) (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Dorian Descloix (FRA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
6-4 6-3
SFGregoire Burquier (3) (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Baptiste Bayet (FRA)
Kevin Botti (FRA)
7-5 4-6 [10-1]
SFDorian Descloix (FRA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
6-1 7-5
QFBaptiste Bayet (FRA)
Kevin Botti (FRA)
Niels Desein (1) (BEL)
Andis Juska (LVA)
QFGregoire Burquier (3) (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Romain Arneodo (FRA)
Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
3-6 6-3 [10-8]
QFDorian Descloix (FRA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Kenny De Schepper (4) (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
6-3 7-6(5)
QFJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Constantin Belot (WC) (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
6-4 6-1
R16Niels Desein (1) (BEL)
Andis Juska (LVA)
R16Baptiste Bayet (FRA)
Kevin Botti (FRA)
Florent Diep (FRA)
Aurelien Febvay (FRA)
6-7(5) 7-6(7) [11-9]
R16Gregoire Burquier (3) (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
R16Romain Arneodo (FRA)
Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
Nicolas Grammare (FRA)
Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
R16Dorian Descloix (FRA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
6-4 7-5
R16Kenny De Schepper (4) (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
R16Constantin Belot (WC) (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)
Nicolas Rosenzweig (FRA)
7-5 1-6 [14-12]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nicolas Renavand (1) (FRA)Tristan Lamasine (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Grammare (15) (FRA)Baptiste Bayet (2) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Rosenzweig (3) (FRA)Jerome Bernard (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Pierre-Hugues Herbert (4) (FRA)Antoine Escoffier (12) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mick Lescure (14) (FRA)Matthieu Roy (5) (FRA)2-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Yannick Jankovits (6) (FRA)Matt Simpson (11) (NZL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Medy Chettar (FRA)Florent Diep (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Lavie (8) (NZL)Aurelien Febvay (13) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Renavand (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tristan Lamasine (WC) (FRA)William Eriksson (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Bayet (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Grammare (15) (FRA)Pierre Debrosse (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Rosenzweig (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jerome Bernard (FRA)Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (10) (MEX)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pierre-Hugues Herbert (4) (FRA)Kevin Botti (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Antoine Escoffier (12) (FRA)Mickael Laurent (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matthieu Roy (5) (FRA)Constant Lestienne (FRA)4-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mick Lescure (14) (FRA)Alexandre Favrot (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yannick Jankovits (6) (FRA)Christopher Audhuy (CAN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matt Simpson (11) (NZL)Florian Remond (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Florent Diep (FRA)Romain Arneodo (7) (FRA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Medy Chettar (FRA)Emilien Firmin (9) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Lavie (8) (NZL)Clement Raymond (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Aurelien Febvay (13) (FRA)Victor Mauz (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]