ATP France F16 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The France F16 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F16 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNevers, France
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F16 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEdouard Roger-Vasselin (6) (FRA)Michael Lammer (5) (SUI)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFMichael Lammer (5) (SUI)Nicolas Tourte (4) (FRA)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
SFEdouard Roger-Vasselin (6) (FRA)Sergei Bubka (WC) (UKR)6-4 6-7(1) 6-2[H2H]
QFMichael Lammer (5) (SUI)David Guez (1) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFNicolas Tourte (4) (FRA)Daniel Garza (MEX)5-7 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
QFSergei Bubka (WC) (UKR)Jean-Francois Bachelot (7) (FRA)2-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
QFEdouard Roger-Vasselin (6) (FRA)Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16David Guez (1) (FRA)Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Michael Lammer (5) (SUI)Dawid Olejniczak (POL)7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Tourte (4) (FRA)Pierrick Ysern (WC) (FRA)2-6 6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Daniel Garza (MEX)Kamil Capkovic (SVK)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Jean-Francois Bachelot (7) (FRA)Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Sergei Bubka (WC) (UKR)Rohan Bopanna (3) (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Edouard Roger-Vasselin (6) (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (WC) (FRA)6-2 0-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)Jean-Michel Pequery (2) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32David Guez (1) (FRA)Clinton Thomson (SE) (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)Stefano Ianni (ITA)7-6(2) 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Dawid Olejniczak (POL)Jerome Inzerillo (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Michael Lammer (5) (SUI)Slimane Saoudi (DZA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Tourte (4) (FRA)Romain Jouan (Q) (FRA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Pierrick Ysern (WC) (FRA)Vincent Millot (WC) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Daniel Garza (MEX)Dylan Sessagesimi (Q) (SUI)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Kamil Capkovic (SVK)Pavol Cervenak (8) (SVK)5-7 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Jean-Francois Bachelot (7) (FRA)Lukas Rosol (CZE)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)Philipp Marx (SE) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Sergei Bubka (WC) (UKR)Karan Rastogi (IND)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Rohan Bopanna (3) (IND)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (Q) (ESP)6-7(2) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Edouard Roger-Vasselin (6) (FRA)Artem Sitak (Q) (NZL)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (WC) (FRA)Rudy Coco (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)Trystan Meniane (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jean-Michel Pequery (2) (FRA)Romano Frantzen (Q) (NLD)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJean-Francois Bachelot (1) (FRA)
David Guez (FRA)
Sergei Bubka (UKR)
Pavol Cervenak (SVK)
6-3 6-4
SFJean-Francois Bachelot (1) (FRA)
David Guez (FRA)
Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
6-0 6-2
SFSergei Bubka (UKR)
Pavol Cervenak (SVK)
Daniel Garza (2) (MEX)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
6-3 6-4
QFJean-Francois Bachelot (1) (FRA)
David Guez (FRA)
Christophe Lenzi (FRA)
Trystan Meniane (FRA)
6-2 2-6 7-6(4)
QFOlivier Charroin (FRA)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
Stefano Ianni (ITA)
6-1 6-1
QFSergei Bubka (UKR)
Pavol Cervenak (SVK)
Kamil Capkovic (3) (SVK)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
2-6 6-4 6-4
QFDaniel Garza (2) (MEX)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
Gustavo Gomez (ARG)
Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)
6-3 6-2
R16Jean-Francois Bachelot (1) (FRA)
David Guez (FRA)
R16Christophe Lenzi (FRA)
Trystan Meniane (FRA)
Daniel Kostro (AUT)
Thomas Kostro (AUT)
6-4 6-1
R16Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
Stefano Ianni (ITA)
Ross Hutchins (4) ()
Karan Rastogi (IND)
5-7 6-4 6-3
R16Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Heiner Tadault (FRA)
6-3 6-0
R16Sergei Bubka (UKR)
Pavol Cervenak (SVK)
Yannick Thivant (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Kamil Capkovic (3) (SVK)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
R16Gustavo Gomez (ARG)
Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)
Romano Frantzen (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
7-5 4-6 6-3
R16Daniel Garza (2) (MEX)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Trystan Meniane (1) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)7-5 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Artem Sitak (2) (NZL)Yannick Thivant (9) (FRA)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Rudy Coco (12) (FRA)Ross Hutchins (3) ()6-2 1-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Dylan Sessagesimi (14) (SUI)Gustavo Gomez (4) (ARG)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Romain Jouan (5) (FRA)Ramiro Tincoff (15) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jerome Inzerillo (13) (FRA)Olivier Charroin (6) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Romano Frantzen (7) (NLD)Heiner Tadault (11) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Oscar Sabate-Bretos (10) (ESP)Christophe Lenzi (8) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Trystan Meniane (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Florian Dambes (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Artem Sitak (2) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yannick Thivant (9) (FRA)Fabien Guiyoule (FRA)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ross Hutchins (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Rudy Coco (12) (FRA)Remy Goujon (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Gomez (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Dylan Sessagesimi (14) (SUI)Thomas Kostro (AUT)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Romain Jouan (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ramiro Tincoff (15) (ARG)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Olivier Charroin (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jerome Inzerillo (13) (FRA)Stephane Piro (FRA)7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Romano Frantzen (7) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Heiner Tadault (11) (FRA)Laurent Da Gregorio (FRA)7-5 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christophe Lenzi (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Oscar Sabate-Bretos (10) (ESP)Daniel Kostro (AUT)6-2 6-3[H2H]