ATP France F16 Futures Draw (Men's) - 1999

Click Here To Join The France F16 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F16 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLa Roche sur Yon, France
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F16 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRegis Lavergne (FRA)Michael Llodra (7) (FRA)6-4 2-1 Retired[H2H]
SFRegis Lavergne (FRA)Philippe Pasquier (FRA)7-6 6-3[H2H]
SFMichael Llodra (7) (FRA)Olivier Patience (3) (FRA)6-2 7-6[H2H]
QFPhilippe Pasquier (FRA)Arnaud Fontaine (Q) (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFRegis Lavergne (FRA)Reginald Willems (6) (BEL)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFOlivier Patience (3) (FRA)Charles Auffray (FRA)7-6 6-4[H2H]
QFMichael Llodra (7) (FRA)Jeremy Delinbeuf (Q) (FRA)2-6 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Philippe Pasquier (FRA)Antony La Porte (WC) (FRA)6-3 7-6[H2H]
R16Arnaud Fontaine (Q) (BEL)Sebastien Deshays (LL) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Regis Lavergne (FRA)Olivier Rochus (4) (BEL)7-5 2-6 7-6[H2H]
R16Reginald Willems (6) (BEL)Colin Bennett (Q) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Charles Auffray (FRA)Patrice Atias (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Olivier Patience (3) (FRA)Julien Varlet (FRA)2-6 7-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Michael Llodra (7) (FRA)Leonardo Azzaro (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Jeremy Delinbeuf (Q) (FRA)Jean-Francois Bachelot (2) (FRA)7-6 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Philippe Pasquier (FRA)Noam Behr (1) (ISR)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Antony La Porte (WC) (FRA)Cyril Martin (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Sebastien Deshays (LL) (FRA)Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Arnaud Fontaine (Q) (BEL)Simon Hancock (LL) (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Olivier Rochus (4) (BEL)Nikolay Davydenko (Q) (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Regis Lavergne (FRA)Florent Serra (WC) (FRA)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Colin Bennett (Q) ()Mikhail Youzhny (RUS)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Reginald Willems (6) (BEL)Vincent Allegre (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Charles Auffray (FRA)Yves Allegro (5) (SUI)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Patrice Atias (Q) (FRA)Igor Kornienko (RUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Julien Varlet (FRA)Jean-Christophe Faurel (WC) (FRA)5-7 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (3) (FRA)Gilles Elseneer (BEL)7-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Michael Llodra (7) (FRA)Thierry Ascione (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Leonardo Azzaro (ITA)Filip Aniola (Q) (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeremy Delinbeuf (Q) (FRA)Nicolas Thomann (FRA)6-7 7-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Jean-Francois Bachelot (2) (FRA)Melvyn Op der Heijde (NLD)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDavid Basile (3) (BEL)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Michael Llodra (2) (FRA)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
7-5 7-5
SFDavid Basile (3) (BEL)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Leonardo Azzaro (ITA)
Ruben Fernandez-Gil (ESP)
6-3 1-6 6-4
SFMichael Llodra (2) (FRA)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
Olivier Rochus (BEL)
Reginald Willems (BEL)
6-3 6-4
QFLeonardo Azzaro (ITA)
Ruben Fernandez-Gil (ESP)
Yves Allegro (1) (SUI)
Noam Behr (ISR)
1-0 Retired
QFDavid Basile (3) (BEL)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Nick Beirnaert (Q) (BEL)
Jeremy Delinbeuf (FRA)
6-2 6-1
QFOlivier Rochus (BEL)
Reginald Willems (BEL)
Timo Nigri (GER)
Florent Serra (FRA)
1-6 6-1 6-2
QFMichael Llodra (2) (FRA)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
Vincent Allegre (WC) (FRA)
Georges Matijasevic (FRA)
6-7 6-3 6-4
R16Yves Allegro (1) (SUI)
Noam Behr (ISR)
Filip Aniola (POL)
Paul-Patrick Brabant (BEL)
6-2 6-4
R16Leonardo Azzaro (ITA)
Ruben Fernandez-Gil (ESP)
Huu Minh Dinh (WC) (FRA)
Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16David Basile (3) (BEL)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Colin Bennett ()
Wim Neefs (BEL)
6-3 6-3
R16Nick Beirnaert (Q) (BEL)
Jeremy Delinbeuf (FRA)
Patrice Atias (WC) (FRA)
Sebastien Deshays (FRA)
6-1 6-4
R16Timo Nigri (GER)
Florent Serra (FRA)
Sebastien Guillemart (FRA)
Teddy Mebounou (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Olivier Rochus (BEL)
Reginald Willems (BEL)
Antony La Porte (4) (FRA)
Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)
6-3 5-7 6-1
R16Vincent Allegre (WC) (FRA)
Georges Matijasevic (FRA)
Thierry Ascione (FRA)
Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)
6-4 7-6
R16Michael Llodra (2) (FRA)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
Edouard Davydenko (RUS)
Nikolay Davydenko (RUS)
7-6 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Arnaud Fontaine (1) (BEL)Simon Hancock (AUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Colin Bennett (2) ()Roko Karanusic (CRO)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Nikolay Davydenko (3) (RUS)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-1 7-6[H2H]
Q1Jeremy Delinbeuf (4) (FRA)Jeremy Blandin (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Cyril Martin (5) (FRA)Huu Minh Dinh (11) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Vincent Allegre (FRA)Cyril Saubion (12) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Filip Aniola (10) (POL)Teddy Mebounou (WC) (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Patrice Atias (FRA)Sebastien Deshays (8) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Arnaud Fontaine (1) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Simon Hancock (AUS)Nicolas Le Gros (WC) (FRA)3-6 6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Colin Bennett (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Roko Karanusic (CRO)Nick Beirnaert (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nikolay Davydenko (3) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Sebastien Guillemart (WC) (FRA)7-6 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Delinbeuf (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Blandin (WC) (FRA)Stephen Benoit-Kerveillant (WC) (FRA)7-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cyril Martin (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Huu Minh Dinh (11) (FRA)Petar Popovic (SRB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vincent Allegre (FRA)Ruben Fernandez-Gil (6) (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Cyril Saubion (12) (FRA)Thomas Oger (WC) (MCO)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Teddy Mebounou (WC) (FRA)Timo Nigri (7) (GER)6-2 7-6[H2H]
Q2Filip Aniola (10) (POL)Georges Matijasevic (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Deshays (8) (FRA)Bert Van Driessen (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patrice Atias (FRA)Paul-Patrick Brabant (9) (BEL)6-7 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nick Beirnaert (BEL)
Jeremy Delinbeuf (FRA)
Roko Karanusic (CRO)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
6-2 6-2