ATP France F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The France F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPlaisir, France
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAdrian Mannarino (1) (FRA)Jean-Christophe Faurel (6) (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFAdrian Mannarino (1) (FRA)Josselin Ouanna (3) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFJean-Christophe Faurel (6) (FRA)Romain Jouan (FRA)7-6(3) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFAdrian Mannarino (1) (FRA)Yannick Mertens (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFJosselin Ouanna (3) (FRA)Michel Koning (5) (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJean-Christophe Faurel (6) (FRA)Gary Lugassy (4) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFRomain Jouan (FRA)Thomas Oger (8) (MCO)3-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Adrian Mannarino (1) (FRA)Rodolphe Gilbert (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Yannick Mertens (BEL)Pierrick Ysern (PR) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (3) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Michel Koning (5) (NLD)Malek Jaziri (TUN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Jean-Christophe Faurel (6) (FRA)Kevin Botti (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Gary Lugassy (4) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)1-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Thomas Oger (8) (MCO)Rabie Chaki (MAR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (FRA)David Guez (2) (FRA)7-6(5) 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Adrian Mannarino (1) (FRA)Xavier Audouy (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Rodolphe Gilbert (WC) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (BEL)Vincent Millot (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Pierrick Ysern (PR) (FRA)Alexander Slabinsky (7) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (3) (FRA)Julien Obry (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-7(5) 6-0[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (Q) (FRA)Eddy Chala (Q) (DZA)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
R32Malek Jaziri (TUN)Philipp Oswald (AUT)6-4 3-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Michel Koning (5) (NLD)Baptiste Bayet (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jean-Christophe Faurel (6) (FRA)Charles Roche (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Kevin Botti (Q) (FRA)Philippe Frayssinoux (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (Q) (FRA)6-7(3) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (4) (FRA)Jeremie Cayla (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Thomas Oger (8) (MCO)Lofo Ramiaramanana (LL) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Rabie Chaki (MAR)Guillaume Rufin (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (FRA)Axel Michon (WC) (FRA)6-7(4) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32David Guez (2) (FRA)Alexis Klegou (Q) (BEN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRabie Chaki (1) (MAR)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
Thomas Oger (2) (MCO)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
6-4 7-6(2)
SFRabie Chaki (1) (MAR)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
7-6(5) 6-4
SFThomas Oger (2) (MCO)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Kevin Botti (3) (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
6-1 4-6 [10-7]
QFRabie Chaki (1) (MAR)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
Cedrick Commin (FRA)
Antoine Escoffier (FRA)
QFJulien Obry (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Cedric Barras (FRA)
Johan Batifoulier (FRA)
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
QFKevin Botti (3) (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
Philippe Frayssinoux (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
6-3 6-4
QFThomas Oger (2) (MCO)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Romain Bocaert (FRA)
Alexis Klegou (BEN)
6-4 6-2
R16Rabie Chaki (1) (MAR)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
R16Cedrick Commin (FRA)
Antoine Escoffier (FRA)
R16Julien Obry (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
R16Cedric Barras (FRA)
Johan Batifoulier (FRA)
R16Philippe Frayssinoux (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
R16Kevin Botti (3) (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
R16Romain Bocaert (FRA)
Alexis Klegou (BEN)
Kenny De Schepper (WC) (FRA)
Fabien Paget (FRA)
6-3 3-1 Retired
R16Thomas Oger (2) (MCO)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jeremie Cayla (FRA)Theophile Castelhano (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Baptiste Bayet (2) (FRA)Francois-Arthur Vibert (13) (FRA)5-7 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Kevin Botti (3) (FRA)Nysan Tan (15) ()7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alexandre Penaud (4) (FRA)Antoine Feret (FRA)7-6(6) 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q1Eddy Chala (5) (DZA)Dorian Descloix (9) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Kenny De Schepper (11) (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana (6) ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alexis Klegou (10) (BEN)Christophe Lenzi (7) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Julien Obry (FRA)Simon Cauvard (8) (FRA)7-6(4) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Jeremie Cayla (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Theophile Castelhano (WC) (FRA)Yann Renault (FRA)[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)Baptiste Bayet (2) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Francois-Arthur Vibert (13) (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (WC) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Adrien Maigret (FRA)Kevin Botti (3) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Nysan Tan (15) ()Matthieu Roy (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Paterne Mamata (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (4) (FRA)2-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Maxime Quinqueneau (12) (FRA)Antoine Feret (FRA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Emilien Firmin (FRA)Eddy Chala (5) (DZA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dorian Descloix (9) (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Daniel Kostro (AUT)Lofo Ramiaramanana (6) ()6-7(5) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kenny De Schepper (11) (FRA)Cedric Barras (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2William Ursule (FRA)Christophe Lenzi (7) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexis Klegou (10) (BEN)Johan Batifoulier (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ludovic Crampon (FRA)Simon Cauvard (8) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Romain Bocaert (14) (FRA)Julien Obry (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yann Renault (FRA)William Klein (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Theophile Castelhano (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedBaptiste Bayet (2) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3David Goncalves (FRA)Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)[H2H]
Q3Morgan Mannarino (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francois-Arthur Vibert (13) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedKevin Botti (3) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Adrien Maigret (FRA)Jeremy Charton (FRA)[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Roy (FRA)Enricko Dubernard (FRA)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Nysan Tan (15) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAlexandre Penaud (4) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Kostro (AUT)Paterne Mamata (FRA)[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Frayssinoux (WC) (FRA)Antoine Feret (FRA)6-3 0-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Maxime Quinqueneau (12) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedEddy Chala (5) (DZA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Emilien Firmin (FRA)Romain Cabrillon (WC) (FRA)[H2H]
Q3Romain Boumessata (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dorian Descloix (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedLofo Ramiaramanana (6) ()Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDaniel Kostro (AUT)Bye[H2H]
Q3Heiner Tadault (FRA)Cedric Barras (FRA)[H2H]
Q3Kenny De Schepper (11) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedChristophe Lenzi (7) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3William Ursule (FRA)Mohammed Affes (TUN)[H2H]
Q3Johan Batifoulier (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexis Klegou (10) (BEN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedSimon Cauvard (8) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Satoshi Suzuki (JPN)Ludovic Crampon (FRA)[H2H]
Q3Julien Obry (FRA)Fabien Paget (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Romain Bocaert (14) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]