ATP France F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The France F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F15 Futures Event Details:

IndoorSarreguemines, France
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FClinton Thomson (GER)Julien Mathieu (WC) (FRA)5-7 7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
SFJulien Mathieu (WC) (FRA)Jean-Francois Bachelot (1WC) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
SFClinton Thomson (GER)Philipp Marx (2) (GER)6-3 7-6(10)[H2H]
QFJean-Francois Bachelot (1WC) (FRA)Daniel Muller (LL) (GER)3-6 7-6(2) 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFJulien Mathieu (WC) (FRA)Pierrick Ysern (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFClinton Thomson (GER)Riccardo Ghedin (4) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFPhilipp Marx (2) (GER)Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Jean-Francois Bachelot (1WC) (FRA)Charles Roche (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
R16Daniel Muller (LL) (GER)Mattia Livraghi (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Pierrick Ysern (FRA)Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Julien Mathieu (WC) (FRA)Rabie Chaki (7) (MAR)6-4 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Clinton Thomson (GER)Petar Popovic (8) (SRB)7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Riccardo Ghedin (4) (ITA)Louk Sorensen (IRL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)Catalin-Ionut Gard (ROU)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Philipp Marx (2) (GER)Daniel Stoehr (Q) (GER)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jean-Francois Bachelot (1WC) (FRA)Ivan Vukovic (Q) (CRO)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Charles Roche (Q) (FRA)Stefan Seifert (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Mattia Livraghi (ITA)Jerome Becker (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Muller (LL) (GER)Victor Schmid (LL) (GER)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Pierrick Ysern (FRA)Daniel Garza (3) (MEX)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (GER)Jerome Inzerillo (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Mathieu (WC) (FRA)Herve Karcher (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Rabie Chaki (7) (MAR)Francois Errard (Q) (FRA)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Petar Popovic (8) (SRB)Tristan Gabriel (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Clinton Thomson (GER)Romain Jouan (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-7(9) 6-4[H2H]
R32Louk Sorensen (IRL)Stephane Piro (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Riccardo Ghedin (4) (ITA)Philipp Piyamongkol (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)Olivier Vandewiele (6) (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Catalin-Ionut Gard (ROU)Yannick Mertens (BEL)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R32Daniel Stoehr (Q) (GER)Jeremy Blandin (FRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Philipp Marx (2) (GER)Yannick Thivant (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDaniel Muller (GER)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (2) (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
7-5 6-3
SFDaniel Muller (GER)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
Deniss Pavlovs (1) (LVA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
6-7(5) 7-6(2) 6-3
SFBenjamin Ebrahimzadeh (2) (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Yannick Thivant (FRA)
6-3 7-5
QFDeniss Pavlovs (1) (LVA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Gus Treyz (USA)
Ivan Vukovic (CRO)
3-6 6-3 6-0
QFDaniel Muller (GER)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)
Mattia Livraghi (ITA)
7-5 6-3
QFAlexandre Penaud (FRA)
Yannick Thivant (FRA)
Gael Particelli (WC) (FRA)
Mathieu Wagner (FRA)
5-7 6-1 6-1
QFBenjamin Ebrahimzadeh (2) (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
Julien Lorenz ()
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Yannick Thivant (1) (FRA)Julien Lorenz ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Charles Roche (FRA)Daniel Muller (2) (GER)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)Franck Pepe (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ivan Vukovic (4) (CRO)Gael Particelli (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Herve Karcher (5) (FRA)Alexandre Sitek (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Daniel Stoehr (6) (GER)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Tristan Gabriel (FRA)Victor Schmid (7) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Francois Errard (FRA)Luka Karabatic (FRA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Yannick Thivant (1) (FRA)Remi Gilberton (FRA)6-4 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Julien Lorenz ()Mathieu Wagner (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Daniel Muller (2) (GER)Gus Treyz (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Charles Roche (FRA)Floris Kilian (NLD)6-7(5) 7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)Aleksey Malajko (GER)7-6(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Franck Pepe (FRA)Henri Mangin (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ivan Vukovic (4) (CRO)Michael Trminek ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gael Particelli (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Herve Karcher (5) (FRA)Tom Dennhardt (GER)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Sitek (FRA)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Stoehr (6) (GER)Leo Rosenberg (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)7-5 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q2Victor Schmid (7) (GER)Raphael Jannel (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tristan Gabriel (FRA)Jonathan Laubut (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francois Errard (FRA)Abel Pigache (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Luka Karabatic (FRA)Marek Czerwinski (USA)7-5 6-2[H2H]