ATP France F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2002

Click Here To Join The France F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBagneres-de-Bigorre, France
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRik De Voest (7) (RSA)Rodolphe Cadart (FRA)7-6(3) 5-7 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFRik De Voest (7) (RSA)Jerome Hanquez (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFRodolphe Cadart (FRA)Lionel Roux (3) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-7(9) 7-5[H2H]
QFRik De Voest (7) (RSA)Louis Vosloo (1) (RSA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFJerome Hanquez (FRA)Jose De Armas (4) ()7-6(5) 1-6 6-1[H2H]
QFLionel Roux (3) (FRA)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFRodolphe Cadart (FRA)Clement Morel (WC) (MCO)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Louis Vosloo (1) (RSA)Nicolas Todero (ARG)6-1 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Rik De Voest (7) (RSA)Jordane Doble (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Jose De Armas (4) ()Kepler Orellana ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Jerome Hanquez (FRA)Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Edouard Roger-Vasselin (WC) (FRA)Dirk Stegmann (RSA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Lionel Roux (3) (FRA)Michael Tebbutt (AUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Clement Morel (WC) (MCO)Gilles Muller (6) (LUX)2-6 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R16Rodolphe Cadart (FRA)Nicolas Mahut (2) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Louis Vosloo (1) (RSA)Nicolas Tourte (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Nicolas Todero (ARG)Charly Villeneuve (WC) (FRA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Jordane Doble (FRA)Claude N'Goran (LL) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Rik De Voest (7) (RSA)Augustin Gensse (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jose De Armas (4) ()Laurent Recouderc (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Kepler Orellana ()Gustavo Gomez (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Jerome Hanquez (FRA)Frederic Jeanclaude (Q) (FRA)6-7(4) 7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
R32Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)Mike Scheidweiler (5) (LUX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Dirk Stegmann (RSA)Andres Pedroso (8) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Edouard Roger-Vasselin (WC) (FRA)Sebastien Lami (FRA)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Michael Tebbutt (AUS)Cyril Mokaiesh (Q) (FRA)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Lionel Roux (3) (FRA)Gary Lugassy (Q) (FRA)1-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Gilles Muller (6) (LUX)Sebastian Decoud (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Clement Morel (WC) (MCO)Julien Mathieu (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Rodolphe Cadart (FRA)Jean-Baptiste Perlant (FRA)5-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Nicolas Mahut (2) (FRA)Nick Rainey (Q) (USA)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBaptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Andres Pedroso (USA)
Nicolas Todero (ARG)
4-6 6-4 7-5
SFBaptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
6-3 6-4
SFAndres Pedroso (USA)
Nicolas Todero (ARG)
Gilles Muller (2) (LUX)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
6-2 6-0
QFBaptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Mathieu Escale (WC) (FRA)
Ashraf Okasha (FRA)
QFNicolas Mahut (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Gustavo Gomez (Q) (ARG)
Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)
6-1 6-2
QFAndres Pedroso (USA)
Nicolas Todero (ARG)
Jordane Doble (FRA)
Laurent Gabail (FRA)
6-3 6-0
QFGilles Muller (2) (LUX)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
Derek Fitzpatrick (USA)
Nick Fustar (USA)
6-4 7-5
R16Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Matthew Rutherford (LL) (USA)
Sergey Sukhov (RUS)
6-3 6-0
R16Mathieu Escale (WC) (FRA)
Ashraf Okasha (FRA)
Jean-Christophe Megache (FRA)
Paul Navarro (FRA)
6-4 2-6 6-3
R16Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Kepler Orellana (4) ()
Michael Tebbutt (AUS)
6-2 6-7(2) 6-4
R16Gustavo Gomez (Q) (ARG)
Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)
Johny Goudenbour (WC) (LUX)
Gilles Kremer (LUX)
7-6(2) 6-2
R16Jordane Doble (FRA)
Laurent Gabail (FRA)
Marc Auradou (WC) (FRA)
Eddy Chala (DZA)
6-1 6-7(6) 6-4
R16Andres Pedroso (USA)
Nicolas Todero (ARG)
Cyril Baudin (3) (FRA)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
6-4 6-3
R16Derek Fitzpatrick (USA)
Nick Fustar (USA)
Frederic Armirail (FRA)
Gilles Monier-Vinard (FRA)
6-0 6-0
R16Gilles Muller (2) (LUX)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
Yann Dupuy (FRA)
Sebastien Lami (FRA)
4-6 7-6(4) 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Cyril Mokaiesh (FRA)Claude N'Goran (1) ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Gomez (ARG)Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Nick Rainey (3) (USA)Mickael Ali-Cayol (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)Frederic Armirail (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Augustin Gensse (11) (FRA)Yann Dupuy (5) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Julien Mathieu (6) (FRA)Paul Navarro (12) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Tourte (10) (FRA)Laurent Gabail (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gary Lugassy (8) (FRA)Patrick Vergnes (FRA)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Claude N'Goran (1) ()Gilles Kremer (LUX)1-6 7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Cyril Mokaiesh (FRA)Gilles Monier-Vinard (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Gomez (ARG)Baptiste Dupuy (2) (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)Mathieu Escale (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nick Rainey (3) (USA)Derek Fitzpatrick (USA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mickael Ali-Cayol (FRA)Eddy Chala (DZA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)Cedric Lenoir (4) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Frederic Armirail (FRA)Jean-Baptiste Gorrieri (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yann Dupuy (5) (FRA)Ashraf Okasha (FRA)7-6(4) 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Augustin Gensse (11) (FRA)Christian Chao (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Julien Mathieu (6) (FRA)Gilles Simon (FRA)6-3 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Paul Navarro (12) (FRA)Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA)6-2 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Laurent Gabail (FRA)Jerome Almagrida (7) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Tourte (10) (FRA)Sebastien Ripoll (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Gary Lugassy (8) (FRA)Yohan Du Pont (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patrick Vergnes (FRA)Cyril Baudin (9) (FRA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Claude N'Goran (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gilles Kremer (LUX)Lorent Zaug (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gilles Monier-Vinard (FRA)Nicolas Vintras (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Cyril Mokaiesh (FRA)Jeremy Chardy (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Gomez (ARG)Laurent Bram (LUX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)Gerald Brendon (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Escale (FRA)Matthew Rutherford (USA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nick Rainey (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Derek Fitzpatrick (USA)Jean-Pierre Bajot (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mickael Ali-Cayol (FRA)Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q3Eddy Chala (DZA)Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Cedric Lenoir (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)Anthony Melhem (FRA)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jean-Baptiste Gorrieri (FRA)Jean-Christophe Megache (FRA)1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Frederic Armirail (FRA)Nicky Reijnders ()6-7(1) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yann Dupuy (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ashraf Okasha (FRA)Marc Auradou (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Christian Chao (FRA)Alexandre Eischen (BEL)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Augustin Gensse (11) (FRA)Romain Ambert (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Julien Mathieu (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gilles Simon (FRA)Daniel Uson-Olaso (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA)Martin Marechal (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Paul Navarro (12) (FRA)Cedric Dupuy (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jerome Almagrida (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laurent Gabail (FRA)Jean Casaubon (FRA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Ripoll (FRA)Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Tourte (10) (FRA)Ludovic Barthe (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gary Lugassy (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yohan Du Pont (FRA)Jean-Baptiste Robin (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Patrick Vergnes (FRA)Nick Fustar (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Cyril Baudin (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gustavo Gomez (1) (ARG)
Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)
Rumi Cuilhe (WC) (FRA)
Lorent Zaug (FRA)
6-1 6-3
Q2Gustavo Gomez (1) (ARG)
Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)
Laurent Bram (LUX)
Cedric Dupuy (FRA)
6-2 6-0
Q2Rumi Cuilhe (WC) (FRA)
Lorent Zaug (FRA)
Matthew Rutherford (USA)
Sergey Sukhov (RUS)
6-0 6-4