ATP France F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 1999

Click Here To Join The France F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F15 Futures Event Details:

IndoorSt. Dizier, France
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMichael Llodra (4) (FRA)Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)6-3 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
SFJean-Michel Pequery (FRA)Melvyn Op Der Heijde (NED)7-6 6-3 [H2H]
SFMichael Llodra (4) (FRA)Ivaylo Traykov (2) (BUL)6-3 7-6 [H2H]
QFMelvyn Op Der Heijde (NED)Pavel Riha (CZE)6-2 7-6 [H2H]
QFJean-Michel Pequery (FRA)Nick Beirnaert (Q) (BEL)6-4 4-6 7-5 [H2H]
QFMichael Llodra (4) (FRA)Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
QFIvaylo Traykov (2) (BUL)Nikolay Davydenko (Q) (RUS)3-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Pavel Riha (CZE)Paul-Patrick Brabant (LL) (BEL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Melvyn Op Der Heijde (NED)Claude N'goran (Q) (CIV)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)Johann Potron (Q) (FRA)6-7 7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R16Nick Beirnaert (Q) (BEL)Thierry Ascione (WC) (FRA)1-6 7-6 7-6 [H2H]
R16Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)Mike Scheidweiler (SE) (LUX)7-6 6-2 [H2H]
R16Michael Llodra (4) (FRA)Charles-Edouard Maria (FRA)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Nikolay Davydenko (Q) (RUS)Uros Vico (ITA)6-0 7-5 [H2H]
R16Ivaylo Traykov (2) (BUL)Florent Serra (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Pavel Riha (CZE)Olivier Mutis (1WC) (FRA)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R32Paul-Patrick Brabant (LL) (BEL)Gregory Girault (FRA)7-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Claude N'goran (Q) (CIV)Aleksander Mierzwinski (Q) (POL)7-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Melvyn Op Der Heijde (NED)Steven Randjelovic (7) (AUS)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Johann Potron (Q) (FRA)Olivier Lucas-Grousset (LL) (FRA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)Philippe Pasquier (FRA)6-7 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Nick Beirnaert (Q) (BEL)Vincent Allegre (Q) (FRA)6-0 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Thierry Ascione (WC) (FRA)Riccardo Ciruolo (5) (ITA)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)Denis Golovanov (Q) (RUS)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Mike Scheidweiler (SE) (LUX)David Basile (LL) (BEL)4-6 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Charles-Edouard Maria (FRA)Matthias A. Muller (GER)WO[H2H]
R32Michael Llodra (4) (FRA)Sam Schroerlucke (Q) (USA)7-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Uros Vico (ITA)Julien Varlet (8) (FRA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Nikolay Davydenko (Q) (RUS)Victor Trotsko (LL) (UKR)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Florent Serra (WC) (FRA)Nicolas Thomann (WC) (FRA)2-6 7-5 7-5 [H2H]
R32Ivaylo Traykov (2) (BUL)Filip Aniola (LL) (POL)7-6 6-1 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMichael Llodra (1) (FRA)
Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)
David Basile (2) (BEL)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
6-3 6-3
SFMichael Llodra (1) (FRA)
Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)
Johann Potron (4) (FRA)
Julien Varlet (FRA)
3-6 6-3 6-1
SFDavid Basile (2) (BEL)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Vincent Allegre (FRA)
Georges Matijasevic (FRA)
6-1 7-6
QFMichael Llodra (1) (FRA)
Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)
Thomas Drouet (MON)
Olivier Lucas-Grousset (FRA)
6-2 6-0
QFJohann Potron (4) (FRA)
Julien Varlet (FRA)
Filip Aniola (POL)
Denis Golovanov (RUS)
6-2 6-3
QFVincent Allegre (FRA)
Georges Matijasevic (FRA)
Claude N'goran (3) (CIV)
Sam Schroerlucke (USA)
6-2 7-6
QFDavid Basile (2) (BEL)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Nick Beirnaert (BEL)
Thomas Oger (MON)
R16Michael Llodra (1) (FRA)
Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)
R16Thomas Drouet (MON)
Olivier Lucas-Grousset (FRA)
Riccardo Ciruolo (ITA)
Uros Vico (ITA)
R16Johann Potron (4) (FRA)
Julien Varlet (FRA)
R16Filip Aniola (POL)
Denis Golovanov (RUS)
Thierry Ascione (FRA)
Florent Serra (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Vincent Allegre (FRA)
Georges Matijasevic (FRA)
Edouard Davydenko (RUS)
Nikolay Davydenko (RUS)
7-5 6-1
R16Claude N'goran (3) (CIV)
Sam Schroerlucke (USA)
R16Nick Beirnaert (BEL)
Thomas Oger (MON)
Paul-Patrick Brabant (BEL)
Melvyn Op Der Heijde (NED)
6-3 6-4
R16David Basile (2) (BEL)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Denis Golovanov (1) (RUS)Bjorn Behles (GER)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Claude N'goran (2) (CIV)Victor Trotsko (WC) (UKR)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Nikolay Davydenko (3) (RUS)Francois Errard (FRA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Sam Schroerlucke (4) (USA)Mohamed-Sekou Drame (13) (FRA)6-4 6-7 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Vincent Allegre (FRA)Thomas Oger (MON)6-1 7-6 [H2H]
Q1Johann Potron (6) (FRA)David Basile (11) (BEL)4-6 7-6 7-6 [H2H]
Q1Nick Beirnaert (BEL)Filip Aniola (10) (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Aleksander Mierzwinski (8) (POL)Paul-Patrick Brabant (9) (BEL)6-2 0-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Denis Golovanov (1) (RUS)Axel Bourrec (FRA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Bjorn Behles (GER)David Geard (AUS)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Claude N'goran (2) (CIV)Markus Hornung (GER)7-5 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Victor Trotsko (WC) (UKR)Claude Viard (FRA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Nikolay Davydenko (3) (RUS)Anthony Consalvi (FRA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Francois Errard (FRA)Claude Farina (FRA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Sam Schroerlucke (4) (USA)Christian Kozik (GER)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Mohamed-Sekou Drame (13) (FRA)Teddy Mebounou (FRA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Vincent Allegre (FRA)Timo Nigri (5) (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Thomas Oger (MON)Huu Minh Dinh (12) (FRA)7-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Johann Potron (6) (FRA)Bart Van Delft (NED)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2David Basile (11) (BEL)Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (GER)4-6 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Nick Beirnaert (BEL)Arnaud L'official (7) (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-6 [H2H]
Q2Filip Aniola (10) (POL)Georges Matijasevic (FRA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Aleksander Mierzwinski (8) (POL)Olivier Lucas-Grousset (FRA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Paul-Patrick Brabant (9) (BEL)Brad Weston (AUS)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Denis Golovanov (1) (RUS)Bye
Q3Axel Bourrec (FRA)Bye
Q3Bjorn Behles (GER)Bye
Q3David Geard (AUS)Bye
Q3Claude N'goran (2) (CIV)Bye
Q3Markus Hornung (GER)Bye
Q3Claude Viard (FRA)Bye
Q3Victor Trotsko (WC) (UKR)Bye
Q3Nikolay Davydenko (3) (RUS)Bye
Q3Anthony Consalvi (FRA)Bye
Q3Francois Errard (FRA)Bye
Q3Claude Farina (FRA)Bye
Q3Sam Schroerlucke (4) (USA)Bye
Q3Christian Kozik (GER)Bye
Q3Teddy Mebounou (FRA)Bye
Q3Mohamed-Sekou Drame (13) (FRA)Bye
Q3Timo Nigri (5) (GER)Bye
Q3Vincent Allegre (FRA)Bye
Q3Thomas Oger (MON)Bye
Q3Huu Minh Dinh (12) (FRA)Bye
Q3Johann Potron (6) (FRA)Bye
Q3Bart Van Delft (NED)Thomas Drouet (WC) (MON)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (GER)Bye
Q3David Basile (11) (BEL)Bye
Q3Arnaud L'official (7) (FRA)Bye
Q3Nick Beirnaert (BEL)Bye
Q3Georges Matijasevic (FRA)Bye
Q3Filip Aniola (10) (POL)Bye
Q3Aleksander Mierzwinski (8) (POL)Bye
Q3Olivier Lucas-Grousset (FRA)Bye
Q3Brad Weston (AUS)Bye
Q3Paul-Patrick Brabant (9) (BEL)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP France F15 Futures draw (Men's) 1999?
Who will win France F15 Futures?