ATP France F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The France F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F14 Futures Event Details:

IndoorMulhouse, France
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMichael Lammer (6) (SUI)Niels Desein (4) (BEL)6-7(4) 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
SFNiels Desein (4) (BEL)Pierrick Ysern (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
SFMichael Lammer (6) (SUI)Marc Steger (WC) (FRA)6-2 7-6(5) [H2H]
QFPierrick Ysern (Q) (FRA)Yann Marti (Q) (SUI)6-2 5-7 6-1 [H2H]
QFNiels Desein (4) (BEL)Dustin Brown (7) (JAM)4-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFMarc Steger (WC) (FRA)Luca Schena (Q) (SUI)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
QFMichael Lammer (6) (SUI)Gero Kretschmer (GER)3-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Yann Marti (Q) (SUI)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Pierrick Ysern (Q) (FRA)Holger Fischer (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Niels Desein (4) (BEL)Kevin Botti (Q) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R16Dustin Brown (7) (JAM)Mathieu Guenat (Q) (SUI)6-7(12) 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Marc Steger (WC) (FRA)Philipp Oswald (5) (AUT)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Luca Schena (Q) (SUI)Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)7-6(7) 6-7(4) 7-6(8) [H2H]
R16Michael Lammer (6) (SUI)Vincent Millot (FRA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Gero Kretschmer (GER)Ruben Bemelmans (2) (BEL)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (FRA)Franko Skugor (1) (CRO)6-4 6-7(5) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Yann Marti (Q) (SUI)Clement Reix (FRA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Pierrick Ysern (Q) (FRA)Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Holger Fischer (GER)Luis-Manuel Flores (8SE) (MEX)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Niels Desein (4) (BEL)Jerome Inzerillo (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Kevin Botti (Q) (FRA)Stefan Seifert (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Mathieu Guenat (Q) (SUI)Franck Pepe (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-6(4) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Dustin Brown (7) (JAM)Axel Michon (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Philipp Oswald (5) (AUT)Florent Walter (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-1 7-6(7) [H2H]
R32Marc Steger (WC) (FRA)Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)6-4 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
R32Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)Ludovic Crampon (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Luca Schena (Q) (SUI)Chris Eaton (3) (GBR)6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Michael Lammer (6) (SUI)Maxime Quinqueneau (Q) (FRA)7-5 7-6(0) [H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana (LL) (MAD)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Gero Kretschmer (GER)Charles Roche (FRA)6-3 6-7(1) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ruben Bemelmans (2) (BEL)Baptiste Bayet (FRA)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRuben Bemelmans (1) (BEL)
Niels Desein (BEL)
Dustin Brown (2) (JAM)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
7-6(11) 6-3
SFRuben Bemelmans (1) (BEL)
Niels Desein (BEL)
Chris Eaton (3) (GBR)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
6-7(6) 6-4 [10-8]
SFDustin Brown (2) (JAM)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Philipp Oswald (4) (AUT)
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
6-4 6-7(2) [11-9]
QFRuben Bemelmans (1) (BEL)
Niels Desein (BEL)
Ludovic Crampon (FRA)
Maxime Quinqueneau (FRA)
6-1 6-3
QFChris Eaton (3) (GBR)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
Antoine Feret (FRA)
Axel Michon (FRA)
6-3 6-4
QFPhilipp Oswald (4) (AUT)
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
6-1 6-4
QFDustin Brown (2) (JAM)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Holger Fischer (GER)
Gero Kretschmer (GER)
6-4 5-7 [10-8]
R16Ruben Bemelmans (1) (BEL)
Niels Desein (BEL)
R16Ludovic Crampon (FRA)
Maxime Quinqueneau (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Stephane Piro (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Chris Eaton (3) (GBR)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
Yvan Luttenauer-Thomann (FRA)
Frederic Stotz (FRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Antoine Feret (FRA)
Axel Michon (FRA)
Kevin Botti (FRA)
Alexis Klegou (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Vincent Millot (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)
Ivan Vukovic (CRO)
R16Philipp Oswald (4) (AUT)
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
Maxime Stotz (FRA)
Antony Xayphengsy (FRA)
6-0 6-1
R16Holger Fischer (GER)
Gero Kretschmer (GER)
Ken Groll (FRA)
Teri Groll (FRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Dustin Brown (2) (JAM)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Pierrick Ysern (1) (FRA)Teri Groll (FRA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Mathieu Guenat (2) (SUI)Antoine Feret (FRA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Kevin Botti (3) (FRA)Jeremy Vogt (FRA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Yann Marti (4) (SUI)William Klein (FRA)6-4 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Franck Pepe (FRA)Jeremie Cayla (FRA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Luca Schena (SUI)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)6-1 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q1Ludovic Crampon (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana (7) (MAD)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Maxime Quinqueneau (9) (FRA)Ivan Vukovic (8) (CRO)5-3 Retired[H2H]
Q2Pierrick Ysern (1) (FRA)Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Teri Groll (FRA)Gregorio Espinosa Muller (ESP)6-4 1-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Mathieu Guenat (2) (SUI)Sven Poslusny (GER)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Antoine Feret (FRA)Mario Eckardt (GER)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Kevin Botti (3) (FRA)Michael Koran (SUI)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Jeremy Vogt (FRA)Frederic Stotz (FRA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Yann Marti (4) (SUI)Yann Dupuy (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2William Klein (FRA)Julien Toniutti (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jeremie Cayla (FRA)Stephane Piro (5) (FRA)5-7 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Franck Pepe (FRA)Antony Xayphengsy (FRA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Luca Schena (SUI)Roman Valent (6) (SUI)WO[H2H]
Q2Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)Romain Fleuret (FRA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Lofo Ramiaramanana (7) (MAD)Ken Groll (FRA)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Ludovic Crampon (FRA)Francois-Arthur Vibert (10) (FRA)0-6 7-6(6) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Ivan Vukovic (8) (CRO)Thomas Klein (FRA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Maxime Quinqueneau (9) (FRA)Yvan Luttenauer-Thomann (FRA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Pierrick Ysern (1) (FRA)Bye
Q3Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)Sami Reinwein (GER)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Gregorio Espinosa Muller (ESP)Bye
Q3Teri Groll (FRA)Bye
Q3Mathieu Guenat (2) (SUI)Bye
Q3Sven Poslusny (GER)Karlo Peric (CRO)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Antoine Feret (FRA)Bye
Q3Mario Eckardt (GER)Bye
Q3Kevin Botti (3) (FRA)Bye
Q3Michael Koran (SUI)Gael Courbard (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Frederic Stotz (FRA)Bye
Q3Jeremy Vogt (FRA)Bye
Q3Yann Marti (4) (SUI)Bye
Q3Yann Dupuy (FRA)Yannick Petignat (SUI)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Julien Toniutti (FRA)Michael Ruegg (SUI)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3William Klein (FRA)Bye
Q3Stephane Piro (5) (FRA)Bye
Q3Jeremie Cayla (FRA)Luis Loffler (GER)7-6(0) 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Antony Xayphengsy (FRA)Alexis Klegou (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Franck Pepe (FRA)Bye
Q3Roman Valent (6) (SUI)Bye
Q3Luca Schena (SUI)Benjamin Eisenegger (FRA)6-1 5-7 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Romain Fleuret (FRA)Bye
Q3Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)Bye
Q3Lofo Ramiaramanana (7) (MAD)Bye
Q3Ken Groll (FRA)Bye
Q3Ludovic Crampon (FRA)Bye
Q3Francois-Arthur Vibert (10) (FRA)Bye
Q3Ivan Vukovic (8) (CRO)Bye
Q3Thomas Klein (FRA)Bye
Q3Yvan Luttenauer-Thomann (FRA)Bye
Q3Maxime Quinqueneau (9) (FRA)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP France F14 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win France F14 Futures?