ATP France F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The France F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F14 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPlaisir, France
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGregory Carraz (2) (FRA)Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (3) (FRA)7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
SFJo-Wilfried Tsonga (3) (FRA)Andis Juska (7) (LVA)7-5 7-6(7)[H2H]
SFGregory Carraz (2) (FRA)Slimane Saoudi (6) (DZA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFAndis Juska (7) (LVA)Olivier Vandewiele (SE) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFJo-Wilfried Tsonga (3) (FRA)Alexandre Sidorenko (8) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFSlimane Saoudi (6) (DZA)Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
QFGregory Carraz (2) (FRA)Jean-Francois Bachelot (5) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Olivier Vandewiele (SE) (FRA)Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Andis Juska (7) (LVA)Jonathan Eysseric (WC) (FRA)7-6(5) 3-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (3) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexandre Sidorenko (8) (FRA)Eddy Chala (Q) (DZA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Slimane Saoudi (6) (DZA)Jeremy Blandin (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)Lars Uebel (4) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Jean-Francois Bachelot (5) (FRA)Philipp Marx (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Gregory Carraz (2) (FRA)Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)6-4 6-7(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)Jean-Rene Lisnard (1) (MCO)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Olivier Vandewiele (SE) (FRA)Cyril Hervieux (Q) (FRA)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (WC) (FRA)Adrian Mannarino (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Andis Juska (7) (LVA)Nicolas Grammare (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (3) (FRA)Julien Maes (FRA)5-7 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (Q) (FRA)Philipp Hammer (GER)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Eddy Chala (Q) (DZA)Antoine Tassart (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (8) (FRA)Jacques Moers (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Slimane Saoudi (6) (DZA)Andrey Golubev (KAZ)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R32Jeremy Blandin (Q) (FRA)Romain Jouan (SE) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)Rudy Coco (LL) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Lars Uebel (4) (GER)Xavier Audouy (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jean-Francois Bachelot (5) (FRA)Pierrick Ysern (Q) (FRA)6-7(3) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Philipp Marx (GER)Cyril Spanelis (LL) (FRA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)Julien Maigret (Q) (FRA)7-6(2) 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Gregory Carraz (2) (FRA)Frederic Jeanclaude (Q) (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLoic Le Panse (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
Romano Frantzen (4) (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
7-5 4-6 7-6(2)
SFLoic Le Panse (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
Matthew Behrmann (USA)
Ivan Vukovic (CRO)
6-3 6-4
SFRomano Frantzen (4) (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
Xavier Audouy (2) (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
6-4 2-6 7-6(4)
QFMatthew Behrmann (USA)
Ivan Vukovic (CRO)
Andis Juska (1) (LVA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
6-4 7-6(5)
QFLoic Le Panse (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)
Andrey Golubev (KAZ)
6-0 6-3
QFRomano Frantzen (4) (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Cyril Spanelis (FRA)
6-2 6-2
QFXavier Audouy (2) (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
Raphael Jannel (FRA)
Julien Maigret (FRA)
6-0 6-2
R16Andis Juska (1) (LVA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
R16Matthew Behrmann (USA)
Ivan Vukovic (CRO)
Jean-Kome Loglo (TGO)
Tony Rajaobelina (FRA)
7-6(6) 6-1
R16Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)
Andrey Golubev (KAZ)
Mohammed Affes (TUN)
Alexis Klegou (BEN)
6-1 6-3
R16Loic Le Panse (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
Marek Czerwinski (USA)
Baptiste Ranoldi (FRA)
R16Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Cyril Spanelis (FRA)
Adrien Maigret (FRA)
Sebastien Maigret (FRA)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Romano Frantzen (4) (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)
4-6 6-4 6-4
R16Raphael Jannel (FRA)
Julien Maigret (FRA)
Jeremy Drean (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
6-7(4) 6-2 7-6(3)
R16Xavier Audouy (2) (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jacques Moers (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Frederic Jeanclaude (3) (FRA)Olivier Van Neste (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pierrick Ysern (4) (FRA)Cedric Pucheux (FRA)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Cyril Hervieux (FRA)Tony Rajaobelina (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Eddy Chala (6) (DZA)Rudy Coco (9) (FRA)7-5 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jeremy Blandin (7) (FRA)Baptiste Ranoldi (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Julien Maigret (8) (FRA)Cyril Spanelis (13) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jacques Moers (FRA)Matthew Behrmann (1) (USA)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Morgan Mannarino (FRA)Nick Hew (AUS)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Maxime Authom (2) (BEL)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Maurits Post ()6-2 1-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Frederic Jeanclaude (3) (FRA)Pim Van Mele (BEL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Olivier Van Neste (FRA)Johan Barras (FRA)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pierrick Ysern (4) (FRA)Alexandre Lacroix (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Cedric Pucheux (FRA)Ivan Vukovic (10) (CRO)6-4 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tony Rajaobelina (WC) (FRA)Olivier Charroin (5) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Cyril Hervieux (FRA)Jeremy Drean (FRA)6-7(6) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Eddy Chala (6) (DZA)Aurelien Defresne (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rudy Coco (9) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Blandin (7) (FRA)Romain Radwan (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Ranoldi (FRA)Nysan Tan ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Julien Maigret (8) (FRA)Romain Bocaert (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Cyril Spanelis (13) (FRA)Bastien Fazincani (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matthew Behrmann (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jacques Moers (FRA)Jonathan Laubut (FRA)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Morgan Mannarino (FRA)Alexis Klegou (BEN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nick Hew (AUS)Loic Le Panse (FRA)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Maxime Authom (2) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Marek Czerwinski (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Maurits Post ()Steve Boumessata (FRA)4-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Johan Batifoulier (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Frederic Jeanclaude (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pim Van Mele (BEL)Roy Radwan (FRA)7-6(8) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Johan Barras (FRA)Adrien Maigret (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Olivier Van Neste (FRA)Jeremy Charton (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pierrick Ysern (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Lacroix (FRA)Charles Paruta (GEO)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Cedric Pucheux (FRA)Leo Rosenberg (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ivan Vukovic (10) (CRO)Jeremy Brouche (FRA)3-6 7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Olivier Charroin (5) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tony Rajaobelina (WC) (FRA)Nicolas Lenchantin (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Drean (FRA)Matthew Tink (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Cyril Hervieux (FRA)Sylvain Anibie (12) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Eddy Chala (6) (DZA)Samuel Danchet (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Aurelien Defresne (FRA)Raphael Jannel (FRA)2-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Boris Oumow (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rudy Coco (9) (FRA)Christophe Norbert (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Blandin (7) (FRA)Tim Doan-Dinh (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Romain Radwan (FRA)Alain Ntamag (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Ranoldi (FRA)Floris Kilian (NLD)6-3 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nysan Tan ()Mohammed Affes (11) (TUN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Julien Maigret (8) (FRA)Romain Boumessata (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Romain Bocaert (FRA)Jean-Kome Loglo (WC) (TGO)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Bastien Fazincani (FRA)Mathieu Prouvost (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q3Cyril Spanelis (13) (FRA)Laurent Munerat (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]