ATP France F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The France F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F14 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPlaisir, France
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRoman Valent (SUI)Philipp Marx (8) (GER)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFPhilipp Marx (8) (GER)Nicolas Tourte (FRA)4-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
SFRoman Valent (SUI)Jean-Francois Bachelot (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFNicolas Tourte (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFPhilipp Marx (8) (GER)Jean-Michel Pequery (4) (FRA)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
QFJean-Francois Bachelot (FRA)David Guez (3) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFRoman Valent (SUI)James Auckland (7) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Tourte (FRA)Julien Maigret (Q) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Richard Bloomfield (6) ()5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jean-Michel Pequery (4) (FRA)Kirill Ivanov-Smolensky (RUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Philipp Marx (8) (GER)Benjamin Balleret (MCO)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Jean-Francois Bachelot (FRA)Evgeny Korolev (5) (KAZ)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16David Guez (3) (FRA)Rameez Junaid (AUS)4-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16James Auckland (7) ()Antoine Benneteau (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Roman Valent (SUI)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (2) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Tourte (FRA)Gregory Carraz (1WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Maigret (Q) (FRA)Marc Auradou (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Xavier Audouy (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Richard Bloomfield (6) ()Baptiste Ranoldi (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jean-Michel Pequery (4) (FRA)Gary Lugassy (FRA)5-7 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Kirill Ivanov-Smolensky (RUS)Alexandre Sidorenko (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Benjamin Balleret (MCO)Olivier Charroin (Q) (FRA)6-2 3-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Philipp Marx (8) (GER)Tobias Clemens (Q) (GER)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Evgeny Korolev (5) (KAZ)Phillip Simmonds (Q) (USA)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Jean-Francois Bachelot (FRA)Philipp Hammer (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Rameez Junaid (AUS)Olivier Renavand (SE) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32David Guez (3) (FRA)Joseph Sirianni (Q) (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32James Auckland (7) ()Lee Childs ()6-2 5-4 Retired[H2H]
R32Antoine Benneteau (Q) (FRA)Adrian Mannarino (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Roman Valent (SUI)Julien Maes (Q) (FRA)6-0 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Edouard Roger-Vasselin (2) (FRA)Clement Morel (MCO)6-4 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRameez Junaid (4) (AUS)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Eric Butorac (3) (USA)
Chris Drake (USA)
7-5 6-4
SFEric Butorac (3) (USA)
Chris Drake (USA)
Jean-Francois Bachelot (1) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
6-4 6-3
SFRameez Junaid (4) (AUS)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Kyle Spencer ()
7-6(4) 6-4
QFJean-Francois Bachelot (1) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
6-3 6-3
QFEric Butorac (3) (USA)
Chris Drake (USA)
Patrice Atias (FRA)
David Guez (FRA)
6-3 7-6(3)
QFRameez Junaid (4) (AUS)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Antoine Tassart (WC) (FRA)
Olivier Tauma (FRA)
6-2 6-4
QFAlexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Kyle Spencer ()
Kirill Ivanov-Smolensky (RUS)
Roman Valent (SUI)
6-1 6-1
R16Jean-Francois Bachelot (1) (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Morgan Mannarino (FRA)
6-3 1-6 6-2
R16Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Julien Maes (FRA)
7-6(5) 7-5
R16Eric Butorac (3) (USA)
Chris Drake (USA)
Richard Bloomfield ()
Tobias Clemens (GER)
7-6(5) 4-6 7-6(1)
R16Patrice Atias (FRA)
David Guez (FRA)
Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Floris Kilian (NLD)
6-4 6-4
R16Antoine Tassart (WC) (FRA)
Olivier Tauma (FRA)
Joseph Sirianni (AUS)
Tom Van Ooij ()
6-2 6-2
R16Rameez Junaid (4) (AUS)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Samuel Danchet (WC) (FRA)
Magino Marvaux-Cochet (FRA)
6-0 6-2
R16Kirill Ivanov-Smolensky (RUS)
Roman Valent (SUI)
Julien Maigret (WC) (FRA)
Steeve Noblecourt (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Kyle Spencer ()
James Auckland (2) ()
Lee Childs ()
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Joseph Sirianni (1) (AUS)Manuel Soumet (15WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Phillip Simmonds (2) (USA)Olivier Renavand (9) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Julien Maes (3) (FRA)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-7(4) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tobias Clemens (4) (GER)Sebastien Deridder (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Julien Maigret (5) (FRA)Floris Kilian (10) (NLD)6-1 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Adrian Mannarino (6) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (12) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Olivier Charroin (7) (FRA)Jean-Baptiste Robin (13) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Antoine Benneteau (8WC) (FRA)Sven Swinnen (SUI)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joseph Sirianni (1) (AUS)Tom Van Ooij ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Manuel Soumet (15WC) (FRA)Nicolas Lenchantin (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Phillip Simmonds (2) (USA)Renaud Rocher (FRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Olivier Renavand (9) (FRA)Vincent Leveque (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Julien Maes (3) (FRA)Romain Jouan (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rudy Coco (FRA)Romain Hardy (16) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tobias Clemens (4) (GER)Jerome Almagrida (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Deridder (FRA)Frederic Petitjean (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Julien Maigret (5) (FRA)Yannick Jankovits (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Floris Kilian (10) (NLD)Eddy Chala (DZA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Adrian Mannarino (6) (FRA)Eric Basica (USA)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (12) (FRA)Christophe Lenzi (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Olivier Charroin (7) (FRA)Gustave Diep (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jean-Baptiste Robin (13) (FRA)Mathieu Dehaine (FRA)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antoine Benneteau (8WC) (FRA)Francois De Puydt (FRA)7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Sven Swinnen (SUI)Boris Obama (FRA)7-6(5) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Joseph Sirianni (1) (AUS)Johan Batifoulier (FRA)5-7 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tom Van Ooij ()Jeremy Lenchantin (FRA)6-1 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Lenchantin (FRA)Morgan Richard (FRA)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Manuel Soumet (15WC) (FRA)Vincent Millot (FRA)7-5 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q3Phillip Simmonds (2) (USA)Sebastien Maigret (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Renaud Rocher (FRA)Adrien Maigret (FRA)7-6(5) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Vincent Leveque (WC) (FRA)Olivier Tauma (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Olivier Renavand (9) (FRA)Christophe Damiens (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Julien Maes (3) (FRA)Yoann Chabrol (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Romain Jouan (FRA)Maxime Bonami (FRA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rudy Coco (FRA)Steeve Noblecourt (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Romain Hardy (16) (FRA)Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Tobias Clemens (4) (GER)Stephane Jouanny (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jerome Almagrida (FRA)Mathieu Prouvost (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Frederic Petitjean (FRA)Jeremy Charton (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Deridder (FRA)Ivan Vukovic (11) (CRO)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Julien Maigret (5) (FRA)Bertrand Chaudron (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yannick Jankovits (FRA)Baptiste Bayet (FRA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Eddy Chala (DZA)Romain Boumessata (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Floris Kilian (10) (NLD)Maxime Chedorge (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Adrian Mannarino (6) (FRA)Jeremy Drean (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Eric Basica (USA)Yann Auradou (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Christophe Lenzi (FRA)Laurent Rochette (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (12) (FRA)Tim Doan-Dinh (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Olivier Charroin (7) (FRA)Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gustave Diep (FRA)Ron Hinzmann ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Dehaine (FRA)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jean-Baptiste Robin (13) (FRA)Antoine Tassart (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Antoine Benneteau (8WC) (FRA)David Sidbon (FRA)6-2 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Francois De Puydt (FRA)Cyril Hervieux (FRA)7-6(5) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Sven Swinnen (SUI)Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Boris Obama (FRA)Pierrick Ysern (14) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]