ATP France F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 1999

Click Here To Join The France F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F14 Futures Event Details:

IndoorSarreguemines, France
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRegis Lavergne (FRA)Olivier Rochus (4) (BEL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
SFOlivier Rochus (4) (BEL)Philippe Pasquier (7) (FRA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
SFRegis Lavergne (FRA)Mike Scheidweiler (LL) (LUX)6-4 7-6 [H2H]
QFPhilippe Pasquier (7) (FRA)Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFOlivier Rochus (4) (BEL)Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)6-3 7-6 [H2H]
QFMike Scheidweiler (LL) (LUX)Martin Stepanek (3) (CZE)6-3 7-6 [H2H]
QFRegis Lavergne (FRA)Michael Llodra (FRA)7-5 Retired[H2H]
R16Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)Olivier Patience (1WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Philippe Pasquier (7) (FRA)Alejandro Olivera (LL) (URU)6-1 7-6 [H2H]
R16Olivier Rochus (4) (BEL)Nikolay Davydenko (RUS)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)Mounir El Aarej (6) (MAR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Mike Scheidweiler (LL) (LUX)Gregory Girault (5) (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
R16Martin Stepanek (3) (CZE)Sam Schroerlucke (Q) (USA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R16Regis Lavergne (FRA)Leslie Demiliani (Q) (FRA)7-6 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
R16Michael Llodra (FRA)Denis Golovanov (RUS)7-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (1WC) (FRA)Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (LL) (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)Thierry Ascione (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Alejandro Olivera (LL) (URU)Vincent Allegre (Q) (FRA)7-5 3-6 7-6 [H2H]
R32Philippe Pasquier (7) (FRA)Daniel Schalen (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Olivier Rochus (4) (BEL)Armando Brunold (SUI)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Nikolay Davydenko (RUS)Mirko Pehar (CRO)3-6 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)Olivier Bouhamri (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Mounir El Aarej (6) (MAR)Brice Battistini (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-7 6-2 [H2H]
R32Gregory Girault (5) (FRA)Cyril Saubion (LL) (FRA)7-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Mike Scheidweiler (LL) (LUX)Alain Schott (Q) (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Sam Schroerlucke (Q) (USA)Florent Serra (WC) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Martin Stepanek (3) (CZE)Teddy Mebounou (Q) (FRA)7-5 7-6 [H2H]
R32Regis Lavergne (FRA)Jean-Michel Pequery (8) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Leslie Demiliani (Q) (FRA)Johann Potron (FRA)7-6 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Michael Llodra (FRA)Paul-Patrick Brabant (Q) (BEL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Denis Golovanov (RUS)Frank Eicher (LL) (LUX)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRegis Lavergne (1) (FRA)
Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)
Olivier Patience (4) (FRA)
Olivier Rochus (BEL)
6-4 6-4
SFRegis Lavergne (1) (FRA)
Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)
Alejandro Olivera (3) (URU)
Sam Schroerlucke (USA)
6-7 6-1 6-1
SFOlivier Patience (4) (FRA)
Olivier Rochus (BEL)
Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Daniel Schalen (SWE)
QFRegis Lavergne (1) (FRA)
Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)
Mounir El Aarej (MAR)
Martin Stepanek (CZE)
7-6 6-2
QFAlejandro Olivera (3) (URU)
Sam Schroerlucke (USA)
Yanneck Gangloff (FRA)
Patrice Huff (FRA)
6-3 7-6
QFOlivier Patience (4) (FRA)
Olivier Rochus (BEL)
Gregory Girault (FRA)
Florent Serra (FRA)
7-6 6-4
QFJacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Daniel Schalen (SWE)
Jean-Francois Bachelot (2) (FRA)
Michael Llodra (FRA)
R16Regis Lavergne (1) (FRA)
Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)
R16Mounir El Aarej (MAR)
Martin Stepanek (CZE)
Vincent Allegre (FRA)
Georges Matijasevic (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Alejandro Olivera (3) (URU)
Sam Schroerlucke (USA)
R16Yanneck Gangloff (FRA)
Patrice Huff (FRA)
Conor Delaney (GBR)
Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (GER)
7-5 6-3
R16Gregory Girault (FRA)
Florent Serra (FRA)
Thierry Ascione (FRA)
Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)
7-6 6-4
R16Olivier Patience (4) (FRA)
Olivier Rochus (BEL)
Teddy Mebounou (FRA)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
4-6 7-5 6-3
R16Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Daniel Schalen (SWE)
Edouard Davydenko (RUS)
Nikolay Davydenko (RUS)
6-3 6-2
R16Jean-Francois Bachelot (2) (FRA)
Michael Llodra (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sam Schroerlucke (1) (USA)Patrice Huff (WC) (FRA)7-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Daniel Schalen (2) (SWE)Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (GER)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Vincent Allegre (FRA)Alejandro Olivera (3) (URU)7-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Alain Schott (FRA)Mike Scheidweiler (4) (LUX)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Paul-Patrick Brabant (5) (BEL)Frank Eicher (LUX)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Teddy Mebounou (FRA)Emmanuel Greff (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Leslie Demiliani (FRA)Cyril Saubion (7) (FRA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Olivier Bouhamri (10) (FRA)Philippe Kobzos (8) (SUI)3-6 6-4 Retired[H2H]
Q2Sam Schroerlucke (1) (USA)Markus Hornung (GER)6-1 1-6 7-6 [H2H]
Q2Patrice Huff (WC) (FRA)Matwe Middelkoop (NED)7-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Daniel Schalen (2) (SWE)Conor Delaney (GBR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (GER)Georges Matijasevic (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Alejandro Olivera (3) (URU)Mathieu Wagner (FRA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Vincent Allegre (FRA)Christian Loffler (FRA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Mike Scheidweiler (4) (LUX)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Alain Schott (FRA)Julien Korn (BEL)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Paul-Patrick Brabant (5) (BEL)Claude Farina (FRA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Frank Eicher (LUX)Gilles Kremer (WC) (LUX)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Emmanuel Greff (WC) (FRA)Nicolas Perrein (6WC) (FRA)1-6 6-3 7-6 [H2H]
Q2Teddy Mebounou (FRA)Yann Dupuy (FRA)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Cyril Saubion (7) (FRA)Marck Philippen (NED)6-4 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Leslie Demiliani (FRA)Pascal Hooijmaijers (9) (NED)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Philippe Kobzos (8) (SUI)Roland Stopponi (SUI)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Olivier Bouhamri (10) (FRA)Herve Karcher (WC) (FRA)6-7 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Sam Schroerlucke (1) (USA)Bye
Q3Markus Hornung (GER)David Baro (FRA)2-6 6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Matwe Middelkoop (NED)Bye
Q3Patrice Huff (WC) (FRA)Bye
Q3Daniel Schalen (2) (SWE)Bye
Q3Conor Delaney (GBR)Bye
Q3Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (GER)Bye
Q3Georges Matijasevic (FRA)Bye
Q3Alejandro Olivera (3) (URU)Bye
Q3Mathieu Wagner (FRA)Bye
Q3Vincent Allegre (FRA)Guillaume Le Comte (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Christian Loffler (FRA)Bye
Q3Mike Scheidweiler (4) (LUX)Bye
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Bye
Q3Alain Schott (FRA)Marc-Nico Schmitt (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Julien Korn (BEL)Bye
Q3Paul-Patrick Brabant (5) (BEL)Bye
Q3Claude Farina (FRA)Bye
Q3Frank Eicher (LUX)Maxime Mathieu (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Gilles Kremer (WC) (LUX)Bye
Q3Nicolas Perrein (6WC) (FRA)Bye
Q3Emmanuel Greff (WC) (FRA)Bye
Q3Yann Dupuy (FRA)Anthony Consalvi (FRA)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Teddy Mebounou (FRA)Bye
Q3Cyril Saubion (7) (FRA)Bye
Q3Marck Philippen (NED)Yanneck Gangloff (FRA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Leslie Demiliani (FRA)Bye
Q3Pascal Hooijmaijers (9) (NED)Bye
Q3Philippe Kobzos (8) (SUI)Bye
Q3Roland Stopponi (SUI)Christian Kozik (GER)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Herve Karcher (WC) (FRA)Bye
Q3Olivier Bouhamri (10) (FRA)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP France F14 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win France F14 Futures?