ATP France F13 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The France F13 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F13 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBagneres-de-Bigorre, France
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F13 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMartin Fischer (3) (AUT)David Guez (1WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFDavid Guez (1WC) (FRA)Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFMartin Fischer (3) (AUT)Niels Desein (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFDavid Guez (1WC) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFLuis-Manuel Flores (MEX)Simon Cauvard (Q) (FRA)7-6(11) 6-4[H2H]
QFMartin Fischer (3) (AUT)Romain Jouan (WC) (FRA)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
QFNiels Desein (BEL)Agustin Boje-Ordonez (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16David Guez (1WC) (FRA)Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Chris Eaton (8) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Simon Cauvard (Q) (FRA)Gary Lugassy (4) (FRA)2-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX)Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (WC) (FRA)Pierre Metenier (FRA)1-6 6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Martin Fischer (3) (AUT)Kenny De Schepper (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Agustin Boje-Ordonez (Q) (ESP)Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (6) (CAN)WO[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (BEL)Sebastien De Chaunac (2) (FRA)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32David Guez (1WC) (FRA)Vincent Millot (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)Ludovic Walter (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Benoit Paire (WC) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Chris Eaton (8) ()Alexander Sadecky (Q) (SUI)3-6 7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (4) (FRA)Michael Lammer (SUI)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Simon Cauvard (Q) (FRA)Eddy Chala (Q) (DZA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (FRA)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX)Jeremy Blandin (7) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (WC) (FRA)Ruben Bemelmans (5) (BEL)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Pierre Metenier (FRA)Andis Juska (LVA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (Q) (FRA)Stephane Piro (WC) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Martin Fischer (3) (AUT)Maxime Quinqueneau (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (6) (CAN)Antonio Ruiz-Rosales (Q) (MEX)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Agustin Boje-Ordonez (Q) (ESP)Olivier Charroin (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (BEL)Pierrick Ysern (PR) (FRA)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Sebastien De Chaunac (2) (FRA)Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (Q) (ESP)4-6 7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FOlivier Charroin (1) (FRA)
Andis Juska (LVA)
Chris Eaton ()
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
7-5 6-4
SFOlivier Charroin (1) (FRA)
Andis Juska (LVA)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
6-2 6-2
SFChris Eaton ()
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
Ruben Bemelmans (3) (BEL)
Niels Desein (BEL)
6-4 3-6 [10-7]
QFOlivier Charroin (1) (FRA)
Andis Juska (LVA)
Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
6-1 7-5
QFGregoire Burquier (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Michael Lammer (4) (SUI)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
5-7 6-4 [10-7]
QFRuben Bemelmans (3) (BEL)
Niels Desein (BEL)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
7-6(3) 3-6 [10-6]
QFChris Eaton ()
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
Martin Fischer (2) (AUT)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
4-6 6-3 [12-10]
R16Olivier Charroin (1) (FRA)
Andis Juska (LVA)
R16Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)
Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (ESP)
Sylvain Anibie ()
Baptiste Bayet (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Michael Lammer (4) (SUI)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
R16Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Eddy Chala (DZA)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
6-3 6-2
R16Vincent Millot (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Benoit Paire ()
Stephane Piro (FRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Ruben Bemelmans (3) (BEL)
Niels Desein (BEL)
R16Chris Eaton ()
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX)
Antonio Ruiz-Rosales (MEX)
6-4 6-4
R16Martin Fischer (2) (AUT)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alexander Sadecky (1) (SUI)Yannick Jankovits (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Agustin Boje-Ordonez (2) (ESP)Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Antonio Ruiz-Rosales (3) (MEX)Lofo Ramiaramanana (10) ()5-7 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Kenny De Schepper (12) (FRA)Malek Jaziri (4) (TUN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (5) (ESP)Sylvain Anibie (14) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Simon Cauvard (11) (FRA)Marcelo Palacios-Siegenthale (6) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Eddy Chala (9) (DZA)Baptiste Bayet (7) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Maxime Quinqueneau (13) (FRA)Kevin Botti (8) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexander Sadecky (1) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yannick Jankovits (FRA)Baptiste Maitre (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Agustin Boje-Ordonez (2) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)Nicolas Sanchez Ortega (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Antonio Ruiz-Rosales (3) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Lofo Ramiaramanana (10) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Malek Jaziri (4) (TUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kenny De Schepper (12) (FRA)Frederic Lageat (FRA)6-2 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andoni Vivanco-Guzman (5) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sylvain Anibie (14) ()Jacques Cassagneau (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marcelo Palacios-Siegenthale (6) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Simon Cauvard (11) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Bayet (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Eddy Chala (9) (DZA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kevin Botti (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Maxime Quinqueneau (13) (FRA)Emilien Firmin (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]