ATP France F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The France F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSaint-Gervais, France
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (1WC) (FRA)Julien Jeanpierre (4WC) (FRA)7-6(5) 5-7 6-3[H2H]
SFJonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (1WC) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (5) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFJulien Jeanpierre (4WC) (FRA)Mathieu Guenat (SUI)7-6(8) 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFJonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (1WC) (FRA)Romain Jouan (8) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
QFMathieu Rodrigues (5) (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (3) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFJulien Jeanpierre (4WC) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (7) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFMathieu Guenat (SUI)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (1WC) (FRA)Christophe Lenzi (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (8) (FRA)Xavier Audouy (FRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Gregoire Burquier (3) (FRA)Massimo Capone (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (5) (FRA)Laurent Silvy (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (7) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Julien Jeanpierre (4WC) (FRA)Antoine Benneteau (Q) (FRA)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Mathieu Guenat (SUI)Stephane Piro (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (1WC) (FRA)Pirmin Haenle (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Christophe Lenzi (FRA)Romain Sichez (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Xavier Audouy (FRA)Kevin Botti (FRA)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (8) (FRA)Yann Dupuy (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (3) (FRA)Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Massimo Capone (ITA)Francois-Arthur Vibert (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Laurent Silvy (Q) (FRA)Trystan Meniane (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (5) (FRA)Adrien Bossel (SUI)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (7) (FRA)Romain Hardy (PR) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Simon Cauvard (WC) (FRA)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Antoine Benneteau (Q) (FRA)Dylan Sessagesimi (Q) (SUI)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (4WC) (FRA)Gilles De Sousa (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Mathieu Guenat (SUI)Pierre Metenier (6) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Stephane Piro (FRA)Clement Reix (FRA)3-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Marco Sattanino (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJuan-Manuel Elizondo (1) (MEX)
Nicolas Grammare (FRA)
Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Perlant (FRA)
4-6 6-4 [11-9]
SFJuan-Manuel Elizondo (1) (MEX)
Nicolas Grammare (FRA)
Mathieu Guenat (SUI)
Dylan Sessagesimi (SUI)
6-0 6-1
SFRomain Jouan (3) (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Perlant (FRA)
Trystan Meniane (FRA)
Pierre Metenier (FRA)
6-3 6-2
QFJuan-Manuel Elizondo (1) (MEX)
Nicolas Grammare (FRA)
Romain Hardy (FRA)
Jerome Palaz ()
6-2 6-0
QFMathieu Guenat (SUI)
Dylan Sessagesimi (SUI)
Adrien Bossel (4) (SUI)
Christophe Lenzi (FRA)
6-2 6-1
QFRomain Jouan (3) (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Perlant (FRA)
Kevin Botti (FRA)
Stephane Piro (FRA)
7-5 4-6 [11-9]
QFTrystan Meniane (FRA)
Pierre Metenier (FRA)
Massimo Capone (2) (ITA)
Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
6-4 3-6 [10-5]
R16Juan-Manuel Elizondo (1) (MEX)
Nicolas Grammare (FRA)
R16Romain Hardy (FRA)
Jerome Palaz ()
R16Adrien Bossel (4) (SUI)
Christophe Lenzi (FRA)
R16Mathieu Guenat (SUI)
Dylan Sessagesimi (SUI)
R16Kevin Botti (FRA)
Stephane Piro (FRA)
R16Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Perlant (FRA)
R16Trystan Meniane (FRA)
Pierre Metenier (FRA)
R16Massimo Capone (2) (ITA)
Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gilles De Sousa (1) (FRA)Joel Giger ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Trystan Meniane (2) (FRA)Sylvain Anibie ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Laurent Silvy (FRA)Nicolas Grammare (3) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marco Sattanino (4) (ITA)Juan Millanao ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dylan Sessagesimi (5) (SUI)Thomas Zamora-Fuentes ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Antoine Benneteau (6) (FRA)Alberto Sibona (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Yann Dupuy (FRA)Dorian Descloix (7) (FRA)2-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Romain Sichez (FRA)Sadio Doumbia (8WC) (FRA)6-4 6-7(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Gilles De Sousa (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Joel Giger ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Trystan Meniane (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sylvain Anibie ()Jerome Palaz ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Grammare (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Laurent Silvy (FRA)Antoine Feret (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marco Sattanino (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Juan Millanao ()Hugo Nys (FRA)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dylan Sessagesimi (5) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Thomas Zamora-Fuentes ()Gabriele Dutto (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antoine Benneteau (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alberto Sibona (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Dorian Descloix (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yann Dupuy (FRA)Francois Errard (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sadio Doumbia (8WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Romain Sichez (FRA)Leo Dominguez (FRA)3-6 6-0 6-0[H2H]