ATP France F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The France F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBagneres de Bigorre, France
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDominik Meffert (GER)Philipp Hammer (8) (GER)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
SFDominik Meffert (GER)Nicolas Renavand (6) (FRA)4-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
SFPhilipp Hammer (8) (GER)Josselin Ouanna (2) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFNicolas Renavand (6) (FRA)Malek Jaziri (1) (TUN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFDominik Meffert (GER)Xavier Audouy (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFPhilipp Hammer (8) (GER)Gary Lugassy (4) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFJosselin Ouanna (2) (FRA)Phillip Simmonds (USA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R16Malek Jaziri (1) (TUN)Julien Maes (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (6) (FRA)Valentin Sanon ()7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
R16Dominik Meffert (GER)Pierre Metenier (WC) (FRA)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Xavier Audouy (FRA)Petar Popovic (7) (SRB)WO[H2H]
R16Philipp Hammer (8) (GER)Maximilian Abel (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Gary Lugassy (4) (FRA)Marc Steger (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Phillip Simmonds (USA)Nicolas Tourte (5) (FRA)6-7(3) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (2) (FRA)Adrian Mannarino (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Malek Jaziri (1) (TUN)Laurent Rochette (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Julien Maes (FRA)Eddy Chala (Q) (DZA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Valentin Sanon ()Martijn Van Haasteren ()6-7(6) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (6) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Dominik Meffert (GER)Kirill Ivanov-Smolensky (3) (RUS)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Pierre Metenier (WC) (FRA)Augustin Gensse (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Xavier Audouy (FRA)Rabie Chaki (Q) (MAR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Petar Popovic (7) (SRB)Florent Scaccianoce (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Philipp Hammer (8) (GER)Olivier Renavand (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Maximilian Abel (GER)Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Marc Steger (Q) (FRA)Eric Basica (Q) (USA)6-3 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (4) (FRA)Julien Mathieu (FRA)6-7(1) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Nicolas Tourte (5) (FRA)Gaetan L'epinoy (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Phillip Simmonds (USA)Antoine Benneteau (WC) (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Adrian Mannarino (WC) (FRA)Laurent Vigne (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (2) (FRA)Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPhilipp Hammer (GER)
Dominik Meffert (GER)
Augustin Gensse (FRA)
Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)
1-6 6-1 6-1
SFPhilipp Hammer (GER)
Dominik Meffert (GER)
Kirill Ivanov-Smolensky (1) (RUS)
Martijn Van Haasteren ()
6-3 6-4
SFAugustin Gensse (FRA)
Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)
Josselin Ouanna (4) (FRA)
Valentin Sanon ()
6-2 6-3
QFKirill Ivanov-Smolensky (1) (RUS)
Martijn Van Haasteren ()
Frederic Lageat (FRA)
Ludovic Magnin (FRA)
7-6(4) 6-2
QFPhilipp Hammer (GER)
Dominik Meffert (GER)
Xavier Audouy (FRA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
4-6 6-2 7-6(3)
QFJosselin Ouanna (4) (FRA)
Valentin Sanon ()
Maximilian Abel (GER)
Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
6-3 3-6 6-1
QFAugustin Gensse (FRA)
Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)
Malek Jaziri (2) (TUN)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
R16Kirill Ivanov-Smolensky (1) (RUS)
Martijn Van Haasteren ()
R16Frederic Lageat (FRA)
Ludovic Magnin (FRA)
Pierre Abbadie (WC) (FRA)
Rumi Cuilhe (FRA)
6-0 6-1
R16Xavier Audouy (FRA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Julien Maes (3) (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Philipp Hammer (GER)
Dominik Meffert (GER)
Eric Basica (USA)
Kyle Spencer ()
3-6 6-4 6-3
R16Maximilian Abel (GER)
Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Maxime Chedorge (FRA)
Daniel Kostro (AUT)
6-3 6-4
R16Josselin Ouanna (4) (FRA)
Valentin Sanon ()
Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Augustin Gensse (FRA)
Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)
Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)
Laurent Vigne (FRA)
4-6 6-3 6-4
R16Malek Jaziri (2) (TUN)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Rabie Chaki (1) (MAR)Boris Obama (FRA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Florent Scaccianoce (2) (FRA)Kyle Spencer ()4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Eric Basica (USA)Benoit Bottero (3) (FRA)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Marc Steger (4) (FRA)Bertrand Sicard (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Laurent Vigne (FRA)Philippe De Bonnevie (5) (FRA)0-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Eddy Chala (DZA)Raphael Jannel (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Gaetan L'epinoy (WC) (FRA)Gilles Monier-Vinard (FRA)7-6(4) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Laurent Rochette (FRA)Frederic Lageat (FRA)7-5 2-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Rabie Chaki (1) (MAR)Jacques Cassagneau (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Boris Obama (FRA)Guillaume Herbach (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Florent Scaccianoce (2) (FRA)Daniel Kostro (AUT)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kyle Spencer ()Stephane Jouanny (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Benoit Bottero (3) (FRA)Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Eric Basica (USA)Jean-Claude Dutrey (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marc Steger (4) (FRA)Baptiste Bayet (FRA)6-7(5) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Bertrand Sicard (FRA)Sebastien Couberes (FRA)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Philippe De Bonnevie (5) (FRA)Frederic Armirail (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Laurent Vigne (FRA)Maxime Chedorge (WC) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Raphael Jannel (FRA)David Strangeway (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Eddy Chala (DZA)Ludovic Magnin (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gaetan L'epinoy (WC) (FRA)Jacques Moers (FRA)7-5 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Gilles Monier-Vinard (FRA)Rumi Cuilhe (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Laurent Rochette (FRA)Ashraf Okasha (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Frederic Lageat (FRA)Thomas Kostro (AUT)6-3 6-1[H2H]