ATP France F11 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2000

Click Here To Join The France F11 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F11 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNoisy-Le-Grand, France
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F11 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FClemens Trimmel (3) (AUT)Albert Montanes (1) (ESP)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFAlbert Montanes (1) (ESP)Alessio Di Mauro (4) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFClemens Trimmel (3) (AUT)Slimane Saoudi (8WC) (DZA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFAlbert Montanes (1) (ESP)Dimitri Lorin (7) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFAlessio Di Mauro (4) (ITA)Nicolas Mahut (FRA)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFClemens Trimmel (3) (AUT)Kris Goossens (5) (BEL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFSlimane Saoudi (8WC) (DZA)Julien Cuaz (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Albert Montanes (1) (ESP)Marc Gicquel (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Dimitri Lorin (7) (FRA)Roberto Alvarez (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Alessio Di Mauro (4) (ITA)Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Nicolas Mahut (FRA)Rodrigo Monte (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Kris Goossens (5) (BEL)Philippe Pasquier (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Clemens Trimmel (3) (AUT)Fabrice Betencourt (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Slimane Saoudi (8WC) (DZA)Frederic Petitjean (FRA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Julien Cuaz (FRA)Rodolphe Cadart (2WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Albert Montanes (1) (ESP)Tommi Lenho (FIN)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Marc Gicquel (Q) (FRA)Gregory Girault (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Roberto Alvarez (ARG)Rodrigo Ribeiro (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Dimitri Lorin (7) (FRA)Charles Auffray (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Alessio Di Mauro (4) (ITA)Mohamed Dakki (Q) (MAR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)Jerome Almagrida (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Nicolas Mahut (FRA)Jerome Haehnel (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Monte (BRA)Marcio Carlsson (6) (BRA)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Kris Goossens (5) (BEL)Olivier Tauma (Q) (FRA)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Philippe Pasquier (Q) (FRA)Fabio Maggi (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Fabrice Betencourt (FRA)Cristian Villagran (Q) (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Clemens Trimmel (3) (AUT)Julien Couly (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Slimane Saoudi (8WC) (DZA)Sylvain Mathias (WC) (FRA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Frederic Petitjean (FRA)Julien Benneteau (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Julien Cuaz (FRA)Julien Mathieu (LL) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Rodolphe Cadart (2WC) (FRA)Sebastien Lami (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJulien Cuaz (2) (FRA)
Tommi Lenho (FIN)
Jerome Haehnel (4) (FRA)
Vincent Lavergne (FRA)
4-6 6-0 6-0
SFJerome Haehnel (4) (FRA)
Vincent Lavergne (FRA)
Marcio Carlsson (1) (BRA)
Fabio Maggi (ITA)
7-6(3) 6-3
SFJulien Cuaz (2) (FRA)
Tommi Lenho (FIN)
Rodrigo Monte (3) (BRA)
Rodrigo Ribeiro (BRA)
6-4 7-5
QFMarcio Carlsson (1) (BRA)
Fabio Maggi (ITA)
Mohamed Dakki (MAR)
Nikolay Mishin (RUS)
6-0 6-3
QFJerome Haehnel (4) (FRA)
Vincent Lavergne (FRA)
Sylvain Mathias (WC) (FRA)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
1-6 6-3 6-2
QFRodrigo Monte (3) (BRA)
Rodrigo Ribeiro (BRA)
Dimitri Lorin (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
6-3 6-4
QFJulien Cuaz (2) (FRA)
Tommi Lenho (FIN)
Julien Couly (FRA)
Philippe Pasquier (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Marcio Carlsson (1) (BRA)
Fabio Maggi (ITA)
R16Mohamed Dakki (MAR)
Nikolay Mishin (RUS)
Cyril Brechbuhl (FRA)
Stephane Leonard (FRA)
6-1 6-1
R16Jerome Haehnel (4) (FRA)
Vincent Lavergne (FRA)
Claude Le Neuf (FRA)
Meakara Peou (FRA)
6-3 6-3
R16Sylvain Mathias (WC) (FRA)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Baptiste Ranoldi (WC) (FRA)
Johan Rousseaux (FRA)
6-3 Retired
R16Dimitri Lorin (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
Patrick Bouteiller (WC) (FRA)
Christophe De La Fond (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Rodrigo Monte (3) (BRA)
Rodrigo Ribeiro (BRA)
R16Julien Couly (FRA)
Philippe Pasquier (FRA)
Julien Maigret (FRA)
Julien Mathieu (FRA)
6-3 6-3
R16Julien Cuaz (2) (FRA)
Tommi Lenho (FIN)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Philippe Pasquier (1) (FRA)Vincent Lavergne (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Julien Couly (2) (FRA)Christophe De La Fond (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Cristian Villagran (3) (ARG)Patrick Bouteiller (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sebastien Lami (4) (FRA)Ghislain Brechbuhl (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jerome Almagrida (FRA)Johan Rousseaux (FRA)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Olivier Tauma (FRA)Damien Ward (AUS)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marc Gicquel (7) (FRA)Nikolay Mishin (10) (RUS)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mohamed Dakki (8) (MAR)Julien Mathieu (9) (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Philippe Pasquier (1) (FRA)Cyrille Monet (FRA)6-2 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vincent Lavergne (FRA)Moctar Kouyate (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Julien Couly (2) (FRA)Aurelien Pinet (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Christophe De La Fond (FRA)Meakara Peou (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Cristian Villagran (3) (ARG)Hanley Ernst (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patrick Bouteiller (FRA)Philippe Salvat (CAN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Lami (4) (FRA)Nelson Parent (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ghislain Brechbuhl (FRA)Fame Ketover ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Johan Rousseaux (FRA)Stephane Martinez (5WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jerome Almagrida (FRA)Yann Dupuy (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Olivier Tauma (FRA)Huu Minh Dinh (6) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Damien Ward (AUS)Brad Beinke (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marc Gicquel (7) (FRA)Julien Maigret (WC) (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Nikolay Mishin (10) (RUS)Alexis Pourchet (FRA)5-7 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Julien Mathieu (9) (FRA)Frederic Lajouane (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Dakki (8) (MAR)Claude Le Neuf (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Philippe Pasquier (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cyrille Monet (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Moctar Kouyate (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vincent Lavergne (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Couly (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aurelien Pinet (FRA)Xavier Audouy (FRA)7-6(5) 3-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Christophe De La Fond (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Meakara Peou (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cristian Villagran (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hanley Ernst (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philippe Salvat (CAN)Benjamin Cappuccitti (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Patrick Bouteiller (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Lami (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nelson Parent (FRA)David Waggett (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Fame Ketover ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ghislain Brechbuhl (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stephane Martinez (5WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Johan Rousseaux (FRA)Teddy Mebounou (FRA)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yann Dupuy (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jerome Almagrida (FRA)Mickael Peyre (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Huu Minh Dinh (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Olivier Tauma (FRA)Baptiste Ranoldi (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Brad Beinke (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Damien Ward (AUS)Didier Adamides (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marc Gicquel (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Maigret (WC) (FRA)Cedric Swistak (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexis Pourchet (FRA)Cyril Brechbuhl (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nikolay Mishin (10) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Mathieu (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederic Lajouane (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Claude Le Neuf (FRA)Cedric Lagarde (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Dakki (8) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]