ATP France F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The France F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMontauban, France
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJorge Aguilar (5) (CHL)Kenny De Schepper (3) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
SFKenny De Schepper (3) (FRA)Alexandre Sidorenko (9) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFJorge Aguilar (5) (CHL)Romain Jouan (2) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexandre Sidorenko (9) (FRA)Maxime Teixeira (1) (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFKenny De Schepper (3) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
QFJorge Aguilar (5) (CHL)Colin Ebelthite (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFRomain Jouan (2) (FRA)Olivier Patience (6) (FRA)7-6(5) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Maxime Teixeira (1) (FRA)Armel Rancezot (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexandre Sidorenko (9) (FRA)William Boe-Wiegaard (Q) (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Kenny De Schepper (3) (FRA)Julien Obry (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)2-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Jorge Aguilar (5) (CHL)Jonathan Milsztajn (Q) (FRA)6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Colin Ebelthite (AUS)Jonathan Eysseric (4) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Olivier Patience (6) (FRA)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (WC) (FRA)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (2) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)4-6 6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Maxime Teixeira (1) (FRA)Maxime Chazal (Q) (FRA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Armel Rancezot (Q) (FRA)Gonzalo Tur (Q) (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32William Boe-Wiegaard (Q) (USA)Fabrice Martin (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (9) (FRA)Maxime Forcin (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (3) (FRA)Vincent D'hoir (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Obry (FRA)Medy Chettar (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Sebastien Rocher (Q) (FRA)6-0 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Florian Reynet (7) (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (5) (CHL)Jacques Cassagneau (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Jonathan Milsztajn (Q) (FRA)Damien Lacombe (Q) (FRA)1-6 6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Colin Ebelthite (AUS)Benjamin Marty (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (4) (FRA)Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (6) (FRA)James Cluskey (LL) (IRL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Pierre-Hugues Herbert (WC) (FRA)Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Jeremias Lima-Perez (LL) (ESP)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (2) (FRA)Michael Bois (WC) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPierre-Hugues Herbert (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (4) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
6-4 6-4
SFPierre-Hugues Herbert (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Sebastien Rocher (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
6-1 6-2
SFFabrice Martin (4) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Medy Chettar (FRA)
Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
6-0 6-2
QFPierre-Hugues Herbert (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Gregoire Barrere (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
6-0 6-3
QFSebastien Rocher (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
James Cluskey (3) (IRL)
Divij Sharan (IND)
6-4 7-5
QFFabrice Martin (4) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
Armel Rancezot (FRA)
6-4 7-6(5)
QFMedy Chettar (FRA)
Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
4-6 7-6(7) [10-4]
R16Pierre-Hugues Herbert (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
R16Gregoire Barrere (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Jacques Cassagneau (FRA)
Benjamin Marty (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16James Cluskey (3) (IRL)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Mateo Galdon (ARG)
Gonzalo Tur (ARG)
6-4 7-5
R16Sebastien Rocher (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
Armel Rancezot (FRA)
Jerome Potier (FRA)
Olivier Soules (FRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Fabrice Martin (4) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Jeremias Lima-Perez (ESP)
Inigo Santos-Fernandez (ESP)
6-1 6-2
R16Medy Chettar (FRA)
Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Colin Ebelthite (AUS)
Damien Lacombe (FRA)
3-6 6-3 [10-7]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Armel Rancezot (WC) (FRA)Eyal Bensimon (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)James Cluskey (2) (IRL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Vincent D'hoir (FRA)Mateo Galdon (3) (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Damien Lacombe (FRA)Xavier Audouy (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q1Gonzalo Tur (5) (ARG)Inigo Santos-Fernandez (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)Jeremias Lima-Perez (6) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sebastien Rocher (7) (FRA)Laurent Lokoli (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Maxime Chazal (FRA)Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)6-3 6-7(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Eyal Bensimon (WC) (FRA)Divij Sharan (1) (IND)7-5 6-7(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Armel Rancezot (WC) (FRA)Fabien Reboul (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2James Cluskey (2) (IRL)Valentin Masse (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)Adrian Gabison (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mateo Galdon (3) (ARG)Gary Chamberlain (GBR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Vincent D'hoir (FRA)Thibaud Aime (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Xavier Audouy (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (4) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Damien Lacombe (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gonzalo Tur (5) (ARG)Edriss Tehrani (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Inigo Santos-Fernandez (ESP)Amaury Derognat (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jeremias Lima-Perez (6) (ESP)Samy Bakkar (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)Baptiste Maitre (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Rocher (7) (FRA)Constant Lestienne (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Laurent Lokoli (FRA)Pierre Antoine Dumas (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maxime Chazal (FRA)Simon Navarro (CHL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)Gregoire Gervail (WC) (FRA)6-3 1-6 7-6(6)[H2H]