ATP France F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The France F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMontauban, France
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLaurent Rochette (2) (FRA)Florian Reynet (7) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
SFFlorian Reynet (7) (FRA)Andreas Haider-Maurer (1) (AUT)6-4 6-7(7) 6-3[H2H]
SFLaurent Rochette (2) (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (4) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
QFAndreas Haider-Maurer (1) (AUT)Frederic Jeanclaude (PR) (FRA)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
QFFlorian Reynet (7) (FRA)Dorian Descloix (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFJonathan Eysseric (4) (FRA)Clement Reix (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFLaurent Rochette (2) (FRA)Philip Bester (8) (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Andreas Haider-Maurer (1) (AUT)Sami Reinwein (Q) (GER)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Frederic Jeanclaude (PR) (FRA)Pierre Metenier (6) (FRA)WO[H2H]
R16Dorian Descloix (FRA)Julien Obry (WC) (FRA)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R16Florian Reynet (7) (FRA)Jacques Cassagneau (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Clement Reix (FRA)Dario Perez (Q) (ESP)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (4) (FRA)Maxime Teixeira (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Philip Bester (8) (CAN)Egor Kovalev (LL) (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Laurent Rochette (2) (FRA)Gilles De Sousa (FRA)2-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Andreas Haider-Maurer (1) (AUT)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Sami Reinwein (Q) (GER)Paterne Mamata (WC) (FRA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Frederic Jeanclaude (PR) (FRA)Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Pierre Metenier (6) (FRA)Gianni Mina (FRA)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Dorian Descloix (FRA)Pawel Kur (LL) (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Obry (WC) (FRA)Leo Rosenberg (Q) (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Jacques Cassagneau (WC) (FRA)Alexis Musialek (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Florian Reynet (7) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Clement Reix (FRA)Romain Jouan (5) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Dario Perez (Q) (ESP)Marcos Giraldi Requena (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Maxime Teixeira (FRA)Valentin Sanon ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (4) (FRA)Albano Olivetti (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Philip Bester (8) (CAN)Trystan Meniane (Q) (FRA)6-7(4) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Egor Kovalev (LL) (RUS)Vaja Uzakov (UZB)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Gilles De Sousa (FRA)Sadio Doumbia (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Laurent Rochette (2) (FRA)Maxime Moreau (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPhilip Bester (1) (CAN)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
SFPhilip Bester (1) (CAN)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
6-1 6-4
SFJulien Obry (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Pawel Kur (4) (POL)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
6-2 6-3
QFPhilip Bester (1) (CAN)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Jerome Inzerillo (WC) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
6-3 7-6(5)
QFFrederic Jeanclaude (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (3) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
1-6 6-1 [10-5]
QFPawel Kur (4) (POL)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
Gilles De Sousa (FRA)
Laurent Malouli (FRA)
6-4 6-2
QFJulien Obry (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Trystan Meniane (2WC) (FRA)
Vaja Uzakov (UZB)
6-3 6-4
R16Philip Bester (1) (CAN)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
R16Jerome Inzerillo (WC) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Cristobal Grandon Diaz ()
Franco Pertusati (ARG)
6-4 6-0
R16Alexandre Penaud (3) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
R16Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Paterne Mamata (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
6-4 7-5
R16Gilles De Sousa (FRA)
Laurent Malouli (FRA)
Irakli Marutian (RUS)
Fernando Strupeni (ARG)
6-1 7-5
R16Pawel Kur (4) (POL)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
R16Julien Obry (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)
Dario Perez (ESP)
7-6(5) 7-5
R16Trystan Meniane (2WC) (FRA)
Vaja Uzakov (UZB)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Leo Rosenberg (1) (USA)Armel Rancezot (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Trystan Meniane (2WC) (FRA)Victor Mauz (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)Egor Kovalev (3) (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alexis Musialek (4) (FRA)Laurent Malouli (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Maxime Moreau (FRA)Baptiste Maitre (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sadio Doumbia (6WC) (FRA)Loic Ducourau (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dario Perez (7) (ESP)Alexis Heugas (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sami Reinwein (8) (GER)Pawel Kur (POL)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Leo Rosenberg (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Armel Rancezot (FRA)Abdoulkarim Velou (WC) (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q2Trystan Meniane (2WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Victor Mauz (FRA)Florent Sentenac (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Egor Kovalev (3) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)Franco Pertusati (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alexis Musialek (4) (FRA)Lois Baudy (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Laurent Malouli (FRA)Benjamin Marty (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Maxime Moreau (FRA)Alexis Klegou (5) (BEN)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Maitre (WC) (FRA)Kavit Mehta (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sadio Doumbia (6WC) (FRA)Irakli Marutian (RUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Loic Ducourau (FRA)Cristobal Grandon Diaz ()7-6(7) 6-7(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Dario Perez (7) (ESP)Yannick Vincent (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexis Heugas (FRA)Antoine Escoffier (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sami Reinwein (8) (GER)Thomas Fabre (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pawel Kur (POL)Fernando Strupeni (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]