ATP France F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The France F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBourg-En-Bresse, France
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMaximilian Abel (GER)Philipp Hammer (3) (GER)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFPhilipp Hammer (3) (GER)Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
SFMaximilian Abel (GER)Xavier Pujo (FRA)6-4 Retired[H2H]
QFJulien Jeanpierre (FRA)Pablo Galdon (8) (ARG)5-7 6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFPhilipp Hammer (3) (GER)Conor Niland (6) (IRL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMaximilian Abel (GER)Rabie Chaki (MAR)7-6(2) 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFXavier Pujo (FRA)Clement Morel (Q) (MCO)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)Vincent Millot (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Pablo Galdon (8) (ARG)Valentin Sanon ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Philipp Hammer (3) (GER)Pierre Mouillon (Q) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Conor Niland (6) (IRL)Jonathan Hilaire (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Rabie Chaki (MAR)Jonathan Eysseric (WC) (FRA)6-2 0-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Maximilian Abel (GER)Alexandre Renard (SE) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Clement Morel (Q) (MCO)Jordane Doble (5) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Xavier Pujo (FRA)Nicolas Todero (2) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)Antonio Pastorino (1) (ARG)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (FRA)Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (Q) (ARG)6-2 5-7 6-1[H2H]
R32Valentin Sanon ()Thomas Cazes-Carrere (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Pablo Galdon (8) (ARG)Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Philipp Hammer (3) (GER)Laurent Vigne (Q) (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Pierre Mouillon (Q) (FRA)Eddy Chala (LL) (DZA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jonathan Hilaire (Q) (FRA)Boris Obama (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Conor Niland (6) (IRL)Catalin-Ionut Gard (ROU)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Rabie Chaki (MAR)Artem Sitak (7) (NZL)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (WC) (FRA)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Maximilian Abel (GER)Antoine Benneteau (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexandre Renard (SE) (FRA)Josselin Ouanna (4) (FRA)7-6(3) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Jordane Doble (5) (FRA)David Tavernier (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Clement Morel (Q) (MCO)Adrian Mannarino (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Xavier Pujo (FRA)Alain Ntamag (Q) (FRA)1-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Nicolas Todero (2) (ARG)Adrien Gombocz (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Boris Obama (FRA)
Antoine Benneteau (FRA)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
6-2 6-3
SFJonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Boris Obama (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (1) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-1
SFAntoine Benneteau (FRA)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Jordane Doble (FRA)
Xavier Pujo (FRA)
7-6(2) 6-0
QFJulien Jeanpierre (1) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-3
QFJonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Boris Obama (FRA)
Maximilian Abel (3) (GER)
Nicolas Todero (ARG)
6-2 6-3
QFAntoine Benneteau (FRA)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)
Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
0-6 6-2 6-3
QFJordane Doble (FRA)
Xavier Pujo (FRA)
Pablo Galdon (2) (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
6-1 6-4
R16Julien Jeanpierre (1) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Tony Rajaobelina (FRA)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
6-2 6-1
R16Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Alain Ntamag (FRA)
Samuel Sanford (FRA)
6-1 6-1
R16Maximilian Abel (3) (GER)
Nicolas Todero (ARG)
Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)
Eddy Chala (DZA)
6-1 6-2
R16Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Boris Obama (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
Cyril Spanelis (FRA)
6-1 3-6 7-6(11)
R16Antoine Benneteau (FRA)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Guillaume Herbach (FRA)
Florian Reynet (FRA)
6-1 6-0
R16Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)
Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Adrien Gombocz (WC) (FRA)
Valentin Sanon ()
6-4 6-4
R16Jordane Doble (FRA)
Xavier Pujo (FRA)
Stephane Piro (FRA)
Vincent Sapene (FRA)
7-5 6-4
R16Pablo Galdon (2) (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Romain Hardy (FRA)
Laurent Vigne (FRA)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Clement Morel (1) (MCO)Maxime Chedorge (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1David Tavernier (2) (FRA)Vincent Boginoff (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q1Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)Christophe Lenzi (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alain Ntamag (FRA)Eddy Chala (4) (DZA)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Hilaire (5) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Thomas Cazes-Carrere (6) (FRA)Florian Reynet (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Laurent Vigne (FRA)Aurelien Defresne (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pierre Mouillon (FRA)Romain Hardy (8) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Clement Morel (1) (MCO)Samuel Sanford (FRA)6-1 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maxime Chedorge (FRA)Adrien Gillming (FRA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2David Tavernier (2) (FRA)Vincent Sapene (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vincent Boginoff (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christophe Lenzi (FRA)Romain Radwan (3) (FRA)7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)Raphael Jannel (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eddy Chala (4) (DZA)Gilles Cervara (FRA)3-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alain Ntamag (FRA)Guillaume Herbach (FRA)6-3 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Hilaire (5) (FRA)Sliman Taghzouit (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Stephane Piro (FRA)3-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Thomas Cazes-Carrere (6) (FRA)Thomas Kostro (AUT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Florian Reynet (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Aurelien Defresne (FRA)Bertrand Lescure (7) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Laurent Vigne (FRA)Gregory Ratel (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Romain Hardy (8) (FRA)Simon Cauvard (FRA)7-6(5) 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pierre Mouillon (FRA)Tony Rajaobelina (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Clement Morel (1) (MCO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Samuel Sanford (FRA)Antoine Hamard (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Adrien Gillming (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxime Chedorge (FRA)Hugo Vouillat (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3David Tavernier (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vincent Sapene (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Morgan Mannarino (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vincent Boginoff (FRA)Amaury Derognat (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Romain Radwan (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christophe Lenzi (FRA)Cyril Spanelis (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raphael Jannel (WC) (FRA)Aurelien Amiot (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Eddy Chala (4) (DZA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gilles Cervara (FRA)Romain Vieillard (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alain Ntamag (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Herbach (FRA)Charles Astruc Truche (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Hilaire (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sliman Taghzouit (FRA)Matias Howells (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Stephane Piro (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Mathieu Leboucher (FRA)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q3Thomas Cazes-Carrere (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Kostro (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kenny De Schepper (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florian Reynet (FRA)Justin Lopes (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Bertrand Lescure (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aurelien Defresne (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gregory Ratel (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laurent Vigne (FRA)Jonathan Dahan (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Romain Hardy (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Simon Cauvard (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tony Rajaobelina (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pierre Mouillon (FRA)Fabrice Betencourt (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]