ATP France F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The France F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAjaccio, France
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarc Gicquel (1) (FRA)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFMarc Gicquel (1) (FRA)Yannick Mertens (3) (BEL)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
SFJonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)Simon Cauvard (FRA)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFMarc Gicquel (1) (FRA)Elie Rousset (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFYannick Mertens (3) (BEL)Jiri Vesely (JE) (CZE)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFJonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)Olivier Patience (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFSimon Cauvard (FRA)Romain Jouan (2) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Marc Gicquel (1) (FRA)Gianni Mina (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Elie Rousset (FRA)Jan-Lennard Struff (6) (GER)7-6(5) 3-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Yannick Mertens (3) (BEL)Sebastian Lavie (Q) (NZL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Jiri Vesely (JE) (CZE)Danilo Petrovic (SRB)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Olivier Patience (FRA)Mathias Bourgue (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)Laurent Mazzetti (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Simon Cauvard (FRA)Jonathan Kanar (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (2) (FRA)Hugo Nys (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Marc Gicquel (1) (FRA)Antoine Fouche (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Gianni Mina (WC) (FRA)Cedrick Commin (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Elie Rousset (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan-Lennard Struff (6) (GER)Miliaan Niesten (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (3) (BEL)Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Sebastian Lavie (Q) (NZL)Sami Reinwein (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jiri Vesely (JE) (CZE)Laurent Lokoli (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Danilo Petrovic (SRB)Matwe Middelkoop (7) (NLD)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (FRA)Benjamin Mitchell (5) (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Mathias Bourgue (FRA)Yanais Laurent (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Laurent Mazzetti (Q) (FRA)Marc Antoine Sola (LL) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)Davy Sum (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Simon Cauvard (FRA)Guillermo Hormazabal (8) (CHL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonathan Kanar (Q) (FRA)Romain Arneodo (Q) (FRA)5-7 7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
R32Hugo Nys (FRA)Maxime Chazal (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (2) (FRA)Kevin Albonetti (Q) (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAlexander Satschko (2) (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
Romain Jouan (1) (FRA)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
0-6 6-4 [10-7]
SFRomain Jouan (1) (FRA)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
James Cluskey (3) (IRL)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
6-1 6-4
SFAlexander Satschko (2) (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
6-3 6-1
QFRomain Jouan (1) (FRA)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
4-6 6-4 [10-7]
QFJames Cluskey (3) (IRL)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Romain Arneodo (FRA)
Antoine Joannier (FRA)
6-3 7-6(0)
QFYanais Laurent (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Matwe Middelkoop (4) (NLD)
Miliaan Niesten (NLD)
QFAlexander Satschko (2) (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
Mathias Bourgue (FRA)
Gianni Mina (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Romain Jouan (1) (FRA)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
R16Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Kevin Albonetti (ITA)
Filippo Borella (ITA)
7-6(8) 6-3
R16James Cluskey (3) (IRL)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (WC) (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
3-6 6-2 [11-9]
R16Romain Arneodo (FRA)
Antoine Joannier (FRA)
Cedrick Commin (FRA)
Alexandre Massa (FRA)
6-4 6-1
R16Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Marc Antoine Sola (FRA)
Jiri Vesely (CZE)
6-4 6-3
R16Matwe Middelkoop (4) (NLD)
Miliaan Niesten (NLD)
Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
Davy Sum (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Mathias Bourgue (FRA)
Gianni Mina (FRA)
Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)
Baptiste Maitre (FRA)
7-6(6) 6-1
R16Alexander Satschko (2) (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sebastian Lavie (1) (NZL)Antoine Joannier (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Romain Arneodo (FRA)Thomas Le Boulch (2) (FRA)3-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maxime Chazal (3) (FRA)Filippo Borella (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Kanar (FRA)Baptiste Maitre (4) (FRA)6-7(2) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Kevin Albonetti (5) (ITA)Guillaume Bezert (FRA)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q1Laurent Mazzetti (FRA)Mathis Di Maio (6) (FRA)6-4 1-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Cedrick Commin (FRA)Alexandre Massa (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Antoine Fouche (FRA)Marc Antoine Sola (FRA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Lavie (1) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Antoine Joannier (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Thomas Le Boulch (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Romain Arneodo (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Maxime Chazal (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Filippo Borella (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Maitre (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Kanar (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kevin Albonetti (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Guillaume Bezert (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mathis Di Maio (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Laurent Mazzetti (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Massa (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Cedrick Commin (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marc Antoine Sola (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Antoine Fouche (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]