ATP France F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The France F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPoitiers, France
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarc Gicquel (2) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFKenny De Schepper (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
SFMarc Gicquel (2) (FRA)Fabrice Martin (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFNicolas Renavand (FRA)Emilien Firmin (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFKenny De Schepper (FRA)Josselin Ouanna (3WC) (FRA)2-0 Retired[H2H]
QFFabrice Martin (FRA)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)7-6(4) 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
QFMarc Gicquel (2) (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (6) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Emilien Firmin (Q) (FRA)Dorian Descloix (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Niels Desein (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (3WC) (FRA)Joris De Loore (Q) (BEL)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Romain Jouan (8) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Fabrice Martin (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)Elie Rousset (SE) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Gregoire Burquier (6) (FRA)Abdullah Maqdas (KWT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Marc Gicquel (2) (FRA)Antso Rakotondramanga (Q) (MDG)Default[H2H]
R32Emilien Firmin (Q) (FRA)Andreas Haider-Maurer (1WC) (AUT)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Dorian Descloix (FRA)Romain Bauvy (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (BEL)Julien Obry (FRA)3-6 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Clement Reix (7) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (3WC) (FRA)Jonathan Milsztajn (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Joris De Loore (Q) (BEL)Hugo Nys (WC) (FRA)1-6 7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Yannik Reuter (Q) (BEL)7-6(15) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (8) (FRA)Arthur Pain (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Fabrice Martin (FRA)Brydan Klein (5Q) ()7-6(6) 7-6(11)[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Sami Reinwein (GER)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Elie Rousset (SE) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)7-6(6) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)John Millman (4) (AUS)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (6) (FRA)Michael Bois (WC) (FRA)6-1 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Abdullah Maqdas (KWT)Rudy Coco (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Antso Rakotondramanga (Q) (MDG)Danilo Petrovic (LL) (SRB)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Marc Gicquel (2) (FRA)Gleb Sakharov (FRA)7-6(7) 6-7(1) 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRomain Jouan (2) (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
7-6(5) 6-4
SFKenny De Schepper (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Marc Gicquel (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
2-6 7-5 [10-7]
SFRomain Jouan (2) (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Brydan Klein (3) ()
John Millman (AUS)
6-2 7-5
QFMarc Gicquel (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
6-2 3-6 [10-6]
QFKenny De Schepper (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Gregoire Burquier (4) (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
6-2 3-6 [11-9]
QFBrydan Klein (3) ()
John Millman (AUS)
Danilo Petrovic (SRB)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
6-3 5-7 [10-7]
QFRomain Jouan (2) (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Rudy Coco (FRA)
Paterne Mamata (FRA)
6-3 6-7(2) [10-6]
R16Marc Gicquel (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
R16Hugo Nys (FRA)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
Thibaud Berland (WC) (FRA)
Abdullah Maqdas (KWT)
3-6 6-4 [10-5]
R16Gregoire Burquier (4) (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Shivang Mishra (IND)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
6-0 6-3
R16Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Danilo Petrovic (SRB)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
Gregory Bayane (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
7-6(4) 7-6(5)
R16Brydan Klein (3) ()
John Millman (AUS)
Arthur Pain (FRA)
Yann Renault (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Rudy Coco (FRA)
Paterne Mamata (FRA)
Dorian Descloix (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
6-4 3-6 [10-7]
R16Romain Jouan (2) (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Brydan Klein (1) ()Victor Girat Magin (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Yannik Reuter (2) (BEL)Shivang Mishra (12) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)Paterne Mamata (3) (FRA)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)Danilo Petrovic (4) (SRB)4-6 6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Joris De Loore (9) (BEL)Matthieu Roy (5) (FRA)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Emilien Firmin (6) (FRA)Sebastien Boltz (16) (FRA)7-6(2) 3-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Romain Bauvy (FRA)Sebastian Lavie (7) (NZL)6-2 Retired[H2H]
Q1Arthur Pain (FRA)Mick Lescure (8) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Brydan Klein (1) ()Edriss Tehrani (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Victor Girat Magin (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (13) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yannik Reuter (2) (BEL)Laurent Lokoli (FRA)6-7(1) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Shivang Mishra (12) (IND)Pavle Daljev (SRB)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Paterne Mamata (3) (FRA)Lucas Szewczyk (FRA)5-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (10) (BEL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Danilo Petrovic (4) (SRB)Cedric Pucheux (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)Thibault Venturino (11) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Matthieu Roy (5) (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joris De Loore (9) (BEL)Mathieu Froment (FRA)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Emilien Firmin (6) (FRA)Theodore Sebastian Marin (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Boltz (16) (FRA)Cedrick Commin (FRA)6-7(3) 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Lavie (7) (NZL)Thibaud Berland (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Romain Bauvy (FRA)Gregory Bayane (14) (FRA)6-4 3-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Mick Lescure (8) (FRA)Gregoire Gervail (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Arthur Pain (FRA)Yann Renault (15) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Brydan Klein (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Edriss Tehrani (FRA)Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Victor Girat Magin (FRA)Inigo Santos-Fernandez (ESP)3-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joffrey De Schepper (13) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yannik Reuter (2) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laurent Lokoli (FRA)Lucas Pouille (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pavle Daljev (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shivang Mishra (12) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Paterne Mamata (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Szewczyk (FRA)Lois Baudy (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)Thibault Ayrault Roy (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (10) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Danilo Petrovic (4) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cedric Pucheux (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)Hugo Morth (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Thibault Venturino (11) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Roy (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lofo Ramiaramanana ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Froment (FRA)John Thivolle (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Joris De Loore (9) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Emilien Firmin (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Theodore Sebastian Marin (USA)Alexandre Hebras (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Cedrick Commin (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Boltz (16) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Lavie (7) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thibaud Berland (FRA)Romain Monney (SUI)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Romain Bauvy (FRA)Vincent Boginoff (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gregory Bayane (14) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mick Lescure (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gregoire Gervail (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arthur Pain (FRA)Thomas Servien (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yann Renault (15) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]