ATP France F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The France F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDeauville, France
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNicolas Mahut (8) (FRA)Regis Lavergne (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFRegis Lavergne (FRA)Oscar Serrano-Gamez (ESP)6-3 6-0[H2H]
SFNicolas Mahut (8) (FRA)Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFRegis Lavergne (FRA)Eric Prodon (6) (FRA)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFOscar Serrano-Gamez (ESP)Sasa Tuksar (Q) (CRO)6-7(3) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFJean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)Rodolphe Cadart (7) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFNicolas Mahut (8) (FRA)Stefan Wauters (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Regis Lavergne (FRA)Jean-Michel Pequery (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Eric Prodon (6) (FRA)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (WC) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R16Oscar Serrano-Gamez (ESP)Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Sasa Tuksar (Q) (CRO)Marc Gicquel (5) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16Rodolphe Cadart (7) (FRA)Stephane Robert (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Mahut (8) (FRA)Mehdi Tahiri (Q) (MAR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Stefan Wauters (BEL)Marc Lopez (2) (ESP)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Regis Lavergne (FRA)Juan Giner (1) (ESP)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Jean-Michel Pequery (Q) (FRA)Jan Weinzierl (GER)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Edouard Roger-Vasselin (WC) (FRA)Charly Villeneuve (WC) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (6) (FRA)Jerome Hanquez (FRA)6-7(1) 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)Oscar Hernandez Perez (4) (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Oscar Serrano-Gamez (ESP)Sebastien Kosak (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Sasa Tuksar (Q) (CRO)Olivier Tauma (Q) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Marc Gicquel (5) (FRA)Clement Morel (WC) (MCO)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Rodolphe Cadart (7) (FRA)Juan-Albert Viloca-Puig (SE) (ESP)6-7(5) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Stephane Robert (FRA)Ben-Qiang Zhu (CHN)6-2 6-7(9) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)Nikola Ciric (Q) (SRB)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)Didac Perez-Minarro (3) (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Mahut (8) (FRA)Jerome Haehnel (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Mehdi Tahiri (Q) (MAR)Julien Cuaz (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Stefan Wauters (BEL)Jonathan Hilaire (Q) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Lopez (2) (ESP)Adrian Cruciat (ROU)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FOscar Hernandez Perez (1) (ESP)
Oscar Serrano-Gamez (ESP)
Ran Xu (3) (CHN)
Shao-Xuan Zeng (CHN)
6-2 6-1
SFOscar Hernandez Perez (1) (ESP)
Oscar Serrano-Gamez (ESP)
Jean-Christophe Faurel (4) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
6-1 6-1
SFRan Xu (3) (CHN)
Shao-Xuan Zeng (CHN)
Jan Weinzierl (2) (GER)
Ben-Qiang Zhu (CHN)
7-5 0-6 6-2
QFOscar Hernandez Perez (1) (ESP)
Oscar Serrano-Gamez (ESP)
Adrian Cruciat (ROU)
Juan-Albert Viloca-Puig (ESP)
QFJean-Christophe Faurel (4) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Marc Auradou (FRA)
Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)
4-6 6-3 6-3
QFRan Xu (3) (CHN)
Shao-Xuan Zeng (CHN)
Benjamin Balleret (MCO)
Christophe Bosio (FRA)
6-2 2-6 6-4
QFJan Weinzierl (2) (GER)
Ben-Qiang Zhu (CHN)
Yann Dupuy (FRA)
Sebastien Kosak (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Oscar Hernandez Perez (1) (ESP)
Oscar Serrano-Gamez (ESP)
R16Adrian Cruciat (ROU)
Juan-Albert Viloca-Puig (ESP)
Guillem Burniol-Teixido (ESP)
Igor Fejzula ()
6-3 6-3
R16Jean-Christophe Faurel (4) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
R16Marc Auradou (FRA)
Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)
Paul Capdeville (CHL)
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
6-2 6-3
R16Benjamin Balleret (MCO)
Christophe Bosio (FRA)
Emile Petit ()
Sebastien Ripoll (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Ran Xu (3) (CHN)
Shao-Xuan Zeng (CHN)
R16Yann Dupuy (FRA)
Sebastien Kosak (FRA)
Jean-Philippe Lami (FRA)
Hugo Le Coq (FRA)
6-4 7-6(2)
R16Jan Weinzierl (2) (GER)
Ben-Qiang Zhu (CHN)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sasa Tuksar (1) (CRO)Hugo Le Coq (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jean-Michel Pequery (2) (FRA)Steve El Haik (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)Nicolas Tourte (11) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mehdi Tahiri (MAR)Fabrice Betencourt (4) (FRA)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Nikola Ciric (13) (SRB)Charles-Edouard Maria (5) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Julien Cuaz (6) (FRA)Igor Fejzula (12) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Olivier Tauma (FRA)Petar Popovic (SRB)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Baptiste Dupuy (8) (FRA)Jean-Philippe Lami (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sasa Tuksar (1) (CRO)Laurent Recouderc (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Hugo Le Coq (FRA)Charles Roche (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jean-Michel Pequery (2) (FRA)Julien Maes (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Steve El Haik (FRA)Olivier Vandewiele (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)Nicolas Devilder (3) (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Tourte (11) (FRA)Eddy Chala (DZA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fabrice Betencourt (4) (FRA)Josselin Barbot (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mehdi Tahiri (MAR)Baptiste Ranoldi (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Charles-Edouard Maria (5) (FRA)Jerome Almagrida (FRA)5-7 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nikola Ciric (13) (SRB)Gary Lugassy (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Julien Cuaz (6) (FRA)Marc Auradou (FRA)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Igor Fejzula (12) ()Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Petar Popovic (SRB)Shao-Xuan Zeng (7) (CHN)6-7(5) 6-0 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Olivier Tauma (FRA)Juan-Felipe Yanez (9) (CHL)7-5 2-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (8) (FRA)Sebastien Ripoll (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jean-Philippe Lami (FRA)Alexandre Eischen (BEL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sasa Tuksar (1) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laurent Recouderc (FRA)Gilles Simon (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Charles Roche (FRA)David Savic (SRB)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hugo Le Coq (FRA)Xavier Audouy (16) (FRA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Jean-Michel Pequery (2) (FRA)Paul Capdeville (CHL)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Julien Maes (FRA)Emile Petit ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Olivier Vandewiele (FRA)Patrice Atias (FRA)6-2 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Steve El Haik (FRA)Guillem Burniol-Teixido (14) (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Devilder (3) (FRA)Jonas Mouly (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)Christophe Lenzi (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Eddy Chala (DZA)Jerome Oliveri (FRA)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Tourte (11) (FRA)Gilles Cervara (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Fabrice Betencourt (4) (FRA)Gregory Keymolen (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Josselin Barbot (FRA)Jerome Sciarrino (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mehdi Tahiri (MAR)Guillaume Toutain (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Ranoldi (FRA)Ran Xu (15) (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Charles-Edouard Maria (5) (FRA)Yann Dupuy (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jerome Almagrida (FRA)Malek Jaziri (TUN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gary Lugassy (FRA)Vladimir Simic (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nikola Ciric (13) (SRB)Laurent Hild (LUX)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Julien Cuaz (6) (FRA)Christophe Bosio (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marc Auradou (FRA)Cyril Mokaiesh (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)Pierre Rodriguez (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Igor Fejzula (12) ()Paul Navarro (FRA)2-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Shao-Xuan Zeng (7) (CHN)Rafael De Spa (FRA)7-6(2) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Petar Popovic (SRB)Georges Israel (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Olivier Tauma (FRA)Benjamin Balleret (MCO)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan-Felipe Yanez (9) (CHL)Victor Lamm (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (8) (FRA)Arnaud Delgado (FRA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Ripoll (FRA)Martin Vilarrubi (URU)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Eischen (BEL)Alban Provost (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jean-Philippe Lami (FRA)Walid Jallali (10) (TUN)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]