ATP France F20 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The France F20 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F20 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRodez, France
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F20 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGilles Simon (1SE) (FRA)Nicolas Tourte (7) (FRA)7-6(8) 6-2[H2H]
SFGilles Simon (1SE) (FRA)Alexander Flock (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFNicolas Tourte (7) (FRA)Torsten Popp (6) (GER)1-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFGilles Simon (1SE) (FRA)Clement Morel (MCO)6-7(7) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexander Flock (GER)Mehdi Tahiri (MAR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFTorsten Popp (6) (GER)Benjamin Dracos (Q) (FRA)6-1 Retired[H2H]
QFNicolas Tourte (7) (FRA)Jean-Francois Bachelot (2) (FRA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Gilles Simon (1SE) (FRA)Cyril Baudin (LL) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Clement Morel (MCO)David Guez (5) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Mehdi Tahiri (MAR)Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (3) (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Alexander Flock (GER)Marius Zay (8) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Torsten Popp (6) (GER)Pierre Metenier (WC) (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Benjamin Dracos (Q) (FRA)Florent Scaccianoce (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Tourte (7) (FRA)Slimane Saoudi (DZA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jean-Francois Bachelot (2) (FRA)Gilles Kremer (Q) (LUX)6-4 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Gilles Simon (1SE) (FRA)Malek Jaziri (TUN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Cyril Baudin (LL) (FRA)Jonathan Hilaire (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Clement Morel (MCO)Mariano Petetgrosso (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32David Guez (5) (FRA)Jeremy Chardy (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (3) (ESP)Walid Jallali (Q) (TUN)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Mehdi Tahiri (MAR)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexander Flock (GER)Rodolphe Cadart (WC) (FRA)6-7(13) 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Marius Zay (8) (GER)Alex Vittur (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Torsten Popp (6) (GER)Benjamin Balleret (MCO)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Pierre Metenier (WC) (FRA)Marc Bauer (Q) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Florent Scaccianoce (Q) (FRA)Xavier Audouy (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Benjamin Dracos (Q) (FRA)Julien Varlet (4) (FRA)6-3 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Nicolas Tourte (7) (FRA)Antoine Benneteau (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Slimane Saoudi (DZA)Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Gilles Kremer (Q) (LUX)Alessandro Motti (ITA)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jean-Francois Bachelot (2) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAlessandro Motti (1) (ITA)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
Gilles Simon (FRA)
Cyril Spanelis (FRA)
6-2 6-2
SFAlessandro Motti (1) (ITA)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
Cyril Baudin (3) (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
6-2 6-4
SFGilles Simon (FRA)
Cyril Spanelis (FRA)
Xavier Audouy (2) (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
QFAlessandro Motti (1) (ITA)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
Walid Jallali (TUN)
Mariano Petetgrosso (ARG)
7-6(4) 1-6 6-4
QFCyril Baudin (3) (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)
Florent Scaccianoce (FRA)
6-1 6-3
QFGilles Simon (FRA)
Cyril Spanelis (FRA)
Rodolphe Cadart (4) (FRA)
David Guez (FRA)
QFXavier Audouy (2) (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Marc Bauer (FRA)
Mehdi Tahiri (MAR)
6-2 6-2
R16Alessandro Motti (1) (ITA)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
R16Walid Jallali (TUN)
Mariano Petetgrosso (ARG)
Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
6-3 7-6(4)
R16Cyril Baudin (3) (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
R16Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)
Florent Scaccianoce (FRA)
Antoine Benneteau (FRA)
Benjamin Dracos (FRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Gilles Simon (FRA)
Cyril Spanelis (FRA)
Frederic Fontang (FRA)
Nicolas Kischkewitz (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Rodolphe Cadart (4) (FRA)
David Guez (FRA)
R16Marc Bauer (FRA)
Mehdi Tahiri (MAR)
Jeremy Chardy (FRA)
Pierre Mouillon (FRA)
7-6(2) 6-2
R16Xavier Audouy (2) (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)Cyril Baudin (1) (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Walid Jallali (2) (TUN)Lionel Cremers (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Hilaire (3) (FRA)Romain Hardy (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mariano Petetgrosso (4) (ARG)Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Gilles Kremer (5) (LUX)Fabien Morel (FRA)6-1 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marc Bauer (6) (FRA)Cyril Enjalbert (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Dracos (7) (FRA)Cyril Spanelis (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Florent Scaccianoce (8) (FRA)Olivier Charroin (9) (FRA)6-7(10) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cyril Baudin (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)Remy Gourre (FRA)1-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Walid Jallali (2) (TUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Lionel Cremers (FRA)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Hilaire (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Romain Hardy (FRA)Maxime Armengaud (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mariano Petetgrosso (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)David Barre (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gilles Kremer (5) (LUX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Fabien Morel (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marc Bauer (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Cyril Enjalbert (FRA)Romain Dauzet (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Dracos (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Cyril Spanelis (FRA)Michka Guerrier (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Florent Scaccianoce (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Olivier Charroin (9) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-7(3) 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]