ATP France F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The France F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBressuire, France
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLaurent Rochette (6) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)6-7(9) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFLaurent Rochette (6) (FRA)Kevin Botti (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFMathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)Maxime Authom (3) (BEL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFLaurent Rochette (6) (FRA)David Guez (1) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFKevin Botti (Q) (FRA)Julien Obry (5) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
QFMaxime Authom (3) (BEL)Hugo Nys (LL) (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
QFMathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)Thomas Oger (Q) (MCO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16David Guez (1) (FRA)Josselin Ouanna (FRA)6-7(3) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Laurent Rochette (6) (FRA)Elie Rousset (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Kevin Botti (Q) (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (4) (FRA)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Julien Obry (5) (FRA)Arthur De Greef (BEL)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Hugo Nys (LL) (FRA)Adrien Bossel (SUI)1-6 7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Maxime Authom (3) (BEL)Germain Gigounon (BEL)6-2 1-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Thomas Oger (Q) (MCO)Constant Lestienne (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)Sami Reinwein (Q) (GER)7-6(6) 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R32David Guez (1) (FRA)Arnaud Grard (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (FRA)Clement Reix (FRA)3-6 7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Elie Rousset (FRA)Michael Bois (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Laurent Rochette (6) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (SE) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (4) (FRA)Maxime Quinqueneau (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Kevin Botti (Q) (FRA)Lennert Van Der Linden (LL) (NLD)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Arthur De Greef (BEL)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Obry (5) (FRA)Simon Cauvard (Q) (FRA)7-6(2) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Hugo Nys (LL) (FRA)Pedro Clar-Rossello (7) (ESP)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Adrien Bossel (SUI)Alexandru Danes (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (BEL)Yannik Reuter (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (3) (BEL)Baptiste Bayet (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Constant Lestienne (Q) (FRA)Julien Dubail (8) (BEL)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Thomas Oger (Q) (MCO)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Sami Reinwein (Q) (GER)Tristan Lamasine (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)Thibaud Berland (WC) (FRA)7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGuillaume Couillard (MCO)
Thomas Oger (MCO)
Julien Obry (1) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
6-2 6-3
SFJulien Obry (1) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Maxime Authom (3) (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
6-2 6-1
SFGuillaume Couillard (MCO)
Thomas Oger (MCO)
Cedrick Commin (FRA)
Alexandre Massa (FRA)
6-4 6-2
QFJulien Obry (1) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Michael Bois (FRA)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
6-3 6-4
QFMaxime Authom (3) (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Danilo Petrovic (SRB)
6-2 6-4
QFCedrick Commin (FRA)
Alexandre Massa (FRA)
Adrien Bossel (4) (SUI)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
QFGuillaume Couillard (MCO)
Thomas Oger (MCO)
Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
7-6(4) 6-2
R16Julien Obry (1) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
R16Michael Bois (FRA)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
Baptiste Bayet (FRA)
Robin Guillemot (FRA)
6-2 7-6(3)
R16Maxime Authom (3) (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
Kalle Averfalk (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
4-6 6-1 [10-4]
R16Hugo Nys (FRA)
Danilo Petrovic (SRB)
Jonas Pitorre (FRA)
Davy Sum (FRA)
6-3 7-5
R16Cedrick Commin (FRA)
Alexandre Massa (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
7-6(4) 6-1
R16Adrien Bossel (4) (SUI)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
William Klein (FRA)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Guillaume Couillard (MCO)
Thomas Oger (MCO)
Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)
Baptiste Maitre (FRA)
R16Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Kevin Botti (2) (FRA)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
7-6(4) 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Constant Lestienne (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (1) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Sami Reinwein (2) (GER)Lennert Van Der Linden (12) (NLD)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Baptiste Bayet (FRA)Danilo Petrovic (3) (SRB)6-4 6-7(3) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q1Arnaud Grard (BEL)Guillaume Couillard (MCO)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Kevin Botti (5) (FRA)Jonathan Milsztajn (14) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Simon Cauvard (6) (FRA)Romain Sichez (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Thomas Oger (MCO)Hugo Nys (11) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alexandru Danes (FRA)Jeremie Cayla (FRA)7-6(5) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (1) (FRA)Jonas Pitorre (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Constant Lestienne (FRA)Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Sami Reinwein (2) (GER)Laurent Malouli (FRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lennert Van Der Linden (12) (NLD)Loic Ducourau (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Danilo Petrovic (3) (SRB)William Klein (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Bayet (FRA)Matthieu Roy (15) (FRA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Guillaume Couillard (MCO)Sebastien Boltz (4) (FRA)7-5 6-7(0) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Arnaud Grard (BEL)Joffrey De Schepper (13) (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Kevin Botti (5) (FRA)Thierry Halemai (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Milsztajn (14) (FRA)Diego Garcia (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Simon Cauvard (6) (FRA)Hugo Vouillat (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Romain Sichez (FRA)Kalle Averfalk (10) (SWE)6-7(10) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Thomas Oger (MCO)Robin Olin (7) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hugo Nys (11) (FRA)Cedrick Commin (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexandru Danes (FRA)Antoine Escoffier (8WC) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jeremie Cayla (FRA)Davy Sum (9) (FRA)1-6 7-6(9) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonas Pitorre (FRA)Alexandre Hebras (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Constant Lestienne (FRA)Sebastien Rocher (16) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sami Reinwein (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laurent Malouli (FRA)Lucas Poullain (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Loic Ducourau (FRA)Victor Girat Magin (FRA)6-3 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Lennert Van Der Linden (12) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Danilo Petrovic (3) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3William Klein (FRA)Yann Renault (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Bayet (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Roy (15) (FRA)Sébastien Amato (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Boltz (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Couillard (MCO)Jean Baptiste Neri Fuchs (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Grard (BEL)Hugo Perrin (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Joffrey De Schepper (13) (FRA)Baptiste Maitre (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Kevin Botti (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thierry Halemai (AUS)Romain Berquand (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Diego Garcia (FRA)Romain Bauvy (FRA)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Milsztajn (14) (FRA)Alexandre Massa (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Simon Cauvard (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hugo Vouillat (FRA)Hugo Morth (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Romain Sichez (FRA)Thibaud Aime (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Kalle Averfalk (10) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robin Olin (7) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Oger (MCO)Thibault Ayrault Roy (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Cedrick Commin (FRA)Paul Gueye (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Hugo Nys (11) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Escoffier (8WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandru Danes (FRA)Jocelyn Devilliers (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jeremie Cayla (FRA)Julien Sterbelle (BEL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Davy Sum (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]