ATP France F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The France F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorFeucherolles, France
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJean-Christophe Faurel (Q) (FRA)Jerome Haehnel (3) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFJean-Christophe Faurel (Q) (FRA)Stefan Wauters (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFJerome Haehnel (3) (FRA)Thomas Oger (5) (MCO)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFJean-Christophe Faurel (Q) (FRA)Jeroen Masson (BEL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFStefan Wauters (BEL)Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)6-4 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFJerome Haehnel (3) (FRA)Adrian Mannarino (7) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFThomas Oger (5) (MCO)Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Jean-Christophe Faurel (Q) (FRA)Gary Lugassy (1) (FRA)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Jeroen Masson (BEL)Ludovic Walter (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)Romain Jouan (FRA)6-3 6-7(3) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Stefan Wauters (BEL)Jeremy Blandin (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Adrian Mannarino (7) (FRA)Philippe De Bonnevie (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Jerome Haehnel (3) (FRA)Frederic Petitjean (Q) (FRA)6-3 3-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Thomas Oger (5) (MCO)Xavier Audouy (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)Marc Auradou (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (1) (FRA)Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)6-4 5-7 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Jean-Christophe Faurel (Q) (FRA)Antoine Hamard (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeroen Masson (BEL)Alexandre Renard (SE) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Ludovic Walter (FRA)Adam Feeney (6) (AUS)6-0 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (SE) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (FRA)Petar Popovic (SRB)6-3 6-7(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Jeremy Blandin (WC) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Stefan Wauters (BEL)Niels Desein (8) (BEL)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Adrian Mannarino (7) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Philippe De Bonnevie (Q) (FRA)Vincent Boginoff (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Frederic Petitjean (Q) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jerome Haehnel (3) (FRA)Clement Morel (MCO)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Thomas Oger (5) (MCO)Nicolas Grammare (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Xavier Audouy (FRA)Ervand Gasparyan (LL) (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Marc Auradou (WC) (FRA)Catalin-Ionut Gard (2) (ROU)6-4 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FThomas Oger (2) (MCO)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
6-3 6-4
SFRomain Jouan (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
6-3 7-5
SFThomas Oger (2) (MCO)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Xavier Audouy (4) (FRA)
Jeremy Blandin (FRA)
1-6 7-6(4) [10-4]
QFThomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Adam Feeney (1) (AUS)
Clement Morel (MCO)
QFRomain Jouan (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
Niels Desein (3) (BEL)
Jeroen Masson (BEL)
6-3 6-3
QFXavier Audouy (4) (FRA)
Jeremy Blandin (FRA)
Antoine Hamard (FRA)
Alain Ntamag (FRA)
6-4 6-2
QFThomas Oger (2) (MCO)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
6-3 6-2
R16Adam Feeney (1) (AUS)
Clement Morel (MCO)
R16Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Mehdi Bdiri (TUN)
Mathieu Goven (FRA)
6-0 6-3
R16Niels Desein (3) (BEL)
Jeroen Masson (BEL)
R16Romain Jouan (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
Marc Auradou (FRA)
Nicolas Frayssinoux (FRA)
6-3 7-6(2)
R16Antoine Hamard (FRA)
Alain Ntamag (FRA)
Cedric Barras (FRA)
Nicolas Grammare (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Xavier Audouy (4) (FRA)
Jeremy Blandin (FRA)
Victor Mauz (FRA)
Frederic Petitjean (FRA)
7-6(2) 6-1
R16Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Ervand Gasparyan (RUS)
Damien Weber (AUS)
7-6(8) 5-7 [10-7]
R16Thomas Oger (2) (MCO)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jean-Christophe Faurel (1) (FRA)Mathieu Goven (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Kenny De Schepper (16) (FRA)Rudy Coco (2) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Renavand (3) (FRA)Antoine Feret (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Baptiste Dupuy (4) (FRA)Yannick Thivant (13) (FRA)6-0 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vincent Boginoff (FRA)Adrien Puget (FRA)6-1 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Philippe De Bonnevie (6) (FRA)Nicolas Frayssinoux (FRA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Antoine Hamard (9) (FRA)Ervand Gasparyan (7) (RUS)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Frederic Petitjean (FRA)Alain Ntamag (10) (FRA)6-7(6) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jean-Christophe Faurel (1) (FRA)Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mathieu Goven (FRA)Arnaud Agniel (15) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rudy Coco (2) (FRA)Julien Maigret (WC) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Kenny De Schepper (16) (FRA)Julien Obry (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Renavand (3) (FRA)Benjamin Tison (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antoine Feret (FRA)William Ursule (FRA)0-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (4) (FRA)Matthieu Roy (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yannick Thivant (13) (FRA)Andrea Alviano (ITA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Adrien Puget (FRA)Myles Blake (5) ()6-7(3) 7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Vincent Boginoff (FRA)Benoit Bottero (11) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Philippe De Bonnevie (6) (FRA)Cedric Barras (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Frayssinoux (FRA)Roel Oostdam (12) (NLD)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ervand Gasparyan (7) (RUS)Christophe Nguyen Van Duong (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Antoine Hamard (9) (FRA)Germain Gigounon (BEL)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Frederic Petitjean (FRA)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (8) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alain Ntamag (10) (FRA)Jeremie Cayla (FRA)7-5 6-7(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jean-Christophe Faurel (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)Javier Peris-Inigo (ESP)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Goven (FRA)Claudio Rizzo (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Agniel (15) (FRA)Brice Hagege (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Rudy Coco (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Maigret (WC) (FRA)Christopher Tinedor (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Julien Obry (FRA)Johan Batifoulier (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Kenny De Schepper (16) (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Renavand (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Tison (WC) (FRA)David Goncalves (FRA)6-3 Retired[H2H]
Q3William Ursule (FRA)Jean-Baptiste Renault (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Antoine Feret (FRA)Santiago Penades-Sanz (14) (ESP)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Roy (FRA)Diego Conca-Carbonell (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andrea Alviano (ITA)Victor Mauz (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yannick Thivant (13) (FRA)Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Myles Blake (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrien Puget (FRA)Benjamin Bouhana (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Vincent Boginoff (FRA)Nicolas Tholozan (FRA)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Benoit Bottero (11) (FRA)Marc-Arnaud Brouart (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Philippe De Bonnevie (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cedric Barras (FRA)Jeremy Touil (FRA)6-4 3-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Frayssinoux (FRA)Damien Weber (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Roel Oostdam (12) (NLD)Fabien Guillot (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ervand Gasparyan (7) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christophe Nguyen Van Duong (FRA)Francois Errard (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Germain Gigounon (BEL)Pawel Lisiak (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Antoine Hamard (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Cazes-Carrere (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederic Petitjean (FRA)Mehdi Bdiri (TUN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jeremie Cayla (FRA)Adrien Maigret (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alain Ntamag (10) (FRA)Romain Ferreira (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]