ATP France F19 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The France F19 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F19 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNevers, France
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F19 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNicolas Renavand (FRA)Albano Olivetti (3WC) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
SFAlbano Olivetti (3WC) (FRA)David Guez (5) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFNicolas Renavand (FRA)James McGee (IRL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFDavid Guez (5) (FRA)Marton Fucsovics (HUN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFAlbano Olivetti (3WC) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (WC) (FRA)6-7(4) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFJames McGee (IRL)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (8) (FRA)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
QFNicolas Renavand (FRA)Vincent Millot (2) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Marton Fucsovics (HUN)Mick Lescure (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16David Guez (5) (FRA)Julien Obry (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Albano Olivetti (3WC) (FRA)Constantin Belot (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (WC) (FRA)Michael Lammer (7) (SUI)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Pierre-Hugues Herbert (8) (FRA)Yannick Jankovits (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16James McGee (IRL)Gregoire Burquier (4) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Philipp Oswald (6) (AUT)6-7(3) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (2) (FRA)Lucas Szewczyk (Q) (FRA)WO[H2H]
R32Mick Lescure (Q) (FRA)Alessandro Giannessi (1) (ITA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Marton Fucsovics (HUN)Jean Andersen (Q) (RSA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Obry (FRA)Danilo Petrovic (SRB)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32David Guez (5) (FRA)Charles-Antoine Brezac (PR) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Albano Olivetti (3WC) (FRA)Claudio Grassi (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Constantin Belot (WC) (FRA)Maxime Tchoutakian (WC) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (WC) (FRA)Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Lammer (7) (SUI)Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Pierre-Hugues Herbert (8) (FRA)Antoine Escoffier (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (FRA)Darius Florin Bragusi (Q) (ROU)7-5 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32James McGee (IRL)Rudy Coco (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (4) (FRA)Simon Cauvard (Q) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Philipp Oswald (6) (AUT)Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (ESP)2-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Ryan Agar (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Lucas Szewczyk (Q) (FRA)Sebastien Boltz (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (2) (FRA)Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FYannick Jankovits (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Constantin Belot (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
6-2 6-2
SFYannick Jankovits (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Michael Lammer (SUI)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
SFConstantin Belot (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Giuseppe Menga (ITA)
QFMichael Lammer (SUI)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Jean Andersen (1) (RSA)
James Cluskey (IRL)
2-6 6-2 [10-1]
QFYannick Jankovits (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (ESP)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
6-4 7-6(5)
QFConstantin Belot (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
Alessandro Giannessi (3) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
QFLaurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Giuseppe Menga (ITA)
Julien Obry (2) (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
7-5 2-6 [10-5]
R16Jean Andersen (1) (RSA)
James Cluskey (IRL)
R16Michael Lammer (SUI)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Stefan Fiacan ()
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
6-3 6-4
R16Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (ESP)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Adham El-Effendi (4) (USA)
Darren Walsh ()
7-6(2) 7-6(2)
R16Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Sebastien Boltz (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Constantin Belot (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
Ryan Agar (AUS)
Sebastian Bader (AUT)
7-6(3) 6-4
R16Alessandro Giannessi (3) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Joshua Boots (AUS)
William Myler (AUS)
7-6(2) 6-1
R16Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Giuseppe Menga (ITA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Rudy Coco (FRA)
R16Julien Obry (2) (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Rudy Coco (1) (FRA)Jerome Bernard (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sebastien Boltz (2) (FRA)Joshua Boots (AUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Simon Cauvard (3) (FRA)Arthur Mitard (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jean Andersen (4) (RSA)Thomas Grinberg (FRA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ryan Agar (5) (AUS)Gaetan Lemoine (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mick Lescure (6) (FRA)Jeremy Corbiere (11WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Darius Florin Bragusi (9) (ROU)Alexander Gasson (GBR)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q1Lucas Szewczyk (8) (FRA)Gregoire Jacq (10) (FRA)7-6(7) 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rudy Coco (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jerome Bernard (FRA)Vincent Boginoff (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Boltz (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Joshua Boots (AUS)William Myler (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Simon Cauvard (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Arthur Mitard (FRA)Stefan Fiacan ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jean Andersen (4) (RSA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Thomas Grinberg (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ryan Agar (5) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gaetan Lemoine (FRA)Pierre Debrosse (WC) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mick Lescure (6) (FRA)Daryl Monfils (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Corbiere (11WC) (FRA)Yann Minster (SUI)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexander Gasson (GBR)Bastien Favier (7) (FRA)7-6(3) 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Darius Florin Bragusi (9) (ROU)Sebastian Bader (AUT)6-4 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lucas Szewczyk (8) (FRA)Rutger Cramer ()6-0 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gregoire Jacq (10) (FRA)Romain Bonnard (FRA)6-0 7-5[H2H]