ATP France F18 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The France F18 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F18 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSaint Dizier, France
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F18 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAntony Dupuis (FRA)Conor Niland (4) (IRL)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
SFAntony Dupuis (FRA)Pierre Metenier (1) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFConor Niland (4) (IRL)Mathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFPierre Metenier (1) (FRA)Gary Lugassy (6) (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFAntony Dupuis (FRA)Vladimir Obradovic (SRB)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFConor Niland (4) (IRL)Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
QFMathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)Baptiste Bayet (LL) (FRA)6-4 1-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Pierre Metenier (1) (FRA)Florent Walter (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Gary Lugassy (6) (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Antony Dupuis (FRA)Maxime Authom (BEL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Vladimir Obradovic (SRB)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)6-4 6-7(5) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)Alexandre Penaud (LL) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Conor Niland (4) (IRL)Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Baptiste Bayet (LL) (FRA)James McGee (7) (IRL)7-6(4) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)Albano Olivetti (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Pierre Metenier (1) (FRA)Frederic De Fays (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Florent Walter (Q) (FRA)Dorian Descloix (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (Q) (FRA)Matthieu Roy (WC) (FRA)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (6) (FRA)Constantin Belot (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (BEL)Laurent Rochette (3) (FRA)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Antony Dupuis (FRA)Emilien Firmin (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Pierrick Ysern (Q) (FRA)4-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Vladimir Obradovic (SRB)Gregoire Burquier (5) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)Nicolas Renavand (8) (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexandre Penaud (LL) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)Jeremy Blandin (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Conor Niland (4) (IRL)Romain Hardy (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32James McGee (7) (IRL)Rudy Coco (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Baptiste Bayet (LL) (FRA)Romain Cabrillon (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Albano Olivetti (WC) (FRA)Romain Sichez (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)Clement Reix (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBaptiste Bayet (4) (FRA)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Jeremy Corbiere (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
6-3 6-1
SFJeremy Corbiere (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
6-2 6-2
SFBaptiste Bayet (4) (FRA)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Colt Gaston (2) (USA)
Phillip Simmonds (USA)
4-6 7-6(5) [10-5]
QFLofo Ramiaramanana ()
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (1) (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
6-2 6-4
QFJeremy Corbiere (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Jeremy Blandin (3) (FRA)
Pierre Metenier (FRA)
6-2 6-1
QFBaptiste Bayet (4) (FRA)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Romain Hardy (FRA)
6-4 6-4
QFColt Gaston (2) (USA)
Phillip Simmonds (USA)
Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)
7-6(7) 7-5
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (1) (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
R16Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
R16Jeremy Blandin (3) (FRA)
Pierre Metenier (FRA)
R16Jeremy Corbiere (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Romain Cabrillon (FRA)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
7-5 3-6 [10-6]
R16Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Romain Hardy (FRA)
R16Baptiste Bayet (4) (FRA)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
R16Nikolai Nesterov (RUS)
Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)
R16Colt Gaston (2) (USA)
Phillip Simmonds (USA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Pierrick Ysern (1WC) (FRA)Darius Florin Bragusi (ROU)WO[H2H]
Q1Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (2) (FRA)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Clement Reix (3) (FRA)Yann Renault (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Baptiste Dupuy (4) (FRA)Franck Pepe (FRA)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Frederic De Fays (5) (BEL)Dimitri Garcia (FRA)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Romain Sichez (FRA)Hugo Nys (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Florent Walter (10) (FRA)Baptiste Bayet (7) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Emilien Firmin (FRA)Sebastien Pesme (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pierrick Ysern (1WC) (FRA)Benedikt Muller ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Darius Florin Bragusi (ROU)Francois Baldner (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Penaud (2) (FRA)Tom Jomby (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Florian Landtsheere (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Clement Reix (3) (FRA)Aleksandar Gajanovic (BIH)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yann Renault (FRA)David Jobert (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (4) (FRA)Mathieu Froment (FRA)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Franck Pepe (FRA)Jordan Ruivo (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Frederic De Fays (5) (BEL)Jeremy Corbiere (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dimitri Garcia (FRA)Jean-Pierre Bajot (FRA)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Romain Sichez (FRA)Yannick Jankovits (6WC) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Hugo Nys (FRA)Pawel Kur (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Bayet (7) (FRA)Jacob Rasolondrazana ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Florent Walter (10) (FRA)Khalil Outaleb (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Emilien Firmin (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana (8) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Pesme (FRA)Sylvain Anibie (9) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pierrick Ysern (1WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benedikt Muller ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francois Baldner (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Darius Florin Bragusi (ROU)Gabriel Andruejol (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Penaud (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tom Jomby (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florian Landtsheere (FRA)Ivan Pottier (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Clement Reix (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aleksandar Gajanovic (BIH)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yann Renault (FRA)Johann Schillio (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3David Jobert (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Froment (FRA)Michael Levens (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jordan Ruivo (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Franck Pepe (FRA)Bastien Favier (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Frederic De Fays (5) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Corbiere (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dimitri Garcia (FRA)Alexandre Blossier (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jean-Pierre Bajot (FRA)Stefan Bourlet (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yannick Jankovits (6WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Sichez (FRA)Elie Rousset (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pawel Kur (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hugo Nys (FRA)David Steinebach ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Bayet (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jacob Rasolondrazana ()Francois Errard (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Khalil Outaleb (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florent Walter (10) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lofo Ramiaramanana (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Emilien Firmin (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Pesme (FRA)Julien Zminka (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sylvain Anibie (9) ()ByeBye[H2H]