ATP France F17 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The France F17 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F17 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSaint-Dizier, France
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F17 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJosselin Ouanna (8WC) (FRA)Pavel Snobel (4) (CZE)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFJosselin Ouanna (8WC) (FRA)Stephane Bohli (3SE) (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFPavel Snobel (4) (CZE)Michael Lammer (2SE) (SUI)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFJosselin Ouanna (8WC) (FRA)Julien Jeanpierre (1WC) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFStephane Bohli (3SE) (SUI)Pierrick Ysern (7) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFPavel Snobel (4) (CZE)Lukas Rosol (5) (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFMichael Lammer (2SE) (SUI)Martin Slanar (6) (AUT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Julien Jeanpierre (1WC) (FRA)Maxime Authom (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (8WC) (FRA)Florian Reynet (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Stephane Bohli (3SE) (SUI)Mathieu Guenat (SUI)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Pierrick Ysern (7) (FRA)Marek Czerwinski (Q) (USA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Lukas Rosol (5) (CZE)Vincent Millot (FRA)4-6 7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R16Pavel Snobel (4) (CZE)Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R16Martin Slanar (6) (AUT)Florin Mergea (ROU)7-6(6) 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
R16Michael Lammer (2SE) (SUI)Julien Mathieu (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (1WC) (FRA)Benoit Paire (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (BEL)Luca Rovetta (Q) (ITA)7-5 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Florian Reynet (Q) (FRA)Daniel Stoehr (GER)1-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (8WC) (FRA)Mikael Sicco (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Stephane Bohli (3SE) (SUI)Adrien Bossel (Q) (SUI)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Mathieu Guenat (SUI)Dylan Sessagesimi (Q) (SUI)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Marek Czerwinski (Q) (USA)Nicolas Vinel (WC) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Pierrick Ysern (7) (FRA)Simon Cauvard (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Lukas Rosol (5) (CZE)Antoine Feret (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (FRA)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)Frederic De Fays (LL) (BEL)6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Pavel Snobel (4) (CZE)Igor Sijsling (NLD)6-7(4) 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Slanar (6) (AUT)Xavier Audouy (FRA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Florin Mergea (ROU)Germain Gigounon (LL) (BEL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Mathieu (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Michael Lammer (2SE) (SUI)Benoit Bottero (LL) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMartin Slanar (2) (AUT)
Pavel Snobel (CZE)
Florin Mergea (1) (ROU)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
6-2 6-3
SFFlorin Mergea (1) (ROU)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
Murad Inoyatov (3) (UZB)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
2-6 6-3 [13-11]
SFMartin Slanar (2) (AUT)
Pavel Snobel (CZE)
Guillaume Canniccioni (FRA)
Mikael Sicco (FRA)
6-4 6-4
QFFlorin Mergea (1) (ROU)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
Frederic De Fays (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
6-1 6-2
QFMurad Inoyatov (3) (UZB)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
Maxime Armengaud (FRA)
Nicolas Vinel (FRA)
QFGuillaume Canniccioni (FRA)
Mikael Sicco (FRA)
Xavier Audouy (4) (FRA)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
6-2 7-6(5)
QFMartin Slanar (2) (AUT)
Pavel Snobel (CZE)
Regis Lavergne (FRA)
Benoit Paire (FRA)
4-6 6-2 [10-5]
R16Florin Mergea (1) (ROU)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
R16Frederic De Fays (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
Marek Czerwinski (USA)
Theodor Eikeri (NOR)
6-2 6-0
R16Murad Inoyatov (3) (UZB)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
Marc Rosner ()
Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)
7-5 6-0
R16Maxime Armengaud (FRA)
Nicolas Vinel (FRA)
Romain Cabrillon (FRA)
David Jobert (FRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Guillaume Canniccioni (FRA)
Mikael Sicco (FRA)
Benoit Bottero (FRA)
Maxime Chedorge (FRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Xavier Audouy (4) (FRA)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
7-5 6-3
R16Regis Lavergne (FRA)
Benoit Paire (FRA)
Mathieu Guenat (SUI)
Dylan Sessagesimi (SUI)
6-1 6-2
R16Martin Slanar (2) (AUT)
Pavel Snobel (CZE)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gregoire Burquier (1) (FRA)Jordan Balles (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Florian Reynet (2) (FRA)Guillaume Canniccioni (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Antoine Feret (FRA)Benoit Bottero (3) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Dylan Sessagesimi (4) (SUI)Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Luca Rovetta (5) (ITA)Germain Gigounon (BEL)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Adrien Bossel (6) (SUI)Jeremy Swyngedouw (BEL)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Marek Czerwinski (7) (USA)Theophile Castelhano (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Simon Cauvard (8) (FRA)Frederic De Fays (9) (BEL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gregoire Burquier (1) (FRA)Aurelien Defresne (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jordan Balles (FRA)Romain Cabrillon (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Florian Reynet (2) (FRA)William Klein (FRA)7-5 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Guillaume Canniccioni (FRA)Maxime Armengaud (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Benoit Bottero (3) (FRA)Mo Niaki (CAN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Antoine Feret (FRA)Thibault Visy (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dylan Sessagesimi (4) (SUI)Kevin Ducros (FRA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luca Rovetta (5) (ITA)Leo Rosenberg (USA)7-6(3) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Germain Gigounon (BEL)Adrien Gillming (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Adrien Bossel (6) (SUI)Gregorio Espinosa Muller (ESP)6-3(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Swyngedouw (BEL)David Jobert (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marek Czerwinski (7) (USA)Benjamin Pilliet (WC) (FRA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Theophile Castelhano (FRA)Sylvain Anibie (10) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Simon Cauvard (8) (FRA)Maxime Chedorge (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Frederic De Fays (9) (BEL)Axel Michon (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gregoire Burquier (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aurelien Defresne (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jordan Balles (FRA)Rachid Bezzouaoui (FRA)6-7(2) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Romain Cabrillon (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florian Reynet (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3William Klein (FRA)Alexandre Neuding (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Maxime Armengaud (FRA)Franck Pepe (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Canniccioni (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benoit Bottero (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mo Niaki (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Feret (FRA)Slah Mbarek (TUN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Thibault Visy (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dylan Sessagesimi (4) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Ducros (FRA)Gus Treyz (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Morgan Mannarino (FRA)Gael Particelli (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Rovetta (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leo Rosenberg (USA)Francois Errard (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Germain Gigounon (BEL)Guillaume Rufin (FRA)1-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Adrien Gillming (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrien Bossel (6) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gregorio Espinosa Muller (ESP)Stefan Bourlet (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Swyngedouw (BEL)Jose-Manuel Garcia-Vigara (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3David Jobert (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marek Czerwinski (7) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Pilliet (WC) (FRA)Hovhannes Davtyan (ARM)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Theophile Castelhano (FRA)Daniel Tjondronegoro (NLD)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sylvain Anibie (10) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Simon Cauvard (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxime Chedorge (FRA)Levi Bent-Lee (CAN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Axel Michon (FRA)Theodor Eikeri (NOR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Frederic De Fays (9) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP France F17 Futures draw (Men's) 2007?
Who will win France F17 Futures?