ATP France F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The France F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F14 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMulhouse, France
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPierre-Hugues Herbert (7) (FRA)Josselin Ouanna (5) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFJosselin Ouanna (5) (FRA)Vincent Millot (1) (FRA)6-1 7-6(7)[H2H]
SFPierre-Hugues Herbert (7) (FRA)Albano Olivetti (FRA)3-6 7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
QFVincent Millot (1) (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (LL) (FRA)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFJosselin Ouanna (5) (FRA)Fabrice Martin (3) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFPierre-Hugues Herbert (7) (FRA)Franck Pepe (WC) (FRA)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFAlbano Olivetti (FRA)Raphael Lustenberger (SUI)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (1) (FRA)Tristan Lamasine (WC) (FRA)4-6 7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
R16Joffrey De Schepper (LL) (FRA)Davy Sum (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Fabrice Martin (3) (FRA)Moritz Baumann (Q) (GER)7-6(3) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (5) (FRA)Elie Rousset (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Pierre-Hugues Herbert (7) (FRA)Tim Puetz (Q) (GER)6-7(3) 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Franck Pepe (WC) (FRA)Sami Reinwein (GER)3-6 6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Albano Olivetti (FRA)Marc Steger (WC) (FRA)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Raphael Lustenberger (SUI)Clement Reix (2) (FRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (1) (FRA)Constantin Belot (FRA)7-5 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Tristan Lamasine (WC) (FRA)Sebastien Boltz (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Davy Sum (Q) (FRA)Simon Cauvard (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Joffrey De Schepper (LL) (FRA)Michael Bois (SE) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Fabrice Martin (3) (FRA)Teri Groll (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Moritz Baumann (Q) (GER)Kevin Botti (FRA)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Elie Rousset (FRA)Lois Baudy (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (5) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Pierre-Hugues Herbert (7) (FRA)Niels Desein (BEL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Tim Puetz (Q) (GER)Holger Fischer (GER)6-1 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Sami Reinwein (GER)Jonathan Milsztajn (Q) (FRA)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Franck Pepe (WC) (FRA)Charles-Antoine Brezac (4) (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Marc Steger (WC) (FRA)Junn Mitsuhashi (8) (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Albano Olivetti (FRA)Hugo Nys (LL) (FRA)7-6(4) 4-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Raphael Lustenberger (SUI)Jens Hauser (Q) (SUI)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Clement Reix (2) (FRA)Jakob Sude (Q) (GER)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPierre-Hugues Herbert (1) (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
James Cluskey (2) (IRL)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
6-3 6-4
SFPierre-Hugues Herbert (1) (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Sebastien Boltz (FRA)
Jakob Sude (GER)
6-3 6-3
SFJames Cluskey (2) (IRL)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Kevin Botti (3) (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
6-4 6-2
QFPierre-Hugues Herbert (1) (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Moritz Koenig ()
Marc Vartabedian (USA)
6-3 7-6(7)
QFSebastien Boltz (FRA)
Jakob Sude (GER)
Niels Desein (4) (BEL)
Clement Reix (FRA)
6-2 6-2
QFKevin Botti (3) (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Ryan Agar (AUS)
Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
6-3 7-6(4)
QFJames Cluskey (2) (IRL)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Moritz Baumann (GER)
Tim Puetz (GER)
3-6 7-6(7) [10-7]
R16Pierre-Hugues Herbert (1) (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
R16Moritz Koenig ()
Marc Vartabedian (USA)
Jonathan Jeuch (FRA)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
6-2 6-1
R16Niels Desein (4) (BEL)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Ken Groll (FRA)
Teri Groll (FRA)
R16Sebastien Boltz (FRA)
Jakob Sude (GER)
Franck Pepe (FRA)
Marc Steger (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Ryan Agar (AUS)
Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
Jeremy Corbiere (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Kevin Botti (3) (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Janis Podzus (LVA)
Martins Podzus (LVA)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Moritz Baumann (GER)
Tim Puetz (GER)
Michael Bois (FRA)
Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16James Cluskey (2) (IRL)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
7-6(4) 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jakob Sude (1) (GER)Joffrey De Schepper (10) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lois Baudy (FRA)Yann Minster (2WC) (SUI)6-3 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Teri Groll (FRA)Hugo Nys (3) (FRA)3-6 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Milsztajn (4) (FRA)Diego Garcia (FRA)7-5 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jens Hauser (SUI)Janis Podzus (LVA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Moritz Baumann (6) (GER)Quentin Bauer (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Davy Sum (12) (FRA)Mick Lescure (7) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Tim Puetz (8) (GER)Matt Simpson (9) (NZL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jakob Sude (1) (GER)Maxime Tchoutakian (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Joffrey De Schepper (10) (FRA)Ugo Nastasi (LUX)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Yann Minster (2WC) (SUI)Aurélien Nock (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lois Baudy (FRA)Jeremy Corbiere (FRA)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Hugo Nys (3) (FRA)Benjamin Eisenegger (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Teri Groll (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Milsztajn (4) (FRA)Quentin Ochsenbein (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Diego Garcia (FRA)Pascal Meis (13) (GER)WO[H2H]
Q2Jens Hauser (SUI)Hugo Vouillat (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Janis Podzus (LVA)Jacob Kahoun (SUI)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Moritz Baumann (6) (GER)Martins Podzus (LVA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Quentin Bauer (FRA)Luca Schena (SUI)WO[H2H]
Q2Mick Lescure (7) (FRA)Simon Gloeckner ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Davy Sum (12) (FRA)Adrien Gillming (FRA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Tim Puetz (8) (GER)Jessy Kalambay (SUI)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matt Simpson (9) (NZL)Matthieu Bolot (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jakob Sude (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxime Tchoutakian (WC) (FRA)Robin Lesage (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ugo Nastasi (LUX)Silvan Lehmann ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joffrey De Schepper (10) (FRA)Bastien Favier (FRA)6-7(3) 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yann Minster (2WC) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aurélien Nock (FRA)Lionel Romann (WC) (FRA)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Corbiere (FRA)Jonas Pitorre (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lois Baudy (FRA)Ryan Agar (15) (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hugo Nys (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Eisenegger (WC) (FRA)Florian Heyligen (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Teri Groll (FRA)Nathaniel Seyler (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lofo Ramiaramanana ()Yann Renault (16) (FRA)2-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Milsztajn (4) (FRA)Lucas Szewczyk (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Quentin Ochsenbein (FRA)Thierry Groll (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Diego Garcia (FRA)Jordan Ruivo (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pascal Meis (13) (GER)Jonas Imhof ()4-6 7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jens Hauser (SUI)Matthieu Roy (5) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hugo Vouillat (FRA)Enrico Alonso De Pedro (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Janis Podzus (LVA)Guillaume Rauseo (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jacob Kahoun (SUI)David Siersdorfer (14) ()7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Moritz Baumann (6) (GER)Tobias Schade ()7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Martins Podzus (LVA)Florent Grisey (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Luca Schena (SUI)Lukas Koncilia (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Quentin Bauer (FRA)Jonathan Jeuch (11) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mick Lescure (7) (FRA)Ken Groll (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Simon Gloeckner ()Fabian Spaar ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Adrien Gillming (FRA)Danny Dannenberger ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Davy Sum (12) (FRA)Yanick Ueckert (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tim Puetz (8) (GER)Romain Bauvy (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jessy Kalambay (SUI)Christian Hesz ()4-6 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Bolot (FRA)Thomas Szewczyk (FRA)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q3Matt Simpson (9) (NZL)Yannick Zuern ()6-4 6-4[H2H]