ATP France F13 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The France F13 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F13 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBagneres-De-Bigorre, France
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F13 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGregoire Burquier (FRA)Ludovic Walter (7) (FRA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFLudovic Walter (7) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (6) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
SFGregoire Burquier (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)6-7(5) 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
QFLudovic Walter (7) (FRA)Riccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMathieu Rodrigues (6) (FRA)Julien Obry (FRA)WO[H2H]
QFKenny De Schepper (FRA)Jeremy Blandin (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFGregoire Burquier (FRA)Nikolaus Moser (AUT)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Riccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)Matthieu Roy (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Ludovic Walter (7) (FRA)Aurelien Febvay (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Julien Obry (FRA)Amir Weintraub (3) (ISR)2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (6) (FRA)Mick Lescure (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Jeremy Blandin (FRA)Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Luka Gregorc (4) (SLO)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Nikolaus Moser (AUT)Alexander Sadecky (5) (SUI)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Gregoire Burquier (FRA)Romain Jouan (2) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Riccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)Kevin Boumlil (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Matthieu Roy (Q) (FRA)Valentin Sanon ()2-6 5-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Aurelien Febvay (Q) (FRA)Matt Simpson (Q) (NZL)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ludovic Walter (7) (FRA)Nicolas Boulpiquante (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (3) (ISR)Alexandre Massa (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Julien Obry (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Mick Lescure (WC) (FRA)Sylvain Anibie (Q) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (6) (FRA)Ashwin Kumar (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)Denis Matsukevitch (8) (RUS)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeremy Blandin (FRA)Tristan Lamasine (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Sam Groth (AUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Luka Gregorc (4) (SLO)Adrien Bossel (SUI)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexander Sadecky (5) (SUI)Mehdi Bdiri (LL) (TUN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Nikolaus Moser (AUT)Simon Cauvard (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana (Q) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (2) (FRA)Laurent Lokoli (WC) (FRA)5-7 6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRiccardo Ghedin (4WC) (ITA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
3-6 6-2 [10-8]
SFRiccardo Ghedin (4WC) (ITA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Ashwin Kumar (1) (USA)
Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)
7-5 6-3
SFGregoire Burquier (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Sam Groth (2) (AUS)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
3-6 7-5 [11-9]
QFAshwin Kumar (1) (USA)
Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
Matt Simpson (NZL)
QFRiccardo Ghedin (4WC) (ITA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Kevin Boumlil (FRA)
Pierre Antoine Dumas (FRA)
6-2 6-0
QFGregoire Burquier (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Denis Matsukevitch (3) (RUS)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
4-6 6-4 [10-5]
QFSam Groth (2) (AUS)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)
Franck Hervy (FRA)
6-1 6-3
R16Ashwin Kumar (1) (USA)
Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)
R16Matthieu Roy (FRA)
Matt Simpson (NZL)
R16Riccardo Ghedin (4WC) (ITA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
R16Kevin Boumlil (FRA)
Pierre Antoine Dumas (FRA)
Aurelien Febvay (FRA)
Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)
7-6(4) 2-6 [10-7]
R16Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Denis Matsukevitch (3) (RUS)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
R16Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)
Franck Hervy (FRA)
R16Sam Groth (2) (AUS)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Matthieu Roy (1) (FRA)Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matt Simpson (2) (NZL)Jeremie Cayla (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sylvain Anibie (3WC) ()Romain Berquand (FRA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Kevin Boumlil (WC) (FRA)Gregoire Gervail (WC) (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lofo Ramiaramanana ()Pierre Abbadie (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)Franck Hervy (FRA)6-3 0-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Alexandre Massa (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Aurelien Febvay (FRA)Mehdi Bdiri (TUN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matthieu Roy (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)Abdoulkarim Velou (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matt Simpson (2) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jeremie Cayla (FRA)Janicije Sasha Karic (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sylvain Anibie (3WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Romain Berquand (FRA)Jarryd Bant (GBR)5-7 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kevin Boumlil (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gregoire Gervail (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pierre Abbadie (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Lofo Ramiaramanana ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Franck Hervy (FRA)Eyal Bensimon (WC) (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Massa (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)Pierre Antoine Dumas (WC) (FRA)7-6(8) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Aurelien Febvay (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mehdi Bdiri (TUN)ByeBye[H2H]