ATP France F13 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The France F13 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F13 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMulhouse, France
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F13 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDaniel King-Turner (NZL)Scott Oudsema (8) (USA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
SFDaniel King-Turner (NZL)Pierrick Ysern (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
SFScott Oudsema (8) (USA)Izak Van der Merwe (3) (ZAF)4-6 6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFPierrick Ysern (FRA)Konstantin Kravchuk (1) (RUS)7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
QFDaniel King-Turner (NZL)Jean-Rene Lisnard (6) (MCO)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFIzak Van der Merwe (3) (ZAF)Andrew Coelho (7) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFScott Oudsema (8) (USA)Marc Steger (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Konstantin Kravchuk (1) (RUS)Adriano Biasella (ITA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16Pierrick Ysern (FRA)Benjamin Balleret (5) (MCO)4-6 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R16Daniel King-Turner (NZL)Thomas Oger (4) (MCO)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Jean-Rene Lisnard (6) (MCO)Roman Borvanov ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Andrew Coelho (7) (AUS)Trystan Meniane (WC) (FRA)7-6(6) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Izak Van der Merwe (3) (ZAF)Clinton Thomson (DEU)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Scott Oudsema (8) (USA)Vincent Millot (FRA)5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Marc Steger (WC) (FRA)Martin Fischer (2Q) (AUT)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Konstantin Kravchuk (1) (RUS)Alexander Sadecky (Q) (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Adriano Biasella (ITA)Clement Morel (MCO)4-6 6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Pierrick Ysern (FRA)Romain Jouan (FRA)7-6(17) 6-3[H2H]
R32Benjamin Balleret (5) (MCO)Franck Pepe (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Thomas Oger (4) (MCO)Pierre Metenier (SE) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel King-Turner (NZL)Sebastien Deridder (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Roman Borvanov ()Gero Kretschmer (DEU)6-3 2-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Jean-Rene Lisnard (6) (MCO)Gilles Kremer (Q) (LUX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrew Coelho (7) (AUS)Julien Mathieu (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Trystan Meniane (WC) (FRA)Sam Groth (AUS)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Clinton Thomson (DEU)Julien Maes (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Izak Van der Merwe (3) (ZAF)Nassim Slilam (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Scott Oudsema (8) (USA)Nysan Tan (Q) ()7-6(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (FRA)Syrym Abdukhalikov (Q) (KAZ)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Marc Steger (WC) (FRA)Alain Ntamag (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Fischer (2Q) (AUT)Ivo Mijic (LL) (DEU)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAlexander Sadecky (SUI)
Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)
Guillaume Couillard (MCO)
Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO)
6-4 6-7(4) [10-3]
SFAlexander Sadecky (SUI)
Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)
Thomas Oger (1) (MCO)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
6-1 6-3
SFGuillaume Couillard (MCO)
Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO)
Gero Kretschmer (DEU)
Clinton Thomson (DEU)
6-2 6-3
QFThomas Oger (1) (MCO)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Ivan Vukovic (HRV)
6-1 6-4
QFAlexander Sadecky (SUI)
Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)
Adriano Biasella (3) (ITA)
Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
6-4 6-0
QFGero Kretschmer (DEU)
Clinton Thomson (DEU)
Roman Borvanov (4) ()
Martin Fischer (AUT)
6-0 7-6(7)
QFGuillaume Couillard (MCO)
Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO)
Andrew Coelho (2) (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
6-3 6-3
R16Thomas Oger (1) (MCO)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
R16Clement Reix (FRA)
Ivan Vukovic (HRV)
Romain Deridder (FRA)
Sebastien Deridder (FRA)
6-3 4-6 [10-7]
R16Adriano Biasella (3) (ITA)
Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
Martin Bergeron (CAN)
Nicolas Kwan (CAN)
6-1 6-0
R16Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
Izak Van der Merwe (ZAF)
Julien Maes (FRA)
Trystan Meniane (FRA)
6-4 4-6 [10-4]
R16Gero Kretschmer (DEU)
Clinton Thomson (DEU)
Thomas Drouet (MCO)
Frederic Stotz (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Roman Borvanov (4) ()
Martin Fischer (AUT)
Laurent Bram (LUX)
Gilles Kremer (LUX)
6-2 6-4
R16Guillaume Couillard (MCO)
Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO)
Benjamin Balleret (MCO)
Clement Morel (MCO)
6-3 7-6(2)
R16Andrew Coelho (2) (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Martin Fischer (1) (AUT)Ivan Vukovic (HRV)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Syrym Abdukhalikov (2) (KAZ)Luis Loffler ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alexander Sadecky (3) (SUI)Jeremy Vogt (WC) (FRA)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alain Ntamag (4) (FRA)Klaus Jank ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Sebastien Deridder (FRA)Clement Reix (5WC) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nysan Tan ()Romain Deridder (FRA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Gilles Kremer (11) (LUX)Ivo Mijic (7) (DEU)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Nassim Slilam (10) (FRA)Thomas Drouet (8) (MCO)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Martin Fischer (1) (AUT)Romain Bocaert (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ivan Vukovic (HRV)Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Syrym Abdukhalikov (2) (KAZ)Aurelien Defresne (FRA)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Luis Loffler ()Leo Rosenberg (USA)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexander Sadecky (3) (SUI)David Tavernier (FRA)6-1 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Vogt (WC) (FRA)Yvan Luttenauer-Thomann (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alain Ntamag (4) (FRA)Nicolas Kwan (CAN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Klaus Jank ()Alexis Klegou (BEN)0-6 7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Clement Reix (5WC) (FRA)Ken Groll (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Deridder (FRA)Baptiste Bayet (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nysan Tan ()Laurent Bram (6) (LUX)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Romain Deridder (FRA)Sylvain Anibie (9) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ivo Mijic (7) (DEU)Maxime Sondag (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gilles Kremer (11) (LUX)Romain Fleuret (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Thomas Drouet (8) (MCO)Teri Groll (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nassim Slilam (10) (FRA)Jonathan Laubut (FRA)6-7(7) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Martin Fischer (1) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Bocaert (FRA)Kujtim Bajrami ()7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)Adrien Gillming (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ivan Vukovic (HRV)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Syrym Abdukhalikov (2) (KAZ)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aurelien Defresne (FRA)David Zimmermann ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Leo Rosenberg (USA)Romain Mathieu (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Luis Loffler ()Emanuel Fraitzl ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexander Sadecky (3) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Tavernier (FRA)Benjamin Eisenegger (WC) (FRA)6-3 4-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Vogt (WC) (FRA)Julien Toniutti (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yvan Luttenauer-Thomann (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alain Ntamag (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Kwan (CAN)Marc Rosslein ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexis Klegou (BEN)Christophe Napp (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Klaus Jank ()Gregorio Espinosa Muller (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Clement Reix (5WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ken Groll (FRA)Thomas Klein (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Deridder (FRA)Mario Eckardt (DEU)6-2 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Bayet (FRA)Bastian Faisst ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Laurent Bram (6) (LUX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nysan Tan ()Joe Hatto (LUX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Romain Deridder (FRA)Jordan Ruivo (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sylvain Anibie (9) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivo Mijic (7) (DEU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxime Sondag (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Fleuret (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gilles Kremer (11) (LUX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Drouet (8) (MCO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Teri Groll (FRA)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Laubut (FRA)Martin Bergeron (CAN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nassim Slilam (10) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP France F13 Futures draw (Men's) 2007?
Who will win France F13 Futures?