ATP France F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The France F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMontauban, France
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPierre-Hugues Herbert (3) (FRA)David Guez (5) (FRA)7-6(8) 7-5[H2H]
SFDavid Guez (5) (FRA)Marc Gicquel (1) (FRA)6-1 2-1 Retired[H2H]
SFPierre-Hugues Herbert (3) (FRA)Lucas Pouille (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFMarc Gicquel (1) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (6) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFDavid Guez (5) (FRA)Florian Reynet (4) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFPierre-Hugues Herbert (3) (FRA)Laurent Recouderc (8) (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFLucas Pouille (FRA)Armel Rancezot (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Marc Gicquel (1) (FRA)Maxime Chazal (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (6) (FRA)Valentin Florez (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Florian Reynet (4) (FRA)Enzo Py (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16David Guez (5) (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Laurent Recouderc (8) (FRA)Emilien Firmin (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Pierre-Hugues Herbert (3) (FRA)Michael Bois (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Lucas Pouille (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (7) (FRA)2-6 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R16Armel Rancezot (WC) (FRA)Florent Diep (FRA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Marc Gicquel (1) (FRA)Paul Cayre (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Maxime Chazal (Q) (FRA)Chris Letcher (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Valentin Florez (ARG)Nicolas Boulpiquante (Q) (FRA)1-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (6) (FRA)Alexander Sadecky (SUI)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Florian Reynet (4) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Enzo Py (Q) (FRA)Jean Andersen (LL) (RSA)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Gregoire Barrere (WC) (FRA)Constant Lestienne (Q) (FRA)7-6(4) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32David Guez (5) (FRA)Laurent Malouli (Q) (FRA)6-7(6) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Laurent Recouderc (8) (FRA)Jacques Cassagneau (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Emilien Firmin (FRA)Damien Lacombe (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Michael Bois (FRA)Hugo Nys (FRA)7-5 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Pierre-Hugues Herbert (3) (FRA)Sami Reinwein (GER)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (7) (FRA)Romain Bauvy (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Lucas Pouille (FRA)Kevin Botti (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Armel Rancezot (WC) (FRA)Quentin Halys (WC) (FRA)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Florent Diep (FRA)Pablo Galdon (2) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
6-7(3) 6-4 [11-9]
SFJonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Valentin Florez (4) (ARG)
Pablo Galdon (ARG)
6-4 6-3
SFPierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Jean Andersen (2) (RSA)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
7-6(3) 7-5
QFJonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Maxime Chazal (FRA)
Jonathan Kanar (FRA)
6-2 6-3
QFValentin Florez (4) (ARG)
Pablo Galdon (ARG)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
2-6 7-6(6) [13-11]
QFPierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)
6-4 7-5
QFJean Andersen (2) (RSA)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Nicolas Beaune (FRA)
Diego Garcia (FRA)
3-6 6-3 [10-6]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
R16Maxime Chazal (FRA)
Jonathan Kanar (FRA)
Michael Bois (FRA)
Florent Diep (FRA)
6-3 6-7(9) [10-7]
R16Valentin Florez (4) (ARG)
Pablo Galdon (ARG)
Quentin Halys (FRA)
Enzo Py (FRA)
R16Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
Gregoire Barrere (FRA)
Lucas Pouille (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Adham El-Effendi (USA)
Darren Walsh ()
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)
Kevin Botti (3) (FRA)
Florian Reynet (FRA)
R16Nicolas Beaune (FRA)
Diego Garcia (FRA)
Gaetan Lemoine (FRA)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
6-4 6-4
R16Jean Andersen (2) (RSA)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Romain Bauvy (FRA)Jean Andersen (2) (RSA)6-7(5) 7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Laurent Malouli (3WC) (FRA)Jose Maria Paez (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Damien Lacombe (4) (FRA)Antso Rakotondramanga (WC) (MDG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)Darren Walsh (5) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Maxime Chazal (6) (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Enzo Py (FRA)Jonathan Kanar (7) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Constant Lestienne (9) (FRA)Mehdi Bouras (8) (DZA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Paul Cayre (FRA)Valentin Masse (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jean Andersen (2) (RSA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Romain Bauvy (FRA)Morgan Bourbon (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Laurent Malouli (3WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jose Maria Paez (ARG)Gaetan Lemoine (FRA)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Damien Lacombe (4) (FRA)Florian Boggia (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antso Rakotondramanga (WC) (MDG)Nicolas Beaune (FRA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Darren Walsh (5) ()Abdoulkarim Ali (WC) (FRA)4-6 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)Benjamin Yoshidzumi Valdes ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maxime Chazal (6) (FRA)Lois Baudy (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lofo Ramiaramanana ()Nicolas Lecoutre (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Kanar (7) (FRA)Diego Garcia (FRA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Enzo Py (FRA)Victor Girat Magin (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mehdi Bouras (8) (DZA)Adham El-Effendi (USA)7-6(3) 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Constant Lestienne (9) (FRA)Simon Navarro (CHL)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]