ATP France F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The France F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDeauville, France
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJordane Doble (Q) (FRA)Julien Maes (Q) (FRA)1-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
SFJordane Doble (Q) (FRA)Josselin Ouanna (6WC) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFJulien Maes (Q) (FRA)Petar Popovic (5) (SRB)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFJosselin Ouanna (6WC) (FRA)Benjamin Balleret (1) (MCO)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFJordane Doble (Q) (FRA)Charly Villeneuve (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
QFJulien Maes (Q) (FRA)Clement Rousseau (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFPetar Popovic (5) (SRB)Nicolas Renavand (2) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Benjamin Balleret (1) (MCO)Jonathan Hilaire (Q) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (6WC) (FRA)Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)7-5 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Jordane Doble (Q) (FRA)Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Charly Villeneuve (FRA)Evgeny Kirillov (RUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Julien Maes (Q) (FRA)Olivier Vandewiele (8) (FRA)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Clement Rousseau (Q) (FRA)Robert Godlewski (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Petar Popovic (5) (SRB)Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (2) (FRA)Adrian Mannarino (WC) (FRA)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Benjamin Balleret (1) (MCO)Clement Morel (MCO)7-6(10) 7-5[H2H]
R32Jonathan Hilaire (Q) (FRA)Niels Desein (Q) (BEL)7-6(3) 1-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)Laurent Silvy (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (6WC) (FRA)Philip Stolt (USA)4-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Jordane Doble (Q) (FRA)Xavier Audouy (3) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)Yannick Thivant (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Evgeny Kirillov (RUS)Valentin Sanon ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Charly Villeneuve (FRA)Alessandro Da Col (7) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Olivier Vandewiele (8) (FRA)Charles Roche (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Julien Maes (Q) (FRA)Rick Schalkers (LL) (NLD)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Robert Godlewski (POL)Dominique Coene (BEL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Clement Rousseau (Q) (FRA)Marco Crugnola (9) (ITA)6-3 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Petar Popovic (5) (SRB)Eddy Chala (Q) (DZA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)Maxime Adam (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Adrian Mannarino (WC) (FRA)Stefano Ianni (ITA)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (2) (FRA)David Savic (LL) (SRB)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarco Crugnola (3) (ITA)
Alessandro Da Col (ITA)
Julien Jeanpierre (2) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
7-6(5) 4-6 7-5
SFMarco Crugnola (3) (ITA)
Alessandro Da Col (ITA)
Eric Kuijlen (NLD)
Sabin Tigu ()
6-2 6-4
SFJulien Jeanpierre (2) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Benjamin Balleret (MCO)
Clement Morel (MCO)
6-0 6-3
QFEric Kuijlen (NLD)
Sabin Tigu ()
Xavier Audouy (1) (FRA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
6-1 4-6 6-1
QFMarco Crugnola (3) (ITA)
Alessandro Da Col (ITA)
Laurent Bondaz (ITA)
Gregg Le Sueur (RSA)
6-1 6-3
QFBenjamin Balleret (MCO)
Clement Morel (MCO)
Stefano Ianni (4) (ITA)
Philip Stolt (USA)
6-2 6-2
QFJulien Jeanpierre (2) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
David Savic (SRB)
6-3 6-4
R16Xavier Audouy (1) (FRA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
R16Eric Kuijlen (NLD)
Sabin Tigu ()
Heiner Tadault (FRA)
Yannick Thivant (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Marco Crugnola (3) (ITA)
Alessandro Da Col (ITA)
R16Laurent Bondaz (ITA)
Gregg Le Sueur (RSA)
R16Benjamin Balleret (MCO)
Clement Morel (MCO)
Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Charly Villeneuve (FRA)
R16Stefano Ianni (4) (ITA)
Philip Stolt (USA)
R16Robert Godlewski (POL)
David Savic (SRB)
Christophe Bosio (FRA)
Guillaume Icart (FRA)
6-2 3-6 6-3
R16Julien Jeanpierre (2) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Julien Maes (1) (FRA)Christophe Bosio (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Hilaire (11) (FRA)Rick Schalkers (2) (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Clement Rousseau (3) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (14) (FRA)3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Eddy Chala (16) (DZA)David Savic (4) (SRB)7-6(5) 6-7(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jordane Doble (9) (FRA)Rabie Chaki (5) (MAR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Niels Desein (6) (BEL)Hakim Rezgui (13) (TUN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maxime Adam (FRA)Heiner Tadault (FRA)7-6(3) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Laurent Silvy (FRA)Benjamin Dracos (8) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Julien Maes (1) (FRA)Maxime Teixeira (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christophe Bosio (FRA)Laurent Bondaz (15) (ITA)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rick Schalkers (2) (NLD)Maxime Bonami (FRA)7-6(5) 6-7(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Hilaire (11) (FRA)Roy Radwan (FRA)6-3 6-7(1) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Clement Rousseau (3) (FRA)Loris Heubert (FRA)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (14) (FRA)Boris Obama (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2David Savic (4) (SRB)Jeremy Elbert (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Eddy Chala (16) (DZA)Johan Batifoulier (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rabie Chaki (5) (MAR)Laurent Rochette (FRA)7-6(4) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jordane Doble (9) (FRA)Dimitri Winderickx (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Niels Desein (6) (BEL)Sabin Tigu ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Hakim Rezgui (13) (TUN)Arnaud Barabe (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maxime Adam (FRA)Alain Ntamag (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Heiner Tadault (FRA)Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Dracos (8) (FRA)Thierry Rajaobelina ()6-7(7) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Laurent Silvy (FRA)Ervand Gasparyan (12) (RUS)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Julien Maes (1) (FRA)Jean-Marie Tenenhaus (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Maxime Teixeira (FRA)Kamil Filali (MAR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Christophe Bosio (FRA)Tim Doan-Dinh (FRA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Laurent Bondaz (15) (ITA)Amaury Van Haelen (BEL)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rick Schalkers (2) (NLD)Guillaume Rufin (FRA)7-5 6-7(4) 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Maxime Bonami (FRA)Georgy Morgoev (RUS)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Roy Radwan (FRA)Matthew Brooklyn (GBR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Hilaire (11) (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Clement Rousseau (3) (FRA)Johann Brun (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Loris Heubert (FRA)Josselin Barbot (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Boris Obama (FRA)Nicolas Grammare (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (14) (FRA)Maxime Braeckman (BEL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3David Savic (4) (SRB)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Elbert (FRA)Guillaume Icart (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Johan Batifoulier (WC) (FRA)Axel Michon (WC) (FRA)6-1 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Eddy Chala (16) (DZA)Antoine Tassart (FRA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Rabie Chaki (5) (MAR)Nassim Slilam (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Laurent Rochette (FRA)Vincent Sapene (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dimitri Winderickx (BEL)Gregg Le Sueur (RSA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jordane Doble (9) (FRA)Christophe Lenzi (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Niels Desein (6) (BEL)Daniel Kostro (AUT)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sabin Tigu ()Gilles Cervara (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Barabe (FRA)Thomas De Jong ()3-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Hakim Rezgui (13) (TUN)Romain Hardy (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alain Ntamag (WC) (FRA)Eric Kuijlen (7) (NLD)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Maxime Adam (FRA)Loic Le Panse (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)Pierre Clad (GBR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Heiner Tadault (FRA)Nicolas Tholozan (10) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Dracos (8) (FRA)Yannick Mertens (BEL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Thierry Rajaobelina ()Bruno Saumon (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Laurent Silvy (FRA)Ludovic Crampon (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ervand Gasparyan (12) (RUS)Marc Stillitano (MCO)6-2 6-4[H2H]