ATP Finland F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Finland F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Finland F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorVierumaki, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Finland F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FBenedikt Dorsch (GER)Mait Kunnap (EST)6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFMait Kunnap (EST)Martin Rammal (FIN)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFBenedikt Dorsch (GER)Stian Boretti (Q) (NOR)2-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
QFMartin Rammal (FIN)Juho Paukku (1) (FIN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFMait Kunnap (EST)Juan-Manuel Elizondo (3) (MEX)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFStian Boretti (Q) (NOR)Lauri Kiiski (FIN)2-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFBenedikt Dorsch (GER)Mischa Zverev (2) (GER)7-6(0) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Juho Paukku (1) (FIN)Mika Purho (Q) (FIN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Martin Rammal (FIN)Janne Ojala (FIN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Juan-Manuel Elizondo (3) (MEX)Dominik Meffert (GER)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Mait Kunnap (EST)Daniel Klemetz (8) (SWE)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Stian Boretti (Q) (NOR)Nikolay Mishin (LL) (RUS)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16Lauri Kiiski (FIN)Timo Nieminen (4) (FIN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Benedikt Dorsch (GER)Tommi Lenho (SE) (FIN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Mischa Zverev (2) (GER)David Nylen (Q) (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (1) (FIN)Marc Auradou (Q) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Mika Purho (Q) (FIN)Sami Huurinainen (WC) (FIN)6-2 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Janne Ojala (FIN)Tuomo Ojala (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Martin Rammal (FIN)Johan Brunstrom (5) (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Elizondo (3) (MEX)Lassi Ketola (FIN)5-7 6-4 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Dominik Meffert (GER)Iouri Barkov (Q) (FIN)5-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Mait Kunnap (EST)Shashank Vij (Q) (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Daniel Klemetz (8) (SWE)Magnus Ohrvall (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Nikolay Mishin (LL) (RUS)Mikhail Pavlov (Q) (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Stian Boretti (Q) (NOR)Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Lauri Kiiski (FIN)Patrick Knobloch (GER)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (4) (FIN)Niklas Bucht (WC) (FIN)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Benedikt Dorsch (GER)Gyorgy Balazs (6) (HUN)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R32Tommi Lenho (SE) (FIN)Jukka Kohtamaki (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32David Nylen (Q) (SWE)Zach Dailey (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Mischa Zverev (2) (GER)Jordi Marse-Vidri (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMait Kunnap (2) (EST)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
Benedikt Dorsch (1) (GER)
Mischa Zverev (GER)
6-3 6-3
SFBenedikt Dorsch (1) (GER)
Mischa Zverev (GER)
Lauri Kiiski (4) (FIN)
Tommi Lenho (FIN)
SFMait Kunnap (2) (EST)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
Lassi Ketola (3) (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
4-6 6-4 6-0
QFBenedikt Dorsch (1) (GER)
Mischa Zverev (GER)
Zach Dailey (USA)
Erik Forsin (SWE)
6-3 6-2
QFLauri Kiiski (4) (FIN)
Tommi Lenho (FIN)
Niklas Bucht (FIN)
Martin Rammal (FIN)
QFLassi Ketola (3) (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Daniel Klemetz (SWE)
David Nylen (SWE)
6-3 5-7 6-3
QFMait Kunnap (2) (EST)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
Jukka Kohtamaki (FIN)
Mika Purho (FIN)
6-2 6-3
R16Benedikt Dorsch (1) (GER)
Mischa Zverev (GER)
R16Zach Dailey (USA)
Erik Forsin (SWE)
Sami Huurinainen (FIN)
Tuomo Ojala (FIN)
6-4 2-6 6-3
R16Lauri Kiiski (4) (FIN)
Tommi Lenho (FIN)
R16Niklas Bucht (FIN)
Martin Rammal (FIN)
R16Daniel Klemetz (SWE)
David Nylen (SWE)
R16Lassi Ketola (3) (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
R16Jukka Kohtamaki (FIN)
Mika Purho (FIN)
Patrick Knobloch (GER)
Dominik Meffert (GER)
R16Mait Kunnap (2) (EST)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Stian Boretti (1) (NOR)Erik Forsin (SWE)7-6(7) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Marc Auradou (FRA)Nikolay Mishin (2) (RUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mikhail Pavlov (3) (RUS)Johan Olsson (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mika Purho (WC) (FIN)Anthony Law (4) ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Magnus Ohrvall (SWE)Jesper Saarni (FIN)5-4 Retired[H2H]
Q1Shashank Vij (FIN)Henri Grahn (WC) (FIN)6-3 0-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1David Nylen (SWE)Darren Emery ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Iouri Barkov (FIN)Mick Deussen (WC) ()1-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Stian Boretti (1) (NOR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Erik Forsin (SWE)Timo Varjus (WC) (FIN)WO[H2H]
Q2Nikolay Mishin (2) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marc Auradou (FRA)Erkki Viitasaari (FIN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mikhail Pavlov (3) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Johan Olsson (SWE)Panu Uusalo (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Anthony Law (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mika Purho (WC) (FIN)Robert Veres (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jesper Saarni (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Magnus Ohrvall (SWE)Antoine Tassart (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Shashank Vij (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Henri Grahn (WC) (FIN)Juuso Nousiainen (FIN)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Darren Emery ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2David Nylen (SWE)Beka Komakhidze (RUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Iouri Barkov (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mick Deussen (WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]