ATP Finland F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Finland F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Finland F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorVierumaki, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Finland F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAndis Juska (6) (LVA)Michael Ryderstedt (2Q) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFAndis Juska (6) (LVA)Tommi Lenho (FIN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
SFMichael Ryderstedt (2Q) (SWE)Bart Beks (NLD)6-1 7-5[H2H]
QFTommi Lenho (FIN)Jan Weinzierl (GER)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFAndis Juska (6) (LVA)Johan Brunstrom (SE) (SWE)6-0 6-4[H2H]
QFBart Beks (NLD)Janne Ojala (4) (FIN)2-6 6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFMichael Ryderstedt (2Q) (SWE)Robert Gustafsson (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Tommi Lenho (FIN)Timo Nieminen (1) (FIN)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Jan Weinzierl (GER)Arkady Bassetti (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Johan Brunstrom (SE) (SWE)Daniel Klemetz (3) (SWE)7-5 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Andis Juska (6) (LVA)Rasmus Norby (Q) (DNK)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Bart Beks (NLD)Frederik Nielsen (5) (DNK)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Janne Ojala (4) (FIN)Arvid Puranen (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Robert Gustafsson (Q) (SWE)Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Michael Ryderstedt (2Q) (SWE)Petr Dezort (SE) (CZE)6-4 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (1) (FIN)Tero Vilen (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Tommi Lenho (FIN)Mikael Maatta (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan Weinzierl (GER)Oskar Pallin (Q) (SWE)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Arkady Bassetti (ITA)Adam Vejmelka (7) (CZE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Klemetz (3) (SWE)Nikolay Mishin (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Johan Brunstrom (SE) (SWE)Ricky Keppeler (Q) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Rasmus Norby (Q) (DNK)Martin Rammal (WC) (FIN)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Andis Juska (6) (LVA)Nils Muschiol (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (5) (DNK)Alexander Sikanov (RUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Bart Beks (NLD)Lassi Ketola (FIN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Arvid Puranen (Q) (SWE)Antti Tuomi (WC) (FIN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Janne Ojala (4) (FIN)Pablo Figueroa (SWE)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)Lauri Kiiski (8) (FIN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Robert Gustafsson (Q) (SWE)Rick Schalkers (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Petr Dezort (SE) (CZE)Niklas Bucht (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Ryderstedt (2Q) (SWE)Iouri Barkov (Q) (FIN)7-6(3) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrederik Nielsen (3) (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Bart Beks (NLD)
Rick Schalkers (NLD)
7-6(2) 6-3
SFFrederik Nielsen (3) (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Lassi Ketola (1) (FIN)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
6-4 6-1
SFBart Beks (NLD)
Rick Schalkers (NLD)
Oskar Pallin (SWE)
Arvid Puranen (SWE)
QFLassi Ketola (1) (FIN)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
Niklas Bucht (FIN)
Matti Manninen (FIN)
6-2 6-4
QFFrederik Nielsen (3) (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Darren Emery ()
Tuomo Ojala (FIN)
6-3 6-1
QFBart Beks (NLD)
Rick Schalkers (NLD)
Robert Gustafsson (SWE)
Nils Muschiol (GER)
6-3 6-4
QFOskar Pallin (SWE)
Arvid Puranen (SWE)
Petr Dezort (2) (CZE)
Adam Vejmelka (CZE)
R16Lassi Ketola (1) (FIN)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
R16Niklas Bucht (FIN)
Matti Manninen (FIN)
Arkady Bassetti (ITA)
Erik Forsin (SWE)
6-3 6-7(8) 6-1
R16Frederik Nielsen (3) (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Ricky Keppeler ()
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
6-2 6-3
R16Darren Emery ()
Tuomo Ojala (FIN)
Mika Purho (FIN)
Antti Saari (FIN)
6-2 6-3
R16Bart Beks (NLD)
Rick Schalkers (NLD)
Martin Rammal (FIN)
Antti Tuomi (FIN)
6-2 6-1
R16Robert Gustafsson (SWE)
Nils Muschiol (GER)
Johan Brunstrom (4) (SWE)
Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
2-6 7-6(1) 6-4
R16Oskar Pallin (SWE)
Arvid Puranen (SWE)
Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)
Pablo Figueroa (SWE)
6-3 7-6(4)
R16Petr Dezort (2) (CZE)
Adam Vejmelka (CZE)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Michael Ryderstedt (1) (SWE)Erik Forsin (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ricky Keppeler ()Christian Johansson (2) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Rasmus Norby (3) (DNK)Otto Lenhart ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Robert Gustafsson (4) (SWE)Tuomo Ojala (FIN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Iouri Barkov (5) (FIN)Darren Emery ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Oskar Pallin (6) (SWE)Magnus Ohrvall (SWE)5-7 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Mikael Maatta (7) (SWE)Johan Olsson (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Arvid Puranen (SWE)Miika Kangas (FIN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Michael Ryderstedt (1) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Erik Forsin (SWE)Juuso Nousiainen (FIN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christian Johansson (2) (SWE)Sujeet Kumar (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ricky Keppeler ()Ville Kauppila (FIN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rasmus Norby (3) (DNK)Mika Purho (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Otto Lenhart ()Mikk Irdoja (EST)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Robert Gustafsson (4) (SWE)Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tuomo Ojala (FIN)Christopher Morris (GBR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Iouri Barkov (5) (FIN)Antti Saari (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Darren Emery ()Matti Manninen (FIN)6-7(3) 7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Oskar Pallin (6) (SWE)Andreas Da Cunha Bang ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Magnus Ohrvall (SWE)Alexander Thams (SWE)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mikael Maatta (7) (SWE)Mikael Ekman (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Johan Olsson (SWE)Antti Laitinen (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Miika Kangas (FIN)Patrik Jarestrand (8) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Arvid Puranen (SWE)Oskar Saarne (EST)6-2 6-0[H2H]